Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lupient Chevrolet

Bloomington, MN

4.4
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1601 Southtown Dr

Bloomington, MN

55431

Directions

115 Reviews of Lupient Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Christine was quick to respond to emails and helped with..."

- Maddy .boos

Christine was quick to respond to emails and helped with follow up even after we drive off the lot! Her team helped our used car feel brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Saari
April 29, 2021

"Perfect. Helpful. Friendly answered all my questions..."

- Barb

Perfect. Helpful. Friendly answered all my questions helped me with insurance. Both money manager and dealer professional and patient. Treated me like I was the most important person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael p. Matt?
March 11, 2021

"Great service. 1000x better than Belzer in Lakeville...."

- Belzerchevy

Great service. 1000x better than Belzer in Lakeville. Worth driving to for great people. Would recommend to my family and friends. Plan on getting other cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Lovera
5.0
November 18, 2020

"I can’t say enough about the salesman who we worked with..."

- Teresa

I can’t say enough about the salesman who we worked with at Lupient Chevrolet. Zac is a no pressure and knowledgeable sales consultant. We went in and told him what we were looking for and he worked with us to get us our Chevy Trax. We will definitely be back to shop for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Lovera
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Gave a five star rating because it took one phone call..."

- Oreo

Gave a five star rating because it took one phone call and less then two hours to drive away with my new vehicle, worked with Matthew Colbert (sales consultant), Matt was very well prepared to make a sale, he greeted us when we walked in, vehicle was out front and ready for our test ride when we arrived, Reid Anderson had all the paperwork prepared for us to sign and get us on our way. The Whole buying experience was as I expected very professional, Thank you Lupient Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Colbert, Reid Anderson
August 29, 2020

"Recently purchased a Chevy Volt from this dealership...."

- Harrison42

Recently purchased a Chevy Volt from this dealership. Sale went smoothly with a fair price, no hassles and an excellent sales representative. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Evans
5.0
July 21, 2020

"This is the worst dealer I have ever been to. I had my..."

- blak guy

This is the worst dealer I have ever been to. I had my brake pads replace, the recommended I have the rotors also replaced but I refused and asked them to only do the pads . They installed the most expensive brakes the have with out talking with me first. Overall I felt mistreated all the way around. The service manager told “maybe I should go else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.C. Gutierrez
1.0
Other Employees : Service manager
February 05, 2020

"Will Moore went above and beyond to get me in the car I..."

- Danibeckers20

Will Moore went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Listen to what I wanted and made it happen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Moore
5.0
Todd Wilson
5.0
August 02, 2019

"August 2 Equinox"

- Polly

We had a very positive experience today buying a used Equinox at Lupient. Kyler was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and happy to answer the myriad of questions we had. He was very efficient processing all of the paperwork needed and he even told us he would help us with any questions/ problems we might have once we left the dealership. We recommend him to anyone looking for a car at Lupient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler Condon, Matt ?
July 24, 2019

"Bad coustmer service"

- Phipi

Sad they showed that the car has one key after we signed the paperwork , bad attitude I didn't like the way they talking I didn't like the customer service. He was asking for too many information on a you made me go all the way to my home and came back by the end after you sign the paper we found things for in a car usually in the dealership they fix it or he'll be to get it the best he said it is what it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac Lovera
1.0
A.C. Gutierrez
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results