Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Long Beach BMW

4.6

296 Lifetime Reviews

1660 E Spring St, Long Beach, California 90755 Directions
Call (877) 514-7977

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Long Beach BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2020

"Great service, never too long wait time, offer loaner..."

- Cfoy11

Great service, never too long wait time, offer loaner car.. efficient and friendly staff..Scott M. is always professional, personable, and pleasant to work with, cashiers and gals at loaner desk always friendly and professional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott M.
January 20, 2020

"my advisor was nice"

- vincent55goodlow

Mr. Rivera the service advisor was very friendly and didn't try to overcharge me. I will return for service. and maybe purchase vehicle thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rivera
January 19, 2020

"My salesman Bert did an excellent job to meet my..."

- wbodnar

My salesman Bert did an excellent job to meet my requirements. I was able to get the car I wanted. The whole staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert
January 17, 2020

"I almost never get my car serviced at the dealer because..."

- Vini

I almost never get my car serviced at the dealer because I’ve learned over the years they are often pricey and not dependable in several ways. Recently my other auto service business gave me such a large quote on needed repairs that I decided to get a second opinion from the dealer (mini in Signal Hill). They were less expensive overall AND noted one expensive item wasn’t needed at all.. Great experience and I will go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grammer
January 15, 2020

"Fantastic"

- Geogery

Always stellar customer service and quality workmanship. I really enjoy going to Long Beach BMW, their new location is very customer friendly and all of the staff are very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Saunders and Fernando
January 11, 2020

"We are very satisfied with the sales rep that help us..."

- Agverceles

We are very satisfied with the sales rep that help us purchase our vehicle. We just stop by to see if we’re qualified to buy one, and the sales rep was so determined in helping us. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Guida
January 07, 2020

"Thank you so much"

- ga.tat07

I had my check engine light come on about a month ago. It took a while to get to the bottom of the problem but Sovann Vun at the BMW dealership made the whole stressful process much easier. She is very professional and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savant
January 06, 2020

"Jerry and Nora went out of their way to make our deal..."

- Sue Kuhne

Jerry and Nora went out of their way to make our deal happen. Jerry was attentive and sensitive to my requests. Although the wait to purchase was long, Jerry had us fill some of the time working with the car genius, which was great! Mario was additionally a fantastic help! Thank you LB BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Nora and Mario.
January 06, 2020

"The service was great and done in a timely manner, this..."

- Melfordlbc

The service was great and done in a timely manner, this was not my first time having work done at this location. Each time I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 06, 2020

"I am always happy and grateful for Ali Alnashawati’s help..."

- Selma Guzman

I am always happy and grateful for Ali Alnashawati’s help when buying or leasing my cars. He and his team respect us and make sure we get the best deal. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alnashawati
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results