Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Love PreOwned AutoCenter

Corpus Christi, TX

not yet
rated
71 Reviews

4401 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Bought a one way plane ticket from New Orleans to corpus..."

- jason2521200

Bought a one way plane ticket from New Orleans to corpus took an Uber from the airport to Loves to buy a car that I was told was ready by 3 different sales reps when I arrive there they tell me they can’t sell me the car cause the airbag light is on promises me all kind of nice things like refunding me my money for the plane ticket there and back my Uber cost tells me he’s gonna fix the car and drive it to Huston for me so I can purchase it when I left I never heard from him again. I never had a worst experience trying to buy a used car and I’ve bought many. I wish zero stars was an option

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Luna
1.0
August 01, 2020

"Was interested in the 2019 ram big horn ,was not..."

- noefino619

Was interested in the 2019 ram big horn ,was not available then why is it still on the web. False advertisement not interested in 2020

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none of the above
September 21, 2018

"LOST IN DIS BELIEF"

- GREGSTER

TRIED TO BUY A 27.000 JEEP. SEEMS I WAS GIVEN TO WRONG SALESPERSON, RACHELLE HANDED ME TO RUBEN.I ASKED TO HAVE HARD TOP ADDED TO PRICE ...RUBEN TOLD ME TO SHOP AROUND.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben Duque, Rachelle Fulmer
July 27, 2018

"Horrible service"

- Disappointed

Of course the down payment and monthly payments on this website were not honored but I managed to get a decent deal. I was called in to take the car in for inspection. I was told it would take half an hr. I sat their for over 2 hrs. I asked one of the workers what was taking so long so he got my salesman. He got my car and he along with the other gentleman that I asked about the delay said that the person that does the inspection is very rude and doesn't communicate with them or bring the car around when he's done with it. His signature is on the VIC but I can't make it out but 1st name starts with a V, last name looks like it starts with a P. If they know this why is he still working there, why didn't they check on my car to see if it was ready? The salesman said your inspection paper is in your car. I thought they had put the plates on it and, when I got home saw they didn't. He didn't tell me when I'll get them, where or how. I got home and noticed some blue glue like stuff on the inside of my door. I am dreading taking the car back for them to remove that stuff. I will never buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismalel Padilla
April 10, 2018

"Great overall experience! Happy with our new truck!"

- Raska

Friendly service! Had the truck we wanted! Very happy with our purchase. Second vehicle we have bought from Love. They had the best price on a good used truck, with not a lot of miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Luna
5.0
George Gomez
5.0
Other Employees : Rachelle Fulmer
April 08, 2018

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Ramona Boyd

Worked with Rachelle 6 months prior to coming in recently. She kept me updated with new vehicles and called to check in with me. I worked Victor and Al the night of obtaining a new vehicle. Overall had a wonderful experience! Will definitely return in the future for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Trevino
5.0
Margaret Reyes
5.0
Al Rojas
5.0
Other Employees : Rachelle Fulmer
March 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- dtashnek

I just recently purchased my second truck from love. In my opinion its the only place to go in the Corpus Christi area to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
February 28, 2018

"Fast and friendly"

- Veronicaedmunds

Rachelle was a great sales lady she helped me out we came to a deal and i was out the door in no time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachelle Fulmer
January 16, 2018

"Overall great experience"

- Manuel Rodriguez

This is the second vehicle i have purchased from Love PreOwned AutoCenter. Saleswoman Rachelle Fulmer and Margaret Reyes from finance were very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Reyes
5.0
Other Employees : Rachelle Fulmer
January 03, 2018

"Thanks Rachelle"

- Deby1952

Rachelle worked hard to help us find the best car for us at a price we could afford. We love our Ford Explorer, especially the heated steering wheel and seats, and with the temperature in the 30's that was a great selling point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Reyes
5.0
Other Employees : Chrystal Temple, Rachelle Fulmer
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results