Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Longo Toyota of Prosper

Prosper, TX

4.9
557 Reviews

2100 West University Drive

Prosper, TX

75078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 557 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Tony was great to work with. We called to see if a car..."

- Cnjordan89

Tony was great to work with. We called to see if a car was in stock and he had it ready when we got there. Made the experience easy! Would definitely use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase @ Longo Toyota of Prosper. I couldn't agree with you more about Tony, he's certainly one of the many reasons why Longo is Longo (attention to details). Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo family

July 17, 2021

"Thank you Tony Bailey for your help! Super quick and..."

- webblindsay

Thank you Tony Bailey for your help! Super quick and easy process. Tony was very knowledgeable and worked with us to find the best fit! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Thank you for your 5 Star DealerRater review. We are delighted to read you had an excellent experience with Tony. Make sure to give us a call with any questions we are here for any of your needs - Team Longo

July 17, 2021

"Longo Toyota of Prosper is 5 stars in my book! Recently..."

- Michael

Longo Toyota of Prosper is 5 stars in my book! Recently David has been taking care of not only my self but my wife and daughter as well. David is always professional, friendly, courteous and welcoming. It is a pleasure to do business at Longo Toyota of Prosper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

THANK YOU for your positive feedback regarding your service visits with David Araujo. We are pleased to read you and family are well taken care of by David. Thank you for entrusting Longo Toyota of Prosper with your car care needs! Team Longo

July 14, 2021

"Always an amazing experience at Longo Toyota of..."

- Kerry

Always an amazing experience at Longo Toyota of Prosper!!! I could go on and on but every time the Longo Team goes out of their way to make my personal visit the best yet!!! You can’t go wrong with Longo. Thank you for another great day there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Thank you for entrusting the service team @ Longo Toyota of Prosper with your auto care needs and I couldn't agree with you more about Kenneth, he's certainly one of the many reasons why Longo is Longo. We will see you in another 5K miles or 6M - Team Longo

July 14, 2021

"Ozee Fares is a man of his word very professional and..."

- delandrop

Ozee Fares is a man of his word very professional and help full I would highly recommend this young man with a old soul for business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

What a great way to start our day @ Longo Toyota of Prosper - Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team (Ozee). Enjoy what you drive and welcome to the Longo Family

July 11, 2021

"Tony was awesome!!! We bought our new truck from him and..."

- Phoebevar

Tony was awesome!!! We bought our new truck from him and we had an excellent experience dealing with him. We would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Thank you for entrusting the team @ Longo Toyota of Prosper and please enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

July 06, 2021

"If I could give this place ZERO stars I would. I went and..."

- Rob

If I could give this place ZERO stars I would. I went and looked at a car on a Saturday. I liked the car, but they had a white model coming in. I told them I would prefer the white one, and they let me know when it would be there. I offered to put down a deposit, and they didn’t think it was necessary. The car was delivered on Monday, and pictures were sent to me. Fast forward to Tuesday, I maintain correspondence with the dealership and let them know I would be making another trip after work. I had my own financing, and they spoke to my bank using the vin for the white car I was coming to get. All is good, and We are about to close the deal when I notice the price is 2,000 more. Turns out, the manager (Johnson) decided he wanted the car I wanted. I already took out financing for this exact car, and they had ample time to tell me this. So they pulled a switch and were offering me a car that was hundreds of miles away and 2,000 more without even telling me until I noticed the price difference. They waited until after I drove over 30 miles after work, had spoken to them for multiple days in a row about this exact car, got financing from my bank which they corresponded with, and then decided to give it to a manager that wanted it. The GM was called, and he backed the decision up to give it to a manager. This is absolutely unacceptable and disgusting. DO NOT EVER GO HERE

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

We appreciate your time in talking with our General Manager, Tony Pan about your experience and we look forward to seeing you soon @ Longo Toyota of Prosper.

July 02, 2021

"Ian Flynn was great. Not pushy and very personable...."

- Jreed113

Ian Flynn was great. Not pushy and very personable. Everyone from top to bottom were very kind and tried to get things done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Flynn
Jul 02, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

From all of us @ Longo Toyota of Prosper - Thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a safe holiday - Team Longo

July 01, 2021

"Tony Bailey truly is the best! His patience, persistence,..."

- Jacobadamgarcia

Tony Bailey truly is the best! His patience, persistence, and communication helped me and my wife into the car that suited us the best. I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. Thanks, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Tony and the team @ Longo Toyota of Prosper. Have a wonderful holiday weekend and please enjoy what you drive.

June 29, 2021

"Walked in around 12o clock, got it with my new Venza by..."

- Karthik Kaja

Walked in around 12o clock, got it with my new Venza by 3o clock. Ozee took a good care of me from walk in to walk out. He was helpful, humble and answering my questions with a smile

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Longo Toyota of Prosper responded

From all of us @ Longo Toyota of Prosper - CONGRATULATIONS on your beautiful Toyota Venza - nice job!!! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand | dealer and honored you've chosen Longo | Ozee for your car care needs. Welcome to the Longo Family and enjoy what you drive

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results