Back

Love PreOwned AutoCenter

Corpus Christi, TX

not yet
rated
71 Reviews

4401 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

January 22, 2021

Bought a one way plane ticket from New Orleans to corpus took an Uber from the airport to Loves to buy a car that I was told was ready by 3 different sales reps when I arrive there they tell me they can’t More

by jason2521200
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Luna
August 01, 2020

Was interested in the 2019 ram big horn ,was not available then why is it still on the web. False advertisement not interested in 2020 More

by noefino619
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none of the above
September 21, 2018

LOST IN DIS BELIEF TRIED TO BUY A 27.000 JEEP. SEEMS I WAS GIVEN TO WRONG SALESPERSON, RACHELLE HANDED ME TO RUBEN.I ASKED TO HAVE HARD TOP ADDED TO PRICE ...RUBEN TOL More

by GREGSTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer, Ruben Duque
July 27, 2018

Horrible service Of course the down payment and monthly payments on this website were not honored but I managed to get a decent deal. I was called in to take the car i More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismalel Padilla
April 10, 2018

Great overall experience! Happy with our new truck! Friendly service! Had the truck we wanted! Very happy with our purchase. Second vehicle we have bought from Love. They had the best price on a good More

by Raska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gomez, Rachelle Fulmer, Shane Luna
April 08, 2018

Friendly and Helpful Worked with Rachelle 6 months prior to coming in recently. She kept me updated with new vehicles and called to check in with me. I worked Victor and A More

by Ramona Boyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Trevino, Rachelle Fulmer, Margaret Reyes, Al Rojas
March 03, 2018

Great Customer Service I just recently purchased my second truck from love. In my opinion its the only place to go in the Corpus Christi area to purchase a vehicle. More

by dtashnek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
February 28, 2018

Fast and friendly Rachelle was a great sales lady she helped me out we came to a deal and i was out the door in no time thanks More

by Veronicaedmunds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
January 16, 2018

Overall great experience This is the second vehicle i have purchased from Love PreOwned AutoCenter. Saleswoman Rachelle Fulmer and Margaret Reyes from finance were very helpf More

by Manuel Rodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer, Margaret Reyes
January 03, 2018

Thanks Rachelle Rachelle worked hard to help us find the best car for us at a price we could afford. We love our Ford Explorer, especially the heated steering wheel a More

by Deby1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystal Temple, Rachelle Fulmer, Margaret Reyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results