About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Orn.
Matt Orn
Matt Orn, Sales, Long Subaru
5.0

Matt Orn

Sales

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

I have been with Long Subaru for over twelve years. The first seven of these (high school/college years) were spent doing everything and anything - cutting the grass, moving cars, cleaning cars, running to the registry, driving all over creation, etc. I have been in sales for the last four years, and I truly enjoy helping to make the car-buying process as easy and stress-free for my customers as possible. My wife and I live in Putnam, Connecticut. We have a two year old Rat Terrier/Chihuahua mix named Schmidt, and a three year old cat named Boris. When I'm not at work I enjoy playing golf, riding my motorcycle, and watching any and all sports. I look forward to having the opportunity to work with you!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Matt Orn

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a terrible process great"

- rradio

Everyone hates car dealerships, especially me, but Long makes the process smooth and painless. I ordered my car directly from Subaru and they helped me get exactly what I wanted. Matt Orn, my salesman, was punctual, knowledgable, and friendly. He was available on email, phone, whatever needed to provide updates. Matt made this easily one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I also do my service at Long, never any issues. If you want a Subaru, go here, the other dealers in the area aren't as good, its that simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free "

- Sprince

I dreaded going car shopping. Tried to do all my research before stepping on the lot.... I was pleasantly surprised to find not 1 but 2 very nice, informative no pressure salesmen. I never felt like I was being sold to. They answered my questions and made suggestions but in a helpful way. I took my time, made the decisions. Would abosolutely recommend going to see Matt and Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Barnett

Aug 27, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Sprince, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Long Subaru. We're glad Matt and Jim were able to help you out. Thank you so much for the recommendation. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied "

- Katie24

Everyone at Long Subaru was extremely helpful. They listened to everything we wanted in a new car and made the buying process very smooth. We never felt any pressure from the sales team and the financial department was very easy to deal with as well. Matt has even reached out after the sale, to make sure we were all set with everything. They are such a professional dealership. We would definitely buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Long Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cindyloowho

I have bought several Subarus from this dealer and every time I am impressed with the overall experience. Always professional, never pushy and always able to agree on a price that works for both us and them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carman, Ray Brien

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Jeff2018

This was my first time buying a car, and I had a terrific experience at Long Subaru with Matt Orn. Matt made me feel very comfortable, politely answered all of my questions, and took me on two test drives before I settled on a 2018 Crosstrek. He was super easy-going, knew his stuff, and made the process go much more smoothly than I was expecting. Ray in finance was also great and was very honest with me. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Jul 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Jeff, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new car! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lazylaughter123

Went in for an oil change and to inquire about trade in values for 2 vehicles. Sales manager hooked me up with the Sales person who sold my husband the car. I was also potentially looking to purchase a new vehicle. Sales person went over options on new 2018 vehicles, went out to lot to look at them and he took his time going over all the features. Took the car out for a test ride. By the time we got back I had trade in values for vehicles. Called Sales the following day with additional questions, they were answered and purchased the vehicle that afternoon. Had the vehicle ready the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carman, Ray Brien

Jul 13, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- dsg645

Matt was fantastic. Knowledgeable, personable, accomodating. Sales manager Steve and Ray in finance were very helpful. Atmosphere was low pressure and helpful. Would definitely buy another from Long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Geer, Ray Brien

Jul 04, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Long Subaru. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Forester"

- Barbara2018

I had a very pleasant and easy experience at Long Subaru with Matt Orn. I purchased a 2018 Subaru Forester at a very reasonable price. He was knowledgeable and easy going, and did not pressure me at all. He listened to what I was saying and answered questions directly. I cannot believe how simple and easy the whole process was. I highly recommend Matt and everyone else at Long Subaru. I will tell everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Long Subaru! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Painless Purchase"

- KJO

I am so glad that we decided to visit Long Subaru for the purchase of my new Crosstrek. We worked with Matt Orn, and he made the purchase not only easy but enjoyable. It seemed more like he was helping a family member pick out a new car rather than sell a stranger something. He was patient, listened to what our needs were, and made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Long Subaru if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JT

Great experience. Matt Orn was my sales person, and I would recommend him highly. He made the purchase of my Outback a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Car was was priced fairly, and the fixed price policy makes purchasing the vehicle much less stressful. Very happy. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A