About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lombard Toyota

4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

725 W Roosevelt Rd, Lombard, Illinois 60148 Directions
Sales: (855) 890-2899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Lombard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Zine

Having an appointment just before going to work didn't seem like a good idea, but it was the best decision. My oil change was done in 30 minutes, that allowed me to get to work on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Seawar
November 14, 2018

"Great customer service, average wash"

- David Bae

The customer service was awesome. The car wash, not so great. Got the option 2 car wash. For $20, cold weather, and business, the result was okay. Exterior windows had stains leftover from the wash. The interior had wipeable stains on the screen, in the cupholders, and in the door pockets leftover. I used my spit to wipe the three stains on the screen after the cleaning. I will try the car wash option 2 again when it is warmer to see if it makes a difference in the quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeane, another service administrator lady, a service agent
November 14, 2018

"Helped arrange tow and rides-5 stars!! "

- Turtle ride

My car wouldn’t start on the way to maintenance appointment so dealer arranged a tow. Brian got my car fixed the next day, covered half the battery since it was recently installed by the dealer and should not have failed, and even picked me up so I could collect my repaired RAV4. Awesome service, clear commitment to me. I would buy and service with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 14, 2018

"Have been a loyal customer for at least 20 years."

- Mary

Brandon was the first salesman (way back) that kept me returning to this dealership. Brandon moved up and he put me in the hands of Igor. Both are like family to me and I feel vise versa. The only thing that needs to be improved is the car wash😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Petkovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Wilhelmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tammy in service
November 11, 2018

"Maintenance"

- Bobbyjo3437

Josh was very professional and kept us updated as we waited. Could tell the dealership was well run and would consider buying next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 02, 2018

"Lombard Toyota is Great!"

- Cmckanna

I have been coming to Lombard Toyota for over 15 years. The Customer Service is by far the best I have dealt with. The Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Derrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Great experience. Easy to work with"

- Whisper shift

Found the car I liked and negotiated a great deal. Everybody I dealt with was very professional and very knowledgeable making it easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OV Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Gabel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Very good experience everything got done in time "

- Darek70

Really nice workers everyone is very caring people make sure to give you the best service and get things done very thoroughly and in a fast manner. Would recommend this dealership to any because it’s a really good dealership that takes care of its clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 24, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- pam_zimmermann

Love Lonbard Toyota. We continue to buy both of our cars from them because of the quality of the cars and their outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 19, 2018

"Friendly and Fair"

- DeannaD

Our most recent visit to Lombard Toyota was to purchase a new car to replace my 2005 Corolla. Our sales consultant, Sarim (Sam), was quite knowledgeable about the features and options on the 2019 models. He was extremely patient with our questions and indecision. He personally took the time to show me how to use all the new technologies and features on the 2019 Corolla I selected. Igor, the sales manager, patiently listened to our needs and our concerns and helped us understand the pros and cons of leasing vs. buying. We felt like we made a great deal within our budget while getting some extras that make a new car fun. We purchased after-market leather seats and Patti was invaluable helping me select the perfect color. It's exactly what I wanted. The car looks great! We will return to Lombard Toyota for service and for my next vehicle because, whether we visit for service or to purchase a car, we are treated fairly and everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Petkovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarim (Sam) Sajjad, Patti
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results