Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Meredith, NH

5.0
182 Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith, NH

03253

Directions

By Type

182 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

May 30, 2013

Every service experience I have had @Lovering Volvo in Meredith, NH has been very positive in all ways. When I call for an appt. and then when I drop the car off, Chris Carter is almost always the per More

by soleil1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
June 04, 2012

Our sales consultant was courteous and personable. He kept us updated on financing status and the schedule for vehicle delivery. Vehicle was ready when promised and delivered in A-1 condition. More

by jrhoffman75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
May 02, 2012

I recently purchased my first Volvo XC70. Previously I drove Toyota Highlanders for at least 9 years or more. While I enjoyed the Highlander, the latest model was just too big for me and didn't meet my n More

by gpccats
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Dave
April 04, 2012

Why? Because I bought the car there and got a good deal and trade and I like to get service where I bought the car. Chris is always prompt, very happy person and understands the problem and gets it correc More

by donbump
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter (service) and Richard Hastings (Salesman)
May 15, 2011

I brought my Volvo X country wagon in for repair of a complex problem involving the transmission and another issue. Knowing I required a car during the repair, Chris provided a new Volvo for the 4 day pr More

by roger hogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 26, 2011

I took my 2 daughters 2002 S60 in for a noise I was hearing in the front end. Lovering found a number of things that needed to be fixed that cost us about $1100. I drove it home and once again had a More

by Lori Graupner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 10, 2011

My shout out to Lovering Volvo for being an awesome dealership - I can’t recommend them enough!! Lovering care about their customers - they go do beyond the call of duty - they right problems that the More

by meglustig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Carter
November 01, 2010

I purchased a Volvo XC 90 from a dealership in Sarasota Florida covered under a CPO warranty. We have since moved to New Hampshire and have been fortunate enough to have a dealership resource such as Love More

by cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
September 05, 2010

My Volvo was taken in for an oil change, a total cleaning, detailing and inspection. At some point, I was called and told the car would NOT pass inspection and needed almost $2000.00 worth of repai More

by DAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 17, 2010

Chris and Rodger went above and beyound the call of duty with me on my 2005 Volvo. They truly care about the customers satisfaction. I highly recommend Lovering Volvo to anyone in the market for a car. The More

by Phil Holland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Rodger
...
18