About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Beach BMW

4.5

190 Lifetime Reviews

1660 E Spring St, Long Beach, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (877) 514-7977

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Long Beach BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great "

- Trich94549

It all because of Anthony Moore. He is very warm, sensitive, engaging person. He makes you feel that he value me and listen to my concerns. Be greets you with that smile that makes you for get about any complaints. He listen and make you feel heard. He is the go to person and keep you informed about the progress of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Moore
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- David

Go with Zachary Rojo he gives great customer service!! And will work with you with a variety of options. My car is now in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Rojo
September 19, 2018

"Excellent and efficient service. "

- Mimi50

The service representative, Angel was very patient when I explained the reason for the visit. I even left my cell phone in the car and did not realize it until the car was already taken to the repair area. Angel ran and retrieved my phone. I am appreciative of his assistance as he is very personable, understanding and quickly and efficiently got my car in and out of service. It runs very well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
September 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- rgacuna

I would highly recommend Long Beach BMW. This is our third BMW and have always received excellent customer service. Their attention to detail is remarkable and communication is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Behr
September 12, 2018

"lost all respect they lie and steal..."

- Bmartin

they lie and steal charged me 500 for replacing light bulbs... the tech quoted me 1.5hrs of work to replace the bulbs, realizing how ridiculous hat was i called back to cancel 5 min later... he then told me the work was done and there was nothing he could do. They lied about the time just to upcharge me. Iv lost all respect and trust for this service center. Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Zamorano
September 11, 2018

"Stay away! NO HONOR, NO RESPECT, NOT EVEN Common decency!!!!"

- V. Shulga

Stay away! These people have NO HONOR, NO RESPECT, NOT EVEN A COMMON DECENCY to their customers ! This is the conclusion based on my experience here today. I really hope that somebody at Sonic management will read this. Justin texted me that they have an allocation for the car I wanted and made an appointment with me for next day to configure the car and bring the deposit. I’ve confirmed my appointment with hem and came in to do the paperwork and brought deposit. He went to sales manager Theo Ebert to process the paperwork. I was sitting in the chain waiting and watching them talk and laugh about something for about 40min. Justin came out and told me that the allocation on my car was sold to somebody else yesterday and there is nothing he cad do about it. I also spoke to his manager Theo Ebert who said the same thing and that it’s first come first serve. Except if they sold it yesterday why did Justin asked me to come today, why he didn’t call or texted or emailed me not to waste my time driving across town? Why ask me to come if you sold the car? Why make me spend 40min waiting while you talk and laugh about the situation with the sales manager? My must horrible experience at the dealer yet in 28 yeas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin (sales) Theo Ebert ( sales manager)
September 07, 2018

"The Best BMW Dealer & Service in California "

- The Moores

From the moment we arrived James provided us top notch service and excellent communication. He assured our cars inspection was properly and completely performed and apprised us of every necessary repair as well as potential future issues and gave us wise cost effective advise and options. When we went with added repairs they made sense as James had covered the issue, the cost and solutions in a logical and easily verifiable way. Everything we did beyond our original service plan made sense and were choices we made with confidence in James and in Long Beach Toyota. It was worth every moment of the drive from Ventura County to come back to a place with such quality and integrity were we were so happy to buy our beautiful car. Long Beach BMW is the very best in every way. Thank you James, Steven, Vickie and Andre plus Areceli and all the wonderful people that make Long Beach BMW the place to go for BMWs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Steven sales
September 06, 2018

"328i Oil & Service"

- Blue truck

I brought the car in for an oil change & check the Service indicator on the dashboard. The appointment was efficient and on time. Friendly and knowledgeable service writer. The service was on time as planned. Also, highlighted 1 warranty and 2 recalls that needed to be addressed. All were covered at no cost to me. Also provided, as usual, a list of service opportunities for the car along with the dealer's estimated cost. I declined these as ones that I will perform myself. No pressure to have the dealer perform the repairs. This service is consistant with all of my previous experiences with this dealership. I've been working with Long Beach BMW for my 3 BMW vehicles since 1977.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott ?
August 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Brian

Frank and the everyone were just great and super attentive for a late Sunday afternoon. I could not be happier with my purchase experience. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Sam
August 22, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service for Car Service"

- bmw

I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service I received from your service adviser, Miguel. I felt valued as a customer and was very pleased with the turnaround time to receive my car back. Thanks for making it a great experience! Bob I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results