Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Loyalty Volkswagen

Chester, VA

4.9
142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16300 Priority Way

Chester, VA

23834

Directions

142 Reviews of Loyalty Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2020

"Buyer beware: I got a 2020 tiguan last month. My..."

- hsdjoyner

Buyer beware: I got a 2020 tiguan last month. My salesman (Taz) was awesome. The first problem was that all of their signage and television commercials promised 6 months no payments. Got to the dealership, the sign out front said it as well. Both salesman and manager said they were no longer running that promo. When I got home that same day there was an add for the 6 month promo on facebook. I checked and it was also on their website. That was aggravating but not the biggest deal. The biggest problem was with lifetime loyalties and what we were told by multiple employees on the phone. We double and triple checked to make sure we understood our benefits Got to the dealership and they told us we were wrong and refused to offer us the services that MULTIPLE employees told us we were entitled to. We ever called right before we left for the dealership and were assured by an employee that everything was fine. The guy we spoke to once at their business said to my husband, "Im not sure who you talked to or what they were smoking but the answer is no." That's an unprofessional response and if we were wrong fine. We could own that. However, we were told incorrect information by at least 3 employees. Any business that cares at all about their reputation apologizes, compromises, and/or offers some sort of concession to the customer for their employees mistake. It's just good business. Then you retrain and clarify information with your staff so the mistake won't be repeated. Moral of the story...I love my tiguan but we are NEVER using any loyalty dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taz
Sep 02, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Please contact the General Manager. thank you for your comments.

June 26, 2020

"No Pressure"

- RNK4Ever

Kate and Derek (Loyalty Toyota Brother) were Fantastic. Made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. They should sell cars together they're such a great team. One of the best parts of the experience was if you don't want to buy a Toyota, you walk next door and buy a VW, or Nissan. Great sales people and staff. Kenny and Robin Gailliot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Kate
Jun 29, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Our goal is to give our customers a completely satisfying experience so reading your comments RNK4Ever is so rewarding! Thank you for letting us earn your business!

May 07, 2020

"Best car experience that I've had in a long time. Taz was..."

- Jforeman59

Best car experience that I've had in a long time. Taz was a great salesman, matter of fact the whole dealership was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Yung
May 11, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

High praise JForeman59 and very much appreciated! Thank you so much for choosing Loyalty VW!

April 10, 2020

"My salesman, Taz, was so easy to work with, and so..."

- christmasfarm

My salesman, Taz, was so easy to work with, and so knowledgeable about his product!! Taz stayed in touch over multiple days, and did his best to be sure that my experience was the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz
May 11, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate your business and thank you so much from all of us here at Loyalty Volkswagen!

April 04, 2020

"Taz Yung is phenomenal!! We would give more than 5 stars..."

- reeger74

Taz Yung is phenomenal!! We would give more than 5 stars to Taz! We did everything by text and online! Taz personally delivered our car and we didn’t have to leave our house during this Covid19 pandemic! Taz is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Yung
May 11, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Wow! Phenomenal comments Reeger74 and very much appreciated. We are happy to deliver the car to you and respect our customers comfort levels during this pandemic. Thank you so much for choosing Loyalty Volkswagen!

March 23, 2020

"Amazing car buying experience. Taz was great and helped..."

- Ecarroll16

Amazing car buying experience. Taz was great and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I definitely recommend going to see him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Yung
Mar 24, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ecarroll16 from all of us here at Loyalty Volkswagen!

February 19, 2020

"This was my first VW purchase and Taz made it a great..."

- SH

This was my first VW purchase and Taz made it a great experience. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted in my new car down to every option and color. I would definitely recommend working with him if you’re looking for a VW. I bought a Jetta and let me tell that you exceed the rated fuel economy. I’ve driven 800 miles now. I just took a trip to Virginia Beach and averaged 50.5 mpg in the economy mode. Normal interstate driving. The economy mode still has enough zip to get around that I leave it on. Between fueling I get 36-38 mpg in the city. I am very happy with my purchase! See Taz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz
Mar 24, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Excellent choice buying a Jetta SH, the mileage is truly remarkable. Thank you for choosing Loyalty VW!

February 11, 2020

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

Taz was an extremely helpful and professional salesperson who made the buying experience enjoyable. He was able to provide prompt information and was very knowledgeable about vehicles and associated technical and equipment questions. Taz went out of his way to obtain information and was able to facilitate a great deal. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing only Volkswagens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Yung
Mar 24, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Your recommendation means the World to us! Thank you for your business and being a Loyalty Happy Customer!

January 21, 2020

"Taz was great to work with, and will certainly recommend..."

- anspruill09

Taz was great to work with, and will certainly recommend him to others looking for a car. I also like how he follows up with you after purchase, it shows he cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz Yung
Jan 23, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business from all of us at Loyalty VW!

November 27, 2019

"Taz was such a great help. He was understanding in what I..."

- raquealjones93

Taz was such a great help. He was understanding in what I wanted and made sure he helped me get just that. What I wanted. I will forever be a Volkswagen person now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taz
Jan 23, 2020 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Loyalty VW customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results