Back

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.9
284 Reviews

180 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

December 03, 2022

We had the best car buying experience in the 40 years of being of married. More

by Karen Walpole
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Smith
October 31, 2022

Lovering Nashua has been our dealer for over 15 years. We have bought 3 cars at Lovering Nashua and had them all serviced there. From the moment you pull in until you leave, Lovering is attentive, kind, r More

by Diana.enright5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt
Nov 09, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Diana for your wonderful review of Chris and the service team!

October 28, 2022

I have been getting a low battery alert since months. The local mechanics gave me varying opinions from the auxiliary battery had low charge to the battery needed to be replaced. Took the car to the deal More

by Niket
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt
Oct 28, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for sharing your review, so glad that Chris and the team were so helpful and could resolve the issue for you!

August 31, 2022

Franchesca did an excellent job getting us into our Volvo. She was very competent and really knew her product. I would highly recommend her to anyone that I know who is shopping for a new car. More

by spa_4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Hamilton
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you kind review!

August 31, 2022

I had a delightful experience at Lovering while picking out a new XC60. Francesca was our sales consultant and made the whole visit amazing. So easy and she was very knowledgeable. Thanks !!! More

by rxchamp@mac.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Hamilton
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your great review!

August 26, 2022

The whole service team never disappoints. Chris and Tyler are both helpful and always take the time to make sure I understand everything needed More

by Rachel L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Holt, Tyler Smith
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Rachel! Happy to hear that and thanks for sharing!

August 26, 2022

Recently brought my '22XC60 to Nashua Lovering Volvo for service after taking my car to two other Volvo dealers in other cities for a problem with the electronic key fob. Before going to Nashua, a Volvo More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Smith
Sep 02, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Glad the Nashua service department was so wonderful Dave, we appreciate your 5 star review!

August 04, 2022

Chris and company always on top of my needs! Always professional ! Always solves the problems ! I appreciate the extra mile they go to from arriving to pickup ! As a woman I always have ques More

by klnashua
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Travis, Vinny and the tesm, Chris Holt, Tyler Smith
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!

August 04, 2022

Chris is the BEST SERVICE REP. He ALWAYS the TOP PROFESSIONAL and NEVER MISSES the DETAILS. His FEEDBACK is REASSURING and NEVER DISAPPOINTS OUR EXPECTATIONS. The NASHUA TEAM is More

by Blitzen8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Myers, Cheryl Baldassaro, Chris Holt, Tyler Smith
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you for your wonderful straight forward and thorough review! We're so glad that you enjoy servicing with us and we look forward to seeing you as well!

August 02, 2022

I had a five star sales experience at Lovering Nashua. I worked with Nick McIntyre in sales and it was a fantastic experience. Nick was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and the various options. He w More

by patti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Rice, Nick McIntyre
Aug 17, 2022 -

Lovering Volvo Cars Nashua responded

Thank you Patti for sharing! We're so glad that Jacob and Nick and the team were so helpful and patient to review all the features and settings available with you! Congrats on the new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for maintenance or service as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results