Back

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville

Prattville, AL

4.3
77 Reviews

2091 Fairview Avenue

Prattville, AL

36066

Directions
Sort by

77 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville

November 29, 2022

Long Lewis always does a great job in their service department. Oil changes are quick and staff is very friendly Watiing area is also nice More

by Deena.hughes
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
Nov 29, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

Thanks so much fort he 4 stars, Deena.hughes! :) We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you in again! :)

October 31, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Ford Maverick XLT at the Long-Lewis in Prattville, Alabama. The team there was and is the most professional in the business. They made an essential and somewhat stressful pur More

by Thomasrichburg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycob Curlee, Brad Mulligan, Tricia Cutshall, Christopher Ouellette, Amy Lovelace
Oct 31, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Thomasrichburg! :) We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to share them with the team. Jaycob and Brad are two of the best in the business and we're so grateful to have them on our team. We look forward to assisting you again when you're ready for the next one. Enjoy the new Maverick! :)

September 26, 2022

Simply amazing! Went from 06 charger to a 22 mustang gt. Go speak to ShawnSmirnoff! More

by Mannc277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Smirnoff, Brad Mulligan, Brian Alshtrom, Christopher Ouellette
Sep 27, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We appreciate the 5 star review, Mannc277! :)

August 20, 2022

Thank you Jessica for taking care of my suv. It was gratifying to know that long lewis and you took special care of my car. You are definitely an asset to LL and I look forward to doing busine More

by upcsis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Aug 22, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We cannot thank you enough for the awesome review, upcsis! :) We look forward to having you in again! :)

Aug 23, 2022 -

upcsis responded

Thanks Jessica.

August 18, 2022

Noah in service took care of my Raptor and Randy in service is awesome as well. I would only take my Raptor to Long Lewis for all my service needs. More

by Neslein
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah and Randy
Aug 18, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We so appreciate the 5 star review, Neslein! :) Thank you for trusting us with your service needs on the Raptor! We look forward to working with you again! :)

August 02, 2022

Took my F250 in for an oil change and a few minor recall issues. Amanda took care of making sure I was kept informed of the status of the maintenance on the truck and provided the best customer service tha More

by Beat14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Aug 04, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We sincerely thank you for the 5 star review, Beat14! :) Amanda is truly an asset to our team and we're honestly not shocked that she was able to make this experience a pleasant one. ;) We do look forward to working with you again!

July 29, 2022

Had an awesome experience with purchasing my 2022 F150 from this dealership thanks to Jacob Curlee for going above and beyond on helping me find my dream ride and making it happen! Ordered my truck and wa More

by Tyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Curlee
Jul 29, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

What an awesome review, Tyler! :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us about your purchasing experience with Jaycob! We will be sure to share this with the entire team and we do look forward to assisting you again in the future! :)

June 12, 2022

Great communication during the process. Multiple people asked if I was being taken care of within the first 3 minutes of walking into the building. No complaints from me at all!!! More

by jermained86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Tricia Cutshall, Christopher Ouellette, Amy Lovelace
Jun 13, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Jermained86!

June 03, 2022

I was so pleases with my service. Michael was my sales representative . He was excellent very diligent and patient. My car was brought from Huntsville and he really pushed to make it More

by Brenhilyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Brian
Jun 03, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review, Brenhilyer! Thank you SO much for taking the time to share with us about your experience with our Sales Team! :) We can't wait for our next opportunity to assist you! Take care! :)

June 02, 2022

Lang was able to do all the possible for me to buy the car that I wanted! I recommend him and the Long-Lewis team. More

by Kelisson de Azevedo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lang
Jun 02, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Prattville responded

We appreciate the kind review, Kelisson de Azevedo! :) Come see us again! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results