About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

345 Lifetime Reviews

5311 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40216 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-8059

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Truck service "

- Truckman

Excellent service Service Adviser explained everything I needed to know and saved me money by explaining I could buy 2 year service contract for oil and filter changes and tire rotations for a lot less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lattimer , Tate Place, Chris Kerfoot
Nov 16, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 13, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Monicamross

Had some issues but the manager made it right. He gives great customer service and definitely wants the customer to be happy. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Copeland, Gary Hudgins, Will LaGrange, Josh ` Oppermann
Nov 16, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 13, 2018

"Service "

- Tony

Chauncey was fantatic great service and price would recommend to anyone Looking for great price and great service see Louisville Chrysler and their great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate Place
Nov 16, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 12, 2018

"Great"

- Tony Schaffhaiser

Experience was great I would give them 10 on a one-to-ten scale. Salesman was friendly and helpful. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Carr
Nov 13, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Tony, we greatly appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and wonderful feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 08, 2018

"Bad practices and lies."

- Is075

Won $1000 in a contest. Got to the dealership but was not given what we won, instead we were pushed into taking a car home to test drive which we refused. So as a concelation prize we were given a $5 gift card. If this is how your company handles prize giveaways I would hate to see how you handle your automobiles! We do have photographic proof of our win, and were not shown anything to contradict language used on the advertisement, which listed the standard odds of winning, when the payout would be etc. I will also be writing the BBB with letters about your company as well as the promotion company. You used fraud to attempt to sell off excess cars. This is a very slimy way to do business with local customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hailey Hall Borrego
October 23, 2018

"Awesome "

- Lametia

They were very quick excellent with my service. Very polite with service for my oil change. Im glad that I didn't have to wait in and out for my service. Check all fliuids without asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate Place
Oct 27, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 20, 2018

"Check Engine Light service"

- Unhappy customer

The service 4-wheel Drive/traction control light was on so we dropped off our 2010 Dodge Ram to have it checked. The price quoted was $110. When we picked it up we were charged $130 for labor and parts, and a $13 shop fee, for a total of $151.58, including tax. The worst part is that they ignored the reason we brought it in and said that we needed a new axle, actuator, gasket, seals, with an estimate of $1745.11. We checked with several other mechanics who said this had to be pure speculation because it would need to be taken apart to determine that type of problem, and clearly the dealer did NOT take it apart. There is no indication that this problem actually exists. The dealer said that this problem was causing “the noise from the front end”, but there is NO noise from the front end. Will not be going to this dealer again for any type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lattimer
Nov 08, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are sorry to learn that your visit to Louisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram did not live up to your expectations. Although we are not used to getting reviews like this, we take them seriously and would like you to know that if you give us the chance we will do everything possible to make it up to you. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 16, 2018

"Over all Experience"

- Rika1

Made it an awesome experience for me to by a car. I felt good knowing that I made the right choice in my car. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Tichenor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Carr, Willie Gault, Hailey Hall Borrego , Chris Kerfoot, DeAndray McCoy, Damien Phillips, Valita Rucker, Tate Place
Oct 23, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Tree4000

Required work performed professionally and at a fair price. Would definitely continue to use this dealer for all future service on my Jeep. I will also consider them for future new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate Place
Oct 12, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 30, 2018

"Worked it out"

- Dodge2018

Dave Evans and Corey Wilson really treated us well. They put us in the best vechicle possible along with a great fiance plan. Dave really took time and patience by showing us the pros and cons of each truck that we like. When the final decision was made he gave us a great deal on our trade in; we really needed that. Corey made sure we understood the contract and answered all of our questions. My husband and myself were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Louisville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 345 results