Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord

Concord, NH

4.9
270 Reviews

95 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

November 09, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Tami Lovering in my first car buying experience. She was absolutely wonderful, reassuring, and caring. I could tell she cared about my experience and her efforts do not More

by Laurenb1776
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Lovering
Nov 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Lauren for sharing your wonderful experience with Tami!

November 01, 2022

It is my opinion that Rene Montejunas is the best service manager I have ever dealt with. She is always professional, patient, and explains everything so that I understand. She goes the extra mile for her More

by Bonnie Christian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Montejunas
Nov 09, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Bonnie for sharing your excellent experience with Rene and our service department!

November 01, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Tami Lovering and my car buying experience was an overall joy! She was accommodating and patient and dealt with my craziness very professionally, and with great reassuran More

by Ali W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Lovering
Nov 09, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Ali for sharing your wonderful experience with Tami!

October 27, 2022

In a time where buying a car is an anxiety driven experience. Richard has changed my experience for the better. Lovering and Richard at the concord, Nh location was possibly the best car buying, non More

by MC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful buying experience and we're so glad that it was so easy and accommodating for you!

October 09, 2022

Rene is the best service manager is the state of NH! ! Truly she is amazing, on time on target at all times. We love her. More

by Francis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Montejunas
Oct 13, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Francis for sharing your great review! We're happy to have you!

Oct 14, 2022 -

Francis responded

Its very difficult to find a good and fair company but this one is golden!!

September 16, 2022

They prove the car shopping experience doesn’t need to be challenging. Working with Tami Lovering was a pleasure and seamless. Highly recommend! More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Lovering
Sep 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Tim for your great review!

September 01, 2022

I went to the service department after running over a pile of scrap metal in a parking lot (don't ask lol).Rene Montejunas was my service adviser and was a absolute pleasure to work with. She stayed in c More

by Jason Gannon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reilly, Rene Montejunas
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Jason for your exceptional review!

August 25, 2022

Tami Lovering and the whole crew at the Concord dealership are top notch. Completed the whole purchase process in 24 hour from first contact to driveway delivery. She even spent an additional 40 mi More

by pmedicmb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Lovering, Karl Wobrock
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you for sharing your great review of Tami and the Concord team!

August 24, 2022

It was my first visit to this dealership and I was very satisfied. Great service, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable technicians. They thoroughly looked over my car and found my brakes were worn down - More

by mrose1028
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reilly
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service department and techs! We appreciate you taking the time to share!

August 24, 2022

It is a joy to work with John Reilly and his team in Lovering Concord Service. More

by craig.dudley.99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reilly
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Concord responded

Thank you Craig!

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results