Back

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East

Fairview Heights, IL

not yet
rated
103 Reviews

501 Salem Pl

Fairview Heights, IL

62208

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

January 24, 2022

I had a horrible experience there. The car salesman suck the finance department sucks they don't accept the full amount first a car on a debit card More

by noahjeremiah2012
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay Dugger
Jan 24, 2022 -

noahjeremiah2012 responded

Not a place I will ever buy a car from

February 12, 2020

I was having a hard time getting approved for a auto loan, and for a car that I loved. After a quick web site questionnaire I received a call from Yatzy and she worked hard to get me approved for a car More

by Ethanallen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris , Yatzy Morales
Feb 13, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Yatzy and Chris. We are so excited you are in a vehicle. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Thank you so much!

March 17, 2019

Comments on Fairview Heights Subaru Service center After the service in Creve Couere, I was disappointed in the customer wait area as well as the coffee was bad-I threw my cup away. Your location is i More

by koldenkamp
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

We are so sorry for your experience.

February 25, 2019

Engine Light on Dash Fiat Metro East Service Department is excellent! They took my service request appointment right away, diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed my More

by jdolfin13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mayer
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

February 09, 2019

Unexpected but great! I got a random phone call telling me happy anniversary on the purchase of my car 2016 . Then asked if I was ready to trade in ? I wasn’t planning on t More

by msram5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatzy Morales
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 07, 2019

In and out in an hour and a half. The service was great and recommendations were made for other things that I Will need to get done in the future. I appreciate that I wasn’t pressured More

by Steptoit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

February 04, 2019

Recall and other isuses Sadly, this vehicle continues to have recalls as well as other issues that are never truly addressed. Each time I bring up and issue, I"m told, "that' More

by nonsense19
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea who the technician was or who checked me in
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

We are very sorry for your experience.

February 04, 2019

Responsive and thorough It appreciated that appointments were flexible. The service department provided a very comprehensive overview. I love my older Fiat and they took the More

by judylopezking
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

January 31, 2019

1st Oil Change Easy to make the appointment, dropped off vehicle, and service was timely. No hassle, no fuss and easy to work with the dealer. walked me through the More

by gwuller
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bode
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

January 27, 2019

Thank you all I gave this rating because you all got me a car when no one else would you all helped me, you all are truly Amazing More

by portiaheidelberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Cornejo
Feb 20, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Preowned Center Metro East responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results