Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Long Subaru

Webster, MA

5.0
276 Reviews

7 Sutton Road

Webster, MA

01570

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

September 23, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek. We had the..."

- clwalker

We recently purchased a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek. We had the good fortune of having Lisa Courchaine as our Sales Person. She did an amazing job. From start to finish, she was extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. She made the car buying experience a REAL pleasure. Ray Brien took us through the financing process. No pressure from either of them, which was refreshing. I recommend this dealer and Lisa! I have been a Subaru owner since 2000. This is the 4th Subaru I've purchased from Long Subaru.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
August 29, 2020

"We purchased a 2020 Outback in August of 2020. We had..."

- janet134

We purchased a 2020 Outback in August of 2020. We had super service from Lisa Courchaine. No pressure. Love the vehic le! Would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
July 29, 2020

"Great service"

- Katykane466666

My sales person Daniel Angelone was great no pressure very understanding, great listener under stood my worries was very helpful this is my second Subaru will always go to long Subaru for my vehicle’s and my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Angelone
5.0
Other Employees : Everybody at long Subaru are great very well oiled machine,everybody is a team player
March 31, 2020

"My experience at Long Subaru was amazing! This was my..."

- ogriffin87

My experience at Long Subaru was amazing! This was my first time financing a car and I was nervous about the process. Lisa and Ray took care of everything for me and made everything run smoothly. I am so happy with my Subaru Forester and the service I received. I walked into the dealership with no intention of making big decisions that day, and I walked out with exactly the vehicle I wanted. When I am ready to upgrade in the future , I am going back to Long Subaru and requesting Lisa!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Long Subaru is great. This is my second lease with them,..."

- richardsonlillyg

Long Subaru is great. This is my second lease with them, and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else! Dan was very easy to work with, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Angelone
5.0
February 16, 2020

"Recently bought my second Subaru from Long Subaru and it..."

- Haillee C

Recently bought my second Subaru from Long Subaru and it is always a wonderful experience. After 7 years with my Forester and now being a family of 4 we upgraded to the Ascent and we absolutely love it. From test driving to buying, to service our family has always been very happy with Long. In fact most people who worked there when I bought my first Subaru 7 years ago are still there today! Dan was fantastic, no pressure, reasonable, and very easy going. Great guy to work. I looked at several other dealerships while deciding which new car to buy and Long beats all the rest. We look forward to going back to Long Subaru for all of our car needs !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Angelone
5.0
Steve Geer
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
February 08, 2020

"Simply a great place to buy a car."

- David Palmer

We needed a replacement car for my son at college. We had a week to find one. We looked at more than 10 dealerships throughout CT and MA and at more than a dozen 'possible' vehicles. Long is almost a two hour drive from my home in CT. But after listing all the pros and cons about each vehicle we looked at, and then factoring in the total cost, Long came out on top. Believe me, I was shocked. But their sales team is honest, not in-your-face, the sticker price is the price you pay- BUT GET THIS - the sticker price on their vehicle was the best price of all the vehicles we looked at! No need to haggle (although I still tried!), and they don't pile up questionable add-ons that you don't want or need. Yes, the dealership is sort of out of the way, but if you want a great car at a great price, without the agony of 'negotiating' and a full tank of gas to boot, and without the feeling that you got taken for a ride, then Long Subaru is the place you want to buy your next car from. They're just decent people, simple as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Orn
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
February 01, 2020

"Never even considered looking elsewhere"

- JoanneM

In the past 18 yrs, we've had 3 Subarus which have all been serviced here. I made very sad decision that it was time to say good bye to my 18 year old 2002 Forester upon coming in for some service. The one that started it all for our family & many relatives. :D Never even thought of looking elsewhere. Lisa Courchaine worked with me to help me find a 2017 Certified PreOwned Veh with mileage in my acceptable range, not too many bells & whistles to freak out this driver still used to keys & cassette radio. WOW lots of changes in 18 years! She put up with me coming in daily for a week to look at something else on it each time before buying it. Due to work, my husband was unable to see or drive the car until the day we came to sign to purchase it. He trusted my judgement, but more importantly, after all the years of working with this dealer, he trusted them to not take advantage of a female buying a car alone. I've never bought a car alone in my life. We met with Ray Brien to finalize all the paperwork, and we were off with my "new" car. Told them I would be back in 2035 for my next one. Hopefully this one lasts just as long as my last one. wink Also, I need to give a huge shout out to Charlie Rafferty in the Service Dept. He's my go to guy when I bring any of our vehicles in for service as I've been doing for years. Never had a bad experience with anyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie Rafferty
January 28, 2020

"Great experience "

- Snaredrm44

Lisa Courchaine and other staff were awesome! Made the whole experience so easy! My second lease that Lisa helped me with.....would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
January 09, 2020

"great dealership"

- Big Tuna

My sale lady Lisa Courchiane was excellent.This was the third vehicle I purchased from her.She is an absolute joy to work with.long also has an excellent service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Courchaine
5.0
Ray Brien
5.0
Other Employees : John Upham
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results