Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

4.8

1,054 Lifetime Reviews

163 Washington St, Auburn, Massachusetts 01501
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 1,054 reviews

December 09, 2019

"I went to Lundgren Honda just to drive one and see if I..."

- Alissa

I went to Lundgren Honda just to drive one and see if I liked Honda. I've been a Ford girl for a long time. Lewis was beyond helpful and honest right from the very beginning. For the first time in a long time I never felt pressured or annoyed. The minute I sat in the accord I was in love. Lewis got me the deal i needed. I highly recommend him and lundgren!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Great staff to work with at Lundgren Honda. They met all..."

- Aussie2

Great staff to work with at Lundgren Honda. They met all of our needs in helping us find the right new car to fit our specific needs with a no-pressure approach and easy financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"It was a great pleasure working with Najib. He made the..."

- bblinks1963

It was a great pleasure working with Najib. He made the whole process easy. It was a great experience. Thank you all again. Elizabeth Loy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"No pressure, relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly. Jayson..."

- Pep1332

No pressure, relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly. Jayson was a pleasure to work with and very attentive. Dustin was very patient and thorough. We will definitely buy another car from Lundgren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Oil change not done correctly"

- Al P.

About 4 weeks ago I brought my 2018 Ridgeline back for a recall service and while it was there to have some routine maintenance done which included oil/filter change. Vehicle was perfect from delivery to that point. Service visit went well and the service writer was quite helpful. However after a couple weeks went by (and the outside temp started to drop) I began to notice oil stains in my driveway. Bottom line is that the drain plug was not tightened correctly. After i tightened it, the leak has stopped. Undoubtedly what happened was that when the drain plug was reinstalled, a new crush washer which according to Honda service procedure is supposed to be used, was not and instead the previous one which had already been compressed was still on there. After this I wont be using Lundgren Honda service anymore. If they cant get an oil change right, I wouldn't be confident that they would do an actually complicated repair correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
November 18, 2019

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Sherry D.

My awesome salesperson was Jayson. Extremely helpful, not pushy. Made buying experience easy and fun. He and Christine answered all my questions promptly. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Outstanding Service!"

- Peter F.

I must highly commend Dan Kristoff, Derek Simpson and the service department staff for their work on my used SUV that I purchased at Lundgren in August. They chased a problem that was not easy to find, but stayed on it, diagnosed it and fixed it. They kept me informed through the whole process and couldn't have been nicer. The entire service experience was outstanding and better than I have had at any dealership anywhere, anytime before. I highly recommend the Lundgren service department for any type of repair or maintenance no matter where you bought your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Great experience dealing with Garrett! "

- Dealer review Lundgren Honda

We had a great experience dealing with Garrett. He was very helpful to deal with at Lundgren Honda. We highly recommend him to our friends and family. Thanks Garrett! Judy, Nel & Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Did not have any time for me, or my business."

- Non-returning customer

I also work in customer service, so I am very aware of how a service counter should be run. I was greeted and since Jim was closest to the door, he made eye contact and asked if he could help me. That was all good, but that was it. I could not explain anything. He had to “get to the garage" which was more important than making a good first impression. The proper thing to do would have been to greet me and say, I will be with you in a minute and finish what he was working on, then give me his full attention. I did get a card and was told to call the main number, guess what I will not do – call the main number. I was there to see firsthand how the service department was run. I obviously made more of an effort than Jim. And if the service department is so understaffed that customers can’t talk to a person face to face, then how poorly is the rest of the service department run?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"What an easy experience! Jayson helped me find an..."

- Bchiara

What an easy experience! Jayson helped me find an affordable vehicle that I am very happy with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,054 results