About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Low Country Volkswagen

4.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mt Pleasant, South Carolina 29464 Directions
Sales: (843) 881-8555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Low Country Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Wonderful and friendly Setvuces "

- Lety

They were very helpful and very friendly. Service was excellent and fast. They explained very well the problem with my car and the setvice needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember but I am sure was the manager
August 24, 2017

"Jetta Hybrid repair"

- Memphis

Excellent and friendly service. Dealer provided a loaner car as mine needed to stay at dealer for several days. Service department provided daily updates and any changes in cost estimates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
July 06, 2017

"Bought an atlas "

- Blair masters

Everyone was amazing to work with!! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Will definitely recommend I friends and family! So excited about our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 06, 2017

"Service was timely as promised."

- Pbm1209

My engine light came on, the service person was reassured and promised me that the wait would not be long. Talk about efficient and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave.e
June 20, 2017

"Great all around! "

- KRELLIS

Charlie Bodine was the salesman who helped me purchase my new Volkswagen. He spent all morning helping me choose the right car for me. He made sure I was informed about every detail I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bodine
June 16, 2017

"Easy to work with "

- VWFAN

Everyone was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast - didn't have to sit all day. Got us right in and out and was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Richburg
May 18, 2017

"Low Country - High Experience "

- UP

Charlie Bodine, you've made VW proud - your class, integrity, knowledge, and very kind blue eyes, lifted my Low Country buying experience sky high - for that, I thank you Charlie!! Let the wind always be at your back, kind sir! Best rgds, UP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bodine
May 05, 2017

"I love my new Beetle"

- Mertsock57

Charlie was great he made me a great deal so I could aford the car of my dreams👍 Would recommend him to all my family, friends and anyone interested in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember there names
April 20, 2017

"Excellent customer service! "

- Mkmcconaghy

After having my car totaled in an accident, I had to get a new car quickly and didn't have much time to shop around. Charlie Bodine worked to make the process fast and easy, and could not have been more kind in the process. I got the exact VW Jetta I wanted, and he took the time to show me all the features, bells and whistles. He even waited after hours on a Friday to be there when I came to pick up my car. Charlie and Jennifer made the financing process seamless, and I am so grateful to have worked with a great dealer, especially after dealing with the stress of a car accident. I highly recommend working with the Lowcountry VW team, especially Charlie. Thanks for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bodine
April 10, 2017

"Purchased Pre-Owned Car. Interactions were perfect."

- VanMan2017

We've been looking for a specific make/model/features van for months now. Using CarGurus.com led us to the perfect fit at Lowcountry VW. I've used 5 area dealerships with mixed experiences, but had never been to Lowcountry VW. Walking in without an appointment on a Saturday afternoon, I was greeted by Charlie Bodine. I found his interactions very professional yet personal. There was no pressure to buy and he was very transparent through the entire process. My entire experience at the dealership was great and I would recommend them to anyone else in the market for an enjoyable, pressure-free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Bodine
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results