About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Love PreOwned AutoCenter

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

4401 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
Call (361) 991-3899

53 Reviews of Love PreOwned AutoCenter

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Great Service and No pressure "

- Leonel Vasquez

This dealership showed class and resilience. I never felt pressured to make a buy at any point. My sale was carefully calculated. I felt happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jordan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bearbarr

Rochelle was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and patient! Everyone involved in the process was extremely helpful! Love Preowned went above and beyond to make us happy! We will definitely recommend Love Preowned to our family and friends!! Thank you so much. We love our new SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Make sure you see Rachelle "

- Valbbynavy

Rachelle was really nice and great to work with in buying my car! I recommend seeing her! She even helped me clean out my old car and stayed late on two nights to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Anything is possible "

- Jennifer243

Called on a whim never thinking I’d be able to get a car that met all my needs and price. Somehow James found a few vehicles to choose and then Margaret worked her magic and we left with the perfect car for us, a good interest rate, and affordable pricing. She is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ludlum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margaret Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"felt like I was dealing with family!!!!"

- KristieB

Good people very nice Love our car!!!! Luis was very professional all around good guy! Clean dealership!! Kid friendly!!! Outstanding service!! awesome cars to choose from!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garza
August 03, 2017

"Feel like family"

- roger campos

Cool guy made my purchase easy and will be back again.down to earth easy to talk to. Will spread the word on the good people at love pre owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garza
July 28, 2017

"Very good salesperson, James Ludlum!"

- RJ

Our salesperson, James Ludlum, spent a lot of time with us looking at a lot of cars both times we visited their lot. He knew about all of the vehicles and what he did not know he checked on for us right a way. This was just the opposite experience we had at several other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ludlum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Pleasant and will work with you"

- Joeymorris86

Very nice vehicles nice people. Took a little longer than I had hoped. Rachelle is very nice I would recommend this dealership to try out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"BEST car buying experience!!!!"

- Mom

I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Albert Gonzales for your next vehicle purchase. He has been extremely professional as well as polite. Thank you Love and thank you Albert we couldn't be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"First time Buyer"

- Misskeeli14

I had the BEST experience ever buying my first car. I was super nervous but Luis and Osmar made me feel so comfortable and so informed. They literally bent over backwards for me and ALWAYS kept in contact. I would definitely recommend y'all go see them if you're interested in purchasing a new vehicle!! You won't be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmar Garcia, Luis Garza
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results