Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC

4.8
1,897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

878 Highway 1 S

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,897 reviews

January 19, 2021

"The Service Dept and mechanics were efficient and..."

- Brandy

The Service Dept and mechanics were efficient and thorough in repairing my vehicle. My appointment was in the morning and even though the vehicle needed more work than I originally thought the entire repair was still completed in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Lugoff Toyota always provides great service and they keep..."

- drowell

Lugoff Toyota always provides great service and they keep me informed of any issues I need to be aware of in the future. Tommy Hancock is a top notch service advisor. Ian was very helpful on my last visit. I highly recommend Lugoff Toyota for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Mike Coral and the rest of the sales team were very easy..."

- Tj55375

Mike Coral and the rest of the sales team were very easy and pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Only downside was finance. I was continually pressured to purchase all the extra coverages even after I said I was not interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Great service and deal from Mike Coral and the Lugoff..."

- MSLane

Great service and deal from Mike Coral and the Lugoff team. Very helpful to find the car I wanted. Really like my new Hybrid Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Kris was exceptionally helpful in us buying our car. He..."

- Go Tigers

Kris was exceptionally helpful in us buying our car. He was not pushy, was willing to help us in showing several cars, very knowledgeable of cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Had a great experience getting my sienna serviced this..."

- Sreely78

Had a great experience getting my sienna serviced this week at lugoff toyota. Great customer service and fast too! Thanks Tommy Hancock for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Pleasant experience.Seems this can't be submitted..."

- Marlene

Pleasant experience. Seems this can't be submitted without a twenty five word minimum. So...word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Kris Hull was an awesome salesman. He worked really hard..."

- kacifigueroa

Kris Hull was an awesome salesman. He worked really hard to get our payment right where we wanted it. Go see him today for all of your new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"My rep was Cody he was awesome and helpful,that's why I..."

- jaquinayoung123

My rep was Cody he was awesome and helpful,that's why I have a car today . Great place, I will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 26, 2020

"Cody DeBruhl is a superb salesperson. He took plenty of..."

- jandj2retired

Cody DeBruhl is a superb salesperson. He took plenty of time to explain the vehicle. He was willing to give us a cell phone in case we had questions. Ralph Harper was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,897 results