Back

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma

Selma, AL

4.9
18 Reviews

1406 E Highland Ave

Selma, AL

36703

Directions
Sort by

18 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford of Selma

September 10, 2022

Called 3 Honda dealers in Alabama, this was the only one charging a reasonable price for a new 2022 CRV. It did take a bit of time to come in, but it was well worth the wait. The purchase procedures were no More

by JamesKBoots
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hasberry
Sep 12, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

What an AWESOME review, JamesKBoots! :) We're so pleased to hear that you came back again! We appreciate you trusting us with this purchase and we look forward to a continued relationship. Thanks again! :)

September 04, 2022

Had recall on my Honda CR-V. I called was able to get appointment quickly and was served in the time they had stated. They also checked in with me in the waiting room. Awesome s More

by Michele
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Lovelace
Sep 06, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

We so appreciate the 5 star review, Michele! :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us about your experience. We look forward to another opportunity to assist you! :)

August 23, 2022

Friendly, fast and efficient. Staff went above and beyond to guarantee my car was working More

by AJRay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poe
Aug 24, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, AJRay! :)

August 10, 2022

Excellent scheduling and service. ! The service team took care of an airbag recall on Honda Odyssey. More

by MichaelD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poe
Aug 11, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review, MichaelD! :)

July 30, 2022

I found the service at Long-Lewis to be top notch. The sales Staff and service staff make you feel at home. service was timely. I appreciate all that they do. More

by scottw583
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hasberry
Aug 01, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thank you SO much for the kind review, scottw583! :) We look forward to having you in again! :)

June 24, 2022

My salesman Chris Hasberry was so nice and very helpful, I recommend him to anyone buying a car More

by jasmineessex95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Lovelace
Jun 27, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review, jasmineessex95! :)

June 18, 2022

Was very pleased of how long it took to program my brake controller to my truck. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The only reason I am not giving it 5 star rating is because, the OEM brake controller is More

by Badass338
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jun 20, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

We appreciate the 4 star review, Badass338! :) If you would like to come back by and see Chris, he would be happy to have a look at it for you. We appreciate your honest and we are hopeful that we will earn that fifth star next visit. Take care! :)

June 06, 2022

I went in at 4:00pm on a Friday with a blown bellows hose on my turbo. The team from service said it wouldn’t take long so they had a mechanic stop what he was doing to quickly fix my problem. I couldn’t ask More

by Dunebuggydave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poe, Amy Lovelace
Jun 06, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words and 5 stars, Dunebuggydave! We look forward to working with you again in the future! :)

April 24, 2022

My daughter and I bought 2 vehicles from Long Lewis in Selma The service is Excellent and salesman, Miden Green, was great and his service makes U want to come back. More

by Jean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Midan Green , 5 stars
Apr 25, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thank you SO much for the 5 star review, Jean! :) We appreciate your kind feedback and will be sure to share it with Midan and the team. Come back to see us! :)

March 25, 2022

Very friendly staff. They made sure my vehicle was done in a timely manner. If anything else was wrong with it they let me know if it needed to be fixed right away or if More

by AJRay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poe
Mar 28, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford of Selma responded

Thanks SO much for the awesome review, AJRay! :) We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share with us about your experience. We look forward to seeing you in again - take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results