Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC

4.8
2,063 Reviews
Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

878 Highway 1 S

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,063 reviews

January 26, 2022

Noah Thompson and Ralph Harper were amazing to work with! Noah is a amazing young salesman very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. If you are looking for a new Toyota go see Noah he will help you o More

by faye803
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Noah was great!!! Contacted me after sale to see if eveverything was ok!!! AWESOME TY!!! More

by Wink Vicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Seamless appointment. Easy fix. Replaced marker bulb. Jesse was very helpful. Service area completely clean and organized. More

by bruggemeier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

This dealership and Tyrone Davis were very helpful working with me and offering a vehicle in my price range and preference. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Chris provided us with excellent service and was very helpful. We love the vehicle and the dealership. More

by Matt.massey1429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2022

Professional, courteous and efficient. We knew what we wanted to look at and needed to be done in a timely manner. Which was done. More

by Pwitkop30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Ty was very nice, professional, and listened to all of my needs and wants without judgment. He was straight up and cut to the chase. I am very happy with the work that he did to find the perfect vehicle and More

by s64page
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

My vehicle was completed on a timely basis. The entire service dept was very professional and friendly. The job was completely on time and satisfactory. More

by BR9297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Amazing with outstanding customer service and they make you feel welcome from beginning to the end! More

by vallanie123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

The service department staff are always helpful and courteous. I feel that getting my vehicle serviced at Lugoff Toyota will extend the life of my Highlander for years of more safe, efficient driving. More

by Dianne Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,063 results