Back

Loyalty Volkswagen

Chester, VA

4.7
271 Reviews

16300 Loyalty Way

Chester, VA

23831

Directions

By Type

Showing 271 reviews

July 09, 2024

This is my second time purchasing from Loyalty VW and having Kody Ellen there every step of the way again. Kody Ellen doesn’t stop until he knows you’re 1000% happy with your purchase. Kody Ellen’s perso More

by KC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Ellen
Jul 11, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Firstly, we at Loyalty Volkswagen congratulate you on another vehicle with us, KC! It is our honor to have your trust in us and Kody for your go to for your car needs. Our guests' satisfaction is our utmost priority and your 5 star feedback is greatly encouraging. We wish you all the fun and safety on the road!

June 27, 2024

Quick, easy, and friendly service! Greg was amazing to work with. 5 stars for sure! More

by Ethan Moore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg G, Chad Kranz
Jun 28, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Ethan, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Greg this remarkable review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Greg could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was friendly and amazing to work with. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Loyalty Volkswagen team!

June 17, 2024

Nothing really stood out in a negative or positive way. My salesman Jacob was wonderful and very patient with me. More

by andersonjrgeralde
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Exteres
Jun 19, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Anderson, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Jacob this marvelous review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Jacob could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was wonderful and very patient with you. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Loyalty Volkswagen team!

June 05, 2024

From the first contact with Gregory Grandison, to the final handshake as we drove off the lot in our new car, it was nothing but outstanding. I’d highly recommend Greg to all future buyers. More

by 2024VW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Grandison
Jun 11, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Gregory this spectacular review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Gregory could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he made everything nothing but outstanding. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Loyalty Volkswagen team!

May 24, 2024

Excellent and professional customer service. They always try to be convenient with working with your schedule. More

by Bjackson200
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Exteres
May 24, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a smooth and remarkable experience. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

May 02, 2024

My first time purchasing a Volkswagen! Nolan Knox made the entire process very easy and fast,. No high stress or pressure sales! Also the finance manager listened to what I needed and m More

by sbowling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Knox
May 02, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and proud to know that Nolan made your experience with us top-notch. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Volkswagen- on behalf of the entire team!

April 13, 2024

Andy Hook was a great car salesman and I recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to get with him at this dealership. Best experience I have had buying any car. Thank you Andy, you’re awesome man. More

by baileykameron09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hook
Apr 15, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and recommendation, Bailey! We are so glad that Andy made your experience with us an all-around success. We warmly congratulate you on your new car- on behalf of the entire team!

April 05, 2024

Very satisfied with the work that was done on my touareg. Michael Altizer does an excellent job, and is a pleasure to deal with. More

by forresme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Altizer
Apr 08, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Michael this 5-star rating! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Take care!

March 25, 2024

The service advisor was very professional sorry I couldn't remember his name I was there for a state inspection. He made me feel very comfortable. I will be back for continued service. Thanks More

by kemar48
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Exteres
Mar 26, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

March 22, 2024

The service team at his dealership is outstanding and very trustworthy. As a woman having my car serviced, it’s often nerve-wracking walking into a service department, and worrying about being overcharge More

by Tiera C
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michale Altizer
Mar 22, 2024 -

Loyalty Volkswagen responded

Hi Tiera, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and proud to know that Michale provided you with a quick and efficient experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

1
...