Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Inc.

Lumberton, NJ

4.6
524 Reviews
Here at Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we pride ourselves on offering the very best selection of quality new and used vehicles. We have the best possible prices in South Jersey! Our impeccable reputation comes from our commitment to our customer’s satisfaction. This makes us the dealer of choice for those who live in Lumberton and the surrounding New Jersey area. Our wide selection of pre-owned and new vehicles ensures that we will have exactly what you’re looking for. Come by and check out our selection, take a test drive, or discuss your auto financing options with our in-house experts. We look forward to helping you find your dream car!
Contact Dealership

1624 NJ-38

Lumberton, NJ

08048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 524 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Service was great and done on time. The tech Daren did a..."

- MRSSLI08

Service was great and done on time. The tech Daren did a fantastic job and finish on time. Michael was very helpful and polite. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mattoni, Daren The tech
July 27, 2021

"Great service & friendly staff! Always recommend friends..."

- Kristin038

Great service & friendly staff! Always recommend friends and family to this dealership! This is my 2nd car purchase and I have always been happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Rufe & Frank Dudley
July 25, 2021

"Not enough loaner vehicles, long wait to get one, waiting..."

- Davesnhere

Not enough loaner vehicles, long wait to get one, waiting for my jeep battery to leave me stranded in the mean time...have been back 3x for same issue(start stop battery)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names.
July 25, 2021

"Quick service short wait, only complaint no snacks..."

- ALISONSTEW1

Quick service short wait, only complaint no snacks available no coffee or tea, should have donuts or pastry or something like that for a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy
July 25, 2021

"Right on time for appointment, efficient and pleasant...."

- redragtop48

Right on time for appointment, efficient and pleasant. Waiting time was shorter than expected. Rep was knowledgeable with my questions and found an item that thought to be out of stock but he found one for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep.
July 25, 2021

"They are a good dealership always there when u need them..."

- lttaz1963

They are a good dealership always there when u need them helpful and stand behind there work if there is a problem then they help you get in touch with jeep main office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and dan
July 22, 2021

"Come for service tell them what I want done to my car if..."

- betterdays6291

Come for service tell them what I want done to my car if I didn’t have an appointment.Work is done in a timely manner and done right the first time that’s inpatient to me.I only had one problem with work hear and that was a long time ago.wheel alinement never got it right went back about 6 times Finley went to tire shop just down the street from you and it was done right the first time.like I sad that was a long time ago.. I have seen a change in your dealership and it all good. Look forward to doing business with dealerships keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Un known
July 20, 2021

"Everything Jeff said he was going to do and his time..."

- Jon

Everything Jeff said he was going to do and his time frame were on point . My car feels better and that horrible sound is finally gone . Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in the service department
July 18, 2021

"Lucas Dodge always does superb, professional work. I can..."

- cathc1014

Lucas Dodge always does superb, professional work. I can count the issue is fixed the first time. I have always had any service performed here. Really nice, competent service advisors. Love Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 17, 2021

"Mike was great. Price was fair. Had what we were..."

- Tom

Mike was great. Price was fair. Had what we were looking for. No real haggling over price. Closing financial process was fast and went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results