About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loren Hyundai

4.8

299 Lifetime Reviews

1620 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025 Directions
Sales: (847) 729-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Loren Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Happy with my Sonata"

- costellooncapri

This is the third car my family has bought or leased from Loren Hyundai and it is always an easy experience. Would go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff R.
November 11, 2017

"Good experience"

- vojtek67

I had a great experience. Employees were very helpful in explaining and recommending what I needed and open to negotiate the price. Car was available at instant to test drive and then to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Archibald
November 11, 2017

"Very pleased"

- ed.wittenstein

We were very pleased with our experience. We dealt with one person, Radek, most of the time and that made the experience simple and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radek Koziol
November 11, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- WontUseThisAgain

I knew what I was going in for, and Jeff was very helpful. Negotiated a good price, and went out the door with a new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rezman
November 10, 2017

"Good experience."

- Jclayreynolds

Excellent customer service. Jacob was very friendly and engaging. Would definitely purchase from Jacob again. We look forward to developing this relationship. Thank you, Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan- enjoy working with him also
November 04, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- modernoptical

THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AND HAD NO PROBLEMS. THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. OVER ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LOREN HYUNDAI AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RADEK KOZIOL
October 31, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Walter W.

Had a great experience in purchase a new 2017 Tucson Limited. From Brittany first contacting me by phone and arranging for a test drive. Then dealing with Jake and Dan in working out a good deal and trade in. Finally, Mike in Finance making sure the paperwork was done correct and efficiently. This is our 4th Hyundai (all purchased at other dealerships) and this was the smoothest transaction by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Armatys, Jacob Cordle, Dan Meegan, Mike Helfand
October 27, 2017

"Our new Santa Fe SUV"

- kcdyl00

Excellent SUV purchasing experience! Santa Fe is an excellent SUV at a great price compared to other SUV's! We are enjoying our new vehicle very much! My wife and I plan to take our Mom's to fall scenery drive over coming weekend and they will love panoramic sun roof from the back seat especially since they are not able to walk long distances. All in all, we plan to take many trips with our Mom's even through the winter since our new SUV have AWD. And that's fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Choi and Rovick? (Sorry we lost his business card)
October 20, 2017

""Very nice experience from start to finish""

- gramma Judy

Really appreciated the time that Richard, Jeff, David and Mike took to explain everything to me. That means a lot when you get up in years and don't process things as fast as I used too. Glad I purchased another Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Margaritondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Rezman, Mike Helfand, David Choi
October 12, 2017

"Very satisfied customer"

- alan20

I was trusted very professionally and with great care, attention and respect for my budget. I have been a life long Toyota buyer and now a very happy Hyundai user.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TomMcHugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results