About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Beach BMW

4.5

209 Lifetime Reviews

1660 E Spring St, Long Beach, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (877) 514-7977

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Long Beach BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Takata Airbag recall"

- Leona723

Took 2001 BMW 325i in for the free Takata Airbag Recall and asked to have the passenger-side headlamp lightbulb replaced as that light wasn't working. The Service representative notified me the headlamp was shattered inside and the entire housing had to be replaced at a $1,300.00 cost because it was a Xenon, not Halogen assembly. After contacting our regular service shop and parts shop with this info, they both independently confirmed my model car had Halogen headlamps and both front headlamps could be replaced for less than the cost of the one quoted at the dealer. As for the light assembly being shattered within, both headlamps were in a state of decomposition and the right-sided one just happened to fail first from the lamp and wiring deterioration from normal use and age. Glad we waited to get second and third opinions about that repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 11, 2018

"Service with a Smile"

- Vee_Aye

Service Advisor Miguel Rivera was super helpful when I called in to have my 2018 X3 serviced. He gave me an update on my vehicle and also kept me in the loop on when a part my vehicle needed would be in. He scheduled my appointment and also ensured that I had a loaner vehicle ready for me. Overall great continued experience with Long Beach BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera, Vicky Alaniz
December 06, 2018

"Kindness and care"

- Dream

I was immediately welcomed with a smile. Each rep I encountered continued with same manner. My assigned re was delayed with earlier customer so another team member assisted by starting taking in my car until he was done with other client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unfortunately names fail me.please refer to invoice
November 29, 2018

"In Love all over again!!!"

- Ayad1105

The staff at Long Beach BMW are very professional & knowledgeable, Jesus Rodriguez and MG Robert Lee work with me to make sure I took advantage of all the encintive bmw had to offer which was very helpful. I went from a Lexus gs350 to a (2019)530e iperformance. I love the drive of this car, the only complaint I have is that the trunk, glovebox & armrest is not big at all (not enough storage). But overall I’am truly satisfied with my new bmw530e the finance process went smooth as well.....BIG Thanks to Jesus Rodriguez & Robert Lee you guys are AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rodriguez & GM Robert Lee
November 28, 2018

"Great service "

- Negro

The dealership is joust first class, from the porters ti the cashier, the porters give a welcome, and really polite, I think the porter is Carlitos, Miguel Rivera , the service adventure is on to, , I get my car wash , all is just good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera, service advisor.
November 09, 2018

"Outstanding Service Advisor!"

- gkids5

Brian W. is the best! Professional, prepared and pleasant . In my 50+ years of driving, he is the absolute best service advisor I have ever met. I highly recommend him and Long Beach BMW dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woolverton
November 08, 2018

"Great Service Advisor!"

- MG

Jon was very helpful. My only complaint is that this dealership doesn’t always have loaner cars available. There should be more on hand. The shuttle service is available though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
November 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service! "

- Adriana

Miguel was very helpful and went the extra mile to make My visit satisfactory! I love how BMW keeps track of my X5 and alerts me when is time for service. I give them five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
November 01, 2018

"Service"

- Wadek24*

I drop off my car at 7am and services were done before 2pm. It’s quickly done to perform oil change, replaced air conditioning evaporator adaptor, changed windshield wipers and car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lewis
October 23, 2018

"Dishonest Dealership"

- Long Beach BMW is Dishonest

This is a horrible dealership. We purchased a 2015 320i BMW a couple of months ago for my son. He was recently rear-ended and the other insurance company took 100% responsibility. I approached them about a diminished value settlement as the car is not worth as much without a clean CarFax. The insurance company declined our request showing us that this vehicle was in a previous accident in 2015 and sent paperwork to prove it. I passed this on to the dealership and Theo, their General Sales Manager in an initial call but didn’t return many calls or emails thereafter. He called to say today that the dealership and it’s parent, Sonic Automotive isn’t going to do anything as they had checked the CarFax and it was clean and they (in their opinion) aren’t responsible for anything beyond the CarFax report. I pointed out that I’m stuck in the middle with a diminished value vehicle that the insurance company won’t cover because of the previous accident and a dealership who sold a damaged car that they presented as being accident-free and wasn’t. Theo told me to feel free to sue them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theo
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results