Back

Lupient Kia Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.7
560 Reviews

7911 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions
Sort by

560 Reviews of Lupient Kia Nissan

August 17, 2022

I worked with Karine Nelson when looking for the vehicle we wanted. As luck would have it, they had one coming in which we put a deposit down for. Kari was great throughout the process and was easy to work More

by N.C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine Nelson, Mike Parisian
July 31, 2022

Excellent customer service! Our Sales Consultant Andrew was very courteous and knowledgeable regarding the process of buying a new car. I would highly recommend them! More

by JanethMacielGonzalez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Janeth. We'll pass this review on to Andrew. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2022

Andrew did a great job. He made the process super easy and efficient! Thank you! More

by tulferts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh, Mike Parisian
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and will pass this along to Andrew!

July 30, 2022

Kari was very helpful with our vehicle buying experience. She was very receptive to our questions and was very professional More

by Kiabuyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and will pass this kind review along to Kari!

July 29, 2022

Great communication and support for our service visit - from Rachel. She was super. Made the visit easy. More

by Jerry.montie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Jerry! We appreciate your business and will pass your kind words along to Rachel!

May 23, 2022

Andrew was Pleasant and very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make it a great experience More

by Marymagnusson.hr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
May 19, 2022

Andrew has been great to work with for my last two Kia vehicles. He always does what he can to get me what I want and work within my budget. Thank you, Andrew, and Lupient Kia Nissan for your outstanding More

by Mark Madden
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
April 23, 2022

Eddie Manivanh was a great sales person to deal with on our new Kia Telluride! More

by Curt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Manivanh
March 30, 2022

I worked with Howard at Lupient Kia to purchase my 2022 Kia stinger gt. Howard was funny, kind and knowledgeable about the car and the purchasing process. It was by far one of the easiest purchases of More

by ian hess
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Shane Nohr, Mike Parisian
March 28, 2022

Our sales person was very easy to work with. The paper work went very smoothly. Overall experience went very well. More

by rmenger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari Nelson 5 stars, Mike Parisian
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results