Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Long Beach BMW

Long Beach, CA

4.9
465 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1660 E Spring St

Long Beach, CA

90755

Directions

465 Reviews of Long Beach BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Very helpful and informative. Excellent customer service..."

- dcompton

Very helpful and informative. Excellent customer service and very timely with the service. offered coupons which was very much appreciated. Will likely be my regular servicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sovann Vun
March 02, 2021

"I need to change the oil engine for BMW X3, and Miguel..."

- contrerasf32516

I need to change the oil engine for BMW X3, and Miguel Rivera, who has been my service adviser for along time, he made a good job, and he answered all my questions to keep in good conditions my X3, thanks Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera
March 01, 2021

"Very professional, cordial and clear information..."

- Irma

Very professional, cordial and clear information provided. All questions were addressed. Seller was attentive from the beginning to the end of the process buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Behr
February 28, 2021

"It was a great service would like to keep Athoney as my..."

- jcamille521

It was a great service would like to keep Athoney as my sevice helper I could not ask for anyone other then him thank u so much he has what it takes to keep the coustomer happy. Thank u .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 26, 2021

"This dealership is clean, well run and offers a good home..."

- woodsguy1

This dealership is clean, well run and offers a good home for your vehicle to be maintained. Our mechanic, Michael Gonzales went over and above our requirements. The service advisor, Angel Zavala well presented the issues at hand abd was very helpful in assisting our needs. The service manager, James Saunders, did exceptional work regarding our needs and can indeed be trusted. This gave me a really good feeling, and made it possible to call this home for future needs regarding our vehicle. You can rest assured your needs will be met quickly, safely, and honestly. A safe harbor for your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gonzales, Angel Zavala, James Saunders
February 23, 2021

"Amazing service! My service consultant was Miguel R. and..."

- JR

Amazing service! My service consultant was Miguel R. and he did a fantastic job ensuring I had all urgent matters addressed. I had an issue with my tires and they were able to schedule me in right away. They were even able to accommodate me with a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera
February 22, 2021

"Service was great My advisor was Miguel very friendly &..."

- nancygonzalez7

Service was great My advisor was Miguel very friendly & helpful. He made sure to answer all my questions thoroughly was very knowledgeable made everything easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera
February 18, 2021

"Overall excellent customer service, would highly..."

- quangvdinh

Overall excellent customer service, would highly recommend to family and friends. Miguel Rivera, my go to advisor is always welcoming every time I get car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Rivera
February 18, 2021

"They were great as usual.. put a license frame on my..."

- Marie.burns 76

They were great as usual.. put a license frame on my license so it won’t catch anymore.. they help keep my mini running like a top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name
February 12, 2021

"Great service with every visit. Sovann Vun always takes..."

- martinez.a.miguel258

Great service with every visit. Sovann Vun always takes care of us. Ask for her if you go to this location for any of your services or concerns. Thank you for all your help Sovann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sovann Vun
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results