About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Beach Honda

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

1500 E Spring St, Long Beach, California 90806 Directions
Sales: (855) 399-3926

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Long Beach Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Thank you for making it happen again!"

- JosieV

Thank you Sergio, Mike and David M. For helping with the purchase of my second vehicle with you guys! I was fustrated and in panic due to a car accident where my first Honda was total loss, with no car and no money for a down payment you guys were there to help me and calmed my frustration. I walked out with new Honda Civic Sport 2019! Thank you all!! I Highly appreciate your help@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Mike M. And Sergio!!
January 07, 2019

"Professional and efficient"

- Monavidal89

Joey and Josh were extremely helpful and professional from our initial conversation when I was just browsing vehicles all the way until I received the keys to my new car. Joey and Josh made my purchasing experience an easy and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Josh
December 30, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Loralg

A big thank you to Bobby, David and Mike for meeting all my needs and expectation. Made my experience with Honda amazing! For the second time I am a happy Honda customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, David, Mike
December 30, 2018

"Great service n experience "

- Carshopper2018

Great service friendly staff great overall car shopping experience will recommend in future,to my family and friends..great n help full staff I recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin.n financial manager, great service n friendly staff
December 30, 2018

"Quality Service"

- RH123

Buying a car from Long Beach Honda was a great experience. The car was exactly what we wanted for our daughter, and the time spent a securing the price, filling out the paper and signing it was just right. Jae was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Jackson
December 21, 2018

"Poor experience"

- Honda buyer

I leased a new Clarity plugin at this dealership recently but I am not happy with services I got. First, it took almost 8 hours to do paperworks!! Second, the finance people told me buying antitheft/ GPS at the cost of 995 $ is mandatory for all Honda buyers while I have a coworker bought the car from your dealership and did not pay for that!! Third, I received the car without charger and air compressor and I had to return the next day to pick them up. Fourth, the passenger door doesn't shut correctly and I have to bring the brand new car to this dealership again for repair!! Five, little scratches everywhere. All in all I have had really poor experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 16, 2018

"Great Job!"

- Coachman1980

Long Beach Honda did a great job and made us feel very welcome. We had a great buying experience expect for Robert Hastings (the sales manager) who would not listen, would over talk, and felt he needed to talk to me like I was a 5 year old. The salesman Norbert did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted and made sure we had everything we needed. The finance manager Mike Maali was excellent! Super nice guy and was very appreciative of our business. Was a wonderful experience except for sales manager being rude. Thanks Long Beach Honda! We will definitely recommend you and will be back for future purchases, just avoid Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norbert, Mike Maali, Robert Hastings
December 16, 2018

"Very friendly, gave me a great deal"

- Mari

It was a great experience, friendly salesman and helpful . I would definitely refer this dealership for my friends , to come and buy a car. Thanks Honda of Long Beach 👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge and Jonathan
November 26, 2018

"Purchased A New Car"

- Drew2015

Walking into this dealership, I was treated with great welcome and professionalism. I appreciated that the car salesman respected my views and decisions and was not overbearing in trying to persuade me. Although I did stay a while then I had expected, I left very happy with the overall customer experience and excited to drive off in my new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy O., Mike Maali
October 27, 2018

"Excellent Team "

- Vbernal

Great customer service from the sales and finance team, They were able to assist in any way possible, couteus and friendly, Overall exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Marcos & Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results