Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

Meredith, NH

5.0
182 Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith, NH

03253

Directions

By Type

182 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith

October 21, 2022

We drove from upstate New York to Meredith to buy a Volvo. We had the good fortune to meet Lisa Gendron, and she guided us through the trade in and finance part with a lot of kindness and patience. In More

by Mike Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie, Lisa Gendron
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Glad you took the trip Mike! We appreciate your business and your great review! Congrats and glad that Carrie and Lisa were so helpful!

October 17, 2022

Very professional, efficient and helpful. Have bought multiple cars from them over several years. Very pleased with service as well. More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Laurie!

October 13, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. Dick in sales and Carrie in finance were both a pleasure to work with. I purchased a used Nissan however I was treated as though I was purchasing a More

by Michelle F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
Oct 13, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Michelle for your wonderful review of Dick and Carrie! We're so glad that your experience was so extravagant and enjoyable! Congrats on the new vehicle and so glad that you're happy!

September 28, 2022

Richard Hastings gave me the best trade in offer for my vehicle snd Carrie in finance was wonderful to work with as well. No pressure snd absolutely no hassle. Strongly recommend to anyone looking for a ne More

by 1pjshardwoods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
Oct 13, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Carrie and Richard! Congrats and so glad it was so streamlined and pressure free!

September 22, 2022

Very comfortable experience buying a car from Lovering Volvo-Meredith. Richard Hastings was excellent to work with. Best part he delivered car to our home in Manchester! More

by Patricia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
Sep 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Patricia for your great review and so glad that Richard Hastings provided such an exceptional experience for you!

August 27, 2022

Great People. They really make you feel welcome and care about putting you in a car that’s right for you. Dick was super friendly, no pressure, and thorough in exp More

by Rives
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings, Andrea Tuthill
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for sharing such a great review! We appreciate your business!

August 20, 2022

UNBELIEVABLE! How easy it was for us to upgrade our lease into another XC60 that had seven more months left on the lease. Tami Lovering was so pleasent to work wi More

by Dick.Pashby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tami Lovering
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Dick for sharing such an exceptional review of Tami! So glad that she was so helpful and made everything so streamlined and transparent for you!

August 11, 2022

I have been purchasing vehicles from Lovering Volvo in Meredith for over a decade and I have purchased 8 vehicles from them. If you want honesty backed by top quality service, there is nowhere to go but More

by summercar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lovering, Dick Hastings, Dorene Blanchard, Andrea Tuthill, Lisa Gendron, Emily Gaudet
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for your repeat business and your great review of Dick Hastings and the team!

August 10, 2022

My wife and I enjoyed our buying experience with Lovering Volvo of Meredith. Lisa did a great job selling us the Volvo of choice. Great car. Great dealership. More

by Jspoon56
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Lovering, Lisa Gendron
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review! Congrats!

Aug 17, 2022 -

Jspoon56 responded

Jspoon56@icloud.com

August 09, 2022

The dealership was quick to help me with a minor emergency. Christian came out to my car to check out the issue with me. He was professional, kind, and helpful through the entire process of getting More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Sayegh
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Meredith responded

Thank you Nicole for sharing your great 5 star review! So glad that Christian and the team were able to assist!

2
...