Back

Low Country Volkswagen

Mt Pleasant, SC

4.2
136 Reviews

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

Mt Pleasant, SC

29464

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

October 14, 2022

Great, honest and quick process. Made car buying effortless. Even drove my car 220 miles to the dealer for me before I even purchased it! More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Gene, Steven Richburg, Charles Davis, Glenn Duffy
September 28, 2022

Service to slow ! For oil change with schedule in advance ! One hour an half !so please look at this service to make it more effective More

by b6amed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 23, 2022

Excellent and accommodating service. Thank you for your honest service. We recommend this dealership for purchasing and servicing your VW. More

by sandyfunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 16, 2022

Friendly service friendly staff friendly day. I am a friendly guy and like the same More

by Edpezzoli1062
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leif petersen
June 24, 2022

Low Country Volkswagen is a clean, well managed dealership and they are courteous and provide excellent service. More

by Pksba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam in Service
December 27, 2021

Horrible customer service! I recommend going literally anywhere else in the area. Save yourself the headache! More

by Rely57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy P
November 29, 2021

The service team was great, Jake took care of everything while I hung out and watched a video. Service took less than an hour start to finish. Great coffee. More

by Charles Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Watson
October 13, 2021

I’m so happy I chose to purchase a VW Jetta. Love my car! Mt.Pleasant VW in SC is the very best service I have experienced. Polite, knowledgeable, and efficient while accommodating their clients with shuttle More

by Ckwrpm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and all service people are so helpful and accommodating , Steven Richburg
February 16, 2021

Dealership met me at the door, took the car right back, performed the service quickly, cleaned the car and got me out there in a half hour. More

by Kmahala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis
February 11, 2021

Very nice and efficient. Took care of oil change, emissions recall, and door/electronic key error. Completed very timely and ordered necessary parts for follow up. More

by fisher2200
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results