About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda Pompano Beach

3.6

89 Lifetime Reviews

1801 W. Atlantic Blvd., Pompano Beach, Florida 33069 Directions
Sales: (954) 971-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Mazda Pompano Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"AVIOD THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Truckbuyer

BY FAR WORST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD. AVIOD AT ALL COSTS! When I decided to buy a car no one would answer the phone or call me back to figure out financing. Then the did an “inspection and detail”, the truck was dirty when I got it and multiple things were broken. When I came to get it fixed they ordered parts but no one was going to fix it. Once I figured out a time to have it fixed and all was okay I showed up bc no one would answer the phone they informed me that they still don’t know who will fix it or pay for it. This place is a complete scam and shouldn’t be in business. Will never recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emil, John moser, Alex (manager)
June 17, 2018

"B.S dealership"

- wg1234

2016 tired to buy a car. After wasting a day there the finance depart. tried to use something that was 12 years old on my credit to get me to pay higher interest/ larger payments. I walked out went to Greco got not only a better car at a better deal but a lower payment then I expected because of my good credit. This weekend they’re running a scam with a scratch off. Apparently everyone wins the $3.5g cash so you register the number and go in to collect but as suspected turns out there’s more to it and you only end up “winning”a $100 restaurant gift card that you have to register on that sight for it and they want you to set up an account with the sight to claim the Card. These cards are given out all the time at events not worth the junk mail. Overall don’t trust the Lou dealership. Always up to something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales dept
May 17, 2018

"What can LOU do to you"

- JP

well where do i begin. lou bachrodt sold me a wreaked truck as new, what can big lou do to you? i bought a 2017 chevy silverado 1500 full crew cab july 27 2017 from lou bachrodt chevrolet coconut creek. noticed upon delivery it was getting dark early evening that the truck seemed not cleaned windows smeared and had a film on them. truck had been washed but with a 2.5 hour drive home was not about to wait longer. took truck back the following week and had over 1000 miles on it to get it washed and waxed. upon arrival i noticed again the windows had something on then. now before you think i am just picky about windows this was over spray on the windows (paint over spray) on the windows, but this is a new truck. at about 2500 miles i took the truck back to the dealership to get that over spray taken off the windows. i told the to clean the paint off or knock out the windsheld and replace it. going up i-95 in a driving rain and the rain stuck to the window making it hard to see at 60+ mph. they scraped the windows with a razor blade to get as much off as would come. yes you guessed it small scratches on the glass. i can live with it. several months later i paid a detailer that comes into our business 200.00 to detail my truck to get all this over spray off my truck and he comes in and says"i thought you bought a new truck?" i did i said he says well its been (repainted) then takes me outside to show me the rear 1/4 panel on the drivers side did not match the paint on the rest of the truck. upon contacting lou bachrodt they told me it must have been chevorlet because they showed no record of that truck being in the the body shop. chevorlet customer care told me to have it inspected by a certified chevorlet dealer so i did and found out that not only had the back rear drivers panel been repainted it had also been replaced. i bought a new wreaked and repaired truck undisclosed to me for 44000.00 would you have done that if it had been disclosed to you? no? me neither. looking at this as a fraud case against lou bachrodt at the ag's office. been lied to so much i have foot prints on my back. maybe i can put a follow up on here later but in the mean time lou bachrodt sold me a wreaked truck as new, what can big lou do to you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wesley no longer there Deron General sales manager, Samual service writer
May 07, 2018

"Mid-represent, liars, don’t buy here."

- Junkcar1

You can’t ever trust a dealer, especially this one! When I get a 2017 Chevy that’s been repossessed, lost in a storage lot/ and I get ants and mold, they can’t be trusted, don’t buy here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew, Ira
January 23, 2018

"Efficient and quick."

- Desiree Rivera

Donald was professional and courteous. He helped me understand all the questions about my service that day. He made my visit easy and quick. It is nice to have someone like him help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald in service
January 05, 2018

"Dishonest sales staff and horrible management"

- Amit Zemach

Run away!! go to a different dealer. dealer will not return my calls after they fail to deliver on a signed IOU as part of sales contract. no one will return my calls not sales and not any of the managers. I own a good size fleet of cars and trucks and in all the years never had i had service and dishonesty like this! all over a $200 item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL CHACON, Adam Mahmoud
September 30, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Desiree Rivera

It was nice working with Adam. He assisted me with accuracy and knowledge. He provided me exceptional customer service. Thank you Adam. I plan on next visit as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 27, 2017

"2015 Mazda CX-5"

- jackandjared2

I was very satisfied with the purchase of the Mazda. Patrick worked very hard to get me the best deal. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Simpson
September 24, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Bernman

Good dealership very helpful very knowledgeable and a good all-around experience by the way I purchased a Mazda MX five no place to enter that within your survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo shaheen
August 20, 2017

"Maintenance"

- butler2

I was extremely satisfied with the serviceman (Christopher Butler)in helping me with my problems, which was minor, and also took care of maintenance of my car. Also, as I was waiting in the "waiting room" also, as expected, Camille (who sold me my car) stopped by to say "hello". Very satisfied indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Butler
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results