Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lodi Toyota

Lodi, CA

4.7
839 Reviews
Lodi Toyota is focused on providing customers with an award winning buying - leasing and service experience. We are providing straightforward customer service so that they can make confident decisions. Lodi Toyota is part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships which is also a Fortune 500 Company currently ranked #252. Lodi Toyota, in beautiful Lodi Ca , serves our local community’s Automotive transportation needs and the communities of Stockton, Elk Grove, Sacramento, Valley Springs,Tracy, Modesto and all of California, Lodi Toyota has a gigantic selection of new Toyota and pre-owned Toyota cars, trucks and SUVs plus various other models. Our inventory includes the Toyota Yaris, Corolla, Camry, Prius, 86, Sienna, Avalon, RAV4, RAV4 Hybrid, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia, Land Cruiser, Tacoma, Tundra.and Supra! Live locally or driving from afar it’s a beautiful drive and Lodi Toyota’s friendly professional staff will treat you VIP style. Lodi Toyota - We Say Yes and we will See You Here! We are conveniently located off Highway 99 at the Kettlemen exit! Visit us today at 1020 S. Beckman Rd. Lodi, CA 95240. Call us at 209-367-6500 or visit our website www.loditoyota.com!

1020 S Beckman Rd

Lodi, CA

95240

Directions

By Type

Showing 839 reviews

July 28, 2021

"You were great, amazing people’s daily service! Will..."

- AARON.I.GONZALEZ90

You were great, amazing people’s daily service! Will recommend to my friends and family! Appreciate all of your help and I hope you’re having lots of sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"I was satisfied with the service but they under paid Me..."

- VINEETAKUMAR6491

I was satisfied with the service but they under paid Me for my Nissan I should have sold it by myself thanks I enjoy my

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The customer service was superb! Everyone was super..."

- VVEGA0007

The customer service was superb! Everyone was super friendly and it wasn’t all about making a sale, rather making sure I was happy with my choice! Definitely will go back and refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Thank you for servicing my vehicle in a timely matter, I..."

- vgomez1119

Thank you for servicing my vehicle in a timely matter, I didn’t have to wait long at all, great customer service with Jaclyn always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Satnam and Lodi Toyota were simply AMAZING to work with!..."

- tayannw93

Satnam and Lodi Toyota were simply AMAZING to work with! I was at ease and relaxed the whole time. They were able to work with me and I was able to leave in a car that I FELL IN LOVE WITH! Satnam was the BEST and made the whole process stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Mr. Singh is a great guy and Lodi Toyota was great. Mr...."

- Pedro Garcia

Mr. Singh is a great guy and Lodi Toyota was great. Mr. Singh was very helpful throughout the purchase. We will for sure recommend customers to Mr. Singh.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I’ve purchased a lot of new cars >25. This was by far one..."

- kevinmck

I’ve purchased a lot of new cars >25. This was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had working with all aspects of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Lodi Toyota responded

Thanks for your business! We appreciate you and we appreciate your positive feedback 🌟 Jim Woods General Manager

July 21, 2021

"Dejaye Vanessa and Rachel In financing were all fantastic..."

- Mrzgalvan2018

Dejaye Vanessa and Rachel In financing were all fantastic they went above and beyond to help me with my dream car would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachelle,Vanessa ,Dejay
Jul 25, 2021 -

Lodi Toyota responded

Excellent! Thanks for your positive feedback and thanks for your business! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Lodi Toyota and the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! Jim Woods General Manager

July 19, 2021

"Very confortable and work with me on what I looking for..."

- Cucho

Very confortable and work with me on what I looking for it.. BRIGITTE was Awesome!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LODI TOYOTA...will be back soon Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Lodi Toyota responded

Nice! Thanks for sharing your experience at Lodi Toyota and thanks for your business! We appreciate your positive feedback and a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review! Jim Woods General Manager

July 14, 2021

"It was our first time buying a car. They forced us into..."

- SCHOY1978

It was our first time buying a car. They forced us into getting a lease. They calculated the numbers all wrong . At the end , we had no choice and we ended up purchasing car but they totally mislead us . False advertising. Never going back . they surrounded me and hubby like hawks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results