Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East

Fairview Heights, IL

4.7
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 Salem Pl

Fairview Heights, IL

62208

Directions

102 Reviews of Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2020

"I was having a hard time getting approved for a auto..."

- Ethanallen

I was having a hard time getting approved for a auto loan, and for a car that I loved. After a quick web site questionnaire I received a call from Yatzy and she worked hard to get me approved for a car that I loved. She was helpful with every question that I asked and was patient when I wanted to change for a different one. Yatzy was not a boring sells woman, she made the process a breeze and fun. Chris her manager was absolutely amazing as well, he was fun and very professional in the process. He helped me get the best deal he could, and is did a wonderful job at making me feel as if I was his number one priority during the whole process. I would recommend Lou Fuze Fiat to anyone that asked! Definitely will be making them my go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatzy Morales
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Yatzy and Chris. We are so excited you are in a vehicle. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Thank you so much!

March 17, 2019

"Comments on Fairview Heights Subaru Service center"

- koldenkamp

After the service in Creve Couere, I was disappointed in the customer wait area as well as the coffee was bad-I threw my cup away. Your location is in need of an update. I was disappointed. Service man was sincere and was pleasant. Somehow this survey was sent to my daughters email in Seattle-how odd is that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

We are so sorry for your experience.

February 25, 2019

"Engine Light on Dash"

- jdolfin13

Fiat Metro East Service Department is excellent! They took my service request appointment right away, diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed my car with very little down time. We trust this service department with all our service /maintenance issues. The friendly atmosphere is wonderful. We definitely will continue to use Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mayer
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

February 09, 2019

"Unexpected but great!"

- msram5

I got a random phone call telling me happy anniversary on the purchase of my car 2016 . Then asked if I was ready to trade in ? I wasn’t planning on trading but the payment stayed the same for a newer better car so of course it was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatzy Morales
5.0
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 07, 2019

"In and out in an hour and a half."

- Steptoit

The service was great and recommendations were made for other things that I Will need to get done in the future. I appreciate that I wasn’t pressured to get these things done now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

February 04, 2019

"Responsive and thorough"

- judylopezking

It appreciated that appointments were flexible. The service department provided a very comprehensive overview. I love my older Fiat and they took the time and gave the attention that addressed all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

February 04, 2019

"Recall and other isuses"

- nonsense19

Sadly, this vehicle continues to have recalls as well as other issues that are never truly addressed. Each time I bring up and issue, I"m told, "that's just how Alfa Romeos are". When I turn on the heat, the windows fog up. When I turn on the defrost, the air is cool not hot. According to the technician, I need to keep the heat on "auto" versus setting the heat on a particular temperature. The problem with this advice, is that when the heat is on "auto" you can't control where the heat goes or the temperature. So after picking up my car, I followed this advise, which resulted in me driving the 50+ miles home with feet that were uncomfortably hot while my upper body did not warm - unless I took the heat off auto and adjusted the temperature and vents that were used. I had concerns about my brakes squeaking, whether or not that was attributed to the recall, I have no idea because what I was told was that the technician could not recreate the issue. Odd since I heard the squeaking when I brought the car to the dealer and others questioned the squeaking when they were in the car the day before. Also odd that my tire pressure light continues to come on. Regardless of the temperature - per the dealer, that's typical for Alfas when the temperature changes. Seems like every issue is typical for Alfas - so either the car is crap or the technicians are incompetent - no idea which one or if both are correct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea who the technician was or who checked me in
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

We are very sorry for your experience.

January 31, 2019

"1st Oil Change"

- gwuller

Easy to make the appointment, dropped off vehicle, and service was timely. No hassle, no fuss and easy to work with the dealer. walked me through the finish report and off I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

January 27, 2019

"Thank you all"

- portiaheidelberg

I gave this rating because you all got me a car when no one else would you all helped me, you all are truly Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Cornejo
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

January 25, 2019

"Pleasant "

- Tht1carguy

The process was explained thoroughly from beginning to end. Service was attentive and there were complimentary refreshments in the lounge as well! I Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Christian
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Mayer, Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Metro East responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results