Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

328 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Call (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"Great price, knowledgeable and personable salesperson"

- ritab103

My friend bought a car from James Cianciolo and wanted me to write a review for her because she doesn't have a computer. She said he really listened to her and together they found the perfect car together. His coworker Eric in financing was also very helpful in getting her a great rate for her loan. What really impressed her the most was James' follow up after she purchased the car. He was really interested in hearing her feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cianciolo & Eric Larson
December 14, 2019

"Zach was great to deal with he had all of our paperwork..."

- lisa31071

Zach was great to deal with he had all of our paperwork ready when we arrived . We were in and out. We would Highly recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Michael
December 11, 2019

"Great selection of vehicles and amazing services. 10/10..."

- JohnSavoia123

Great selection of vehicles and amazing services. 10/10 recommend for anyone who is serious about getting them selfs a new vehicle. If you decide to go, ask for Zach McNutt for he will do whatever it takes to get you into you’re dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McNutt
November 25, 2019

"Attentive!"

- GeoHyman

I just purchased a 2016 Mazda CX-5 and am very happy with my new vehicle, but particularly pleased with James Ricciuti's attention to every one of my questions about the car! James made it easy for me to turn in my old vehicle too. Great working with you and Thank You, James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ricciuti
November 23, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- sandman

Went to Blasisu chevy to purchase a silverado. I was greeted immediately by Lorenc Pergjoni and assisted throughout the entire process. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman to work with me. Would recommend Lorenc and Blasisu chevy to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lorenc pergjoni
November 19, 2019

"we were very pleased with the manner in which we were..."

- Lawnmowerman61

we were very pleased with the manner in which we were treated. Unlike most dealerships we did not feel pressured. I felt that Zach really gave us his personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McNutt
November 18, 2019

"super duper"

- cordkenyon

James was great, answered all of my questions and made for a smooth transition from my old ride into my new whip. Thanks James, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james cianciolo
November 18, 2019

"Everyone was helpful at the dealership. The process was..."

- Kim84mie

Everyone was helpful at the dealership. The process was explained to me in a way I could understand. I did not feel pressurees to make a quick decision. I felt like Zack listened to my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack McNutt, Gary in sales
November 16, 2019

"I cannot get over the deal we received at Blasius..."

- chanch12

I cannot get over the deal we received at Blasius Chevrolet. Our salesman worked with us within our budget and type!! The price was unmatched and the truck is perfect! Thank you James and Blasius for making us so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cianciolo
November 12, 2019

"This was the second car we bought from Blasius. Dan Hass..."

- aus7mac

This was the second car we bought from Blasius. Dan Hass was super helpful and patient in helping us find the right car to fit our family’s needs and budget. They have an enormous selection and make the entire process as pain free as possible. We will continue to recommend Blasius to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hass, Vin Carangelo
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results