Back

Lupient Kia Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.7
560 Reviews

7911 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

By Type

560 Reviews of Lupient Kia Nissan

March 25, 2022

I made an appointment for 11:30 to test drive the EV6 and was also interested in trying the Niro EV. Salesman had another customer stop by shortly after I arrived, had me test drive the Niro on my own first More

by RCK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Goetzke
Mar 25, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

We're disappointed to read this account of your visit to our dealership. The reality is the EV6 is an unbelievably popular new model from Kia and we are one of very few (if not the only) dealership with a model available to test drive. As you can imagine, demand outweighs availability at times so we must establish order by creating a running queue of customers seeking a test drive. Appointments are given preference, but every available slot must be filled to ensure everyone has an opportunity. Ultimately, no customer’s time is any more valuable than another’s in our view and we will continue this process to ensure the best customer experience possible. Our other customers have appreciated the ability to test drive the EV6 before committing and have been patient and understanding regarding the popularity of the vehicle.

February 26, 2022

Andrew Bursh was our sales rep. He was great - very knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend! More

by Jerry.montie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
February 26, 2022

Thank you so much for Working with each person individually. Special shout out to Our car salesman Howard. He did an awesome job. More

by JJ
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
February 24, 2022

Great place to buy a car from. Easy to work with and Tanya was great! More

by Mark M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Anderson
Feb 25, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Mark! We appreciate your business and we'll pass your kind words along to Tanya!

February 23, 2022

Car number 2 bought from them. Everyone one there is very friendly and our sale rep Andrew Bursh was amazing and was very knowledgeable in what he does!! More

by Schuh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bishop, Andrew Bursh
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate the repeat business and will pass your kind words along to Andrew!

February 18, 2022

I came in needing a car asap, and even with how hard it is to find one on market right now Andrew was able to get me in one within 2 weeks! He’s awesome, made everything super easy and stress free. I am ve More

by Anissa K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Anissa! We are so appreciative of your business and will certainly pass your kind words along to Andrew!

February 12, 2022

Absolute great to work with, no pressure. Very efficient. Didn’t have to sit in the dealership for hours to finalize a deal More

by brent.dammann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Kirkwood
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review, Brent! We appreciate your business!

February 05, 2022

The salesperson/Howard was very nice, honest, and knowledgeable about the car I was inquiring about. I would have definitely purchased the car however the dealership had decided they were going to ch More

by FMJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
HOWARD L. KIRKWOOD
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

We do not charge over MSRP for anyone willing to order a new vehicle and wait for it to arrive in 6-8 weeks. If a high-demand new vehicle arrives and is not pre-sold or a pre-order falls through, we charge the market rate for that vehicle, which is still far less than our competitors.

February 01, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. It was quiet and not super busy. A good experience. More

by fourfeetmusic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah, Mike Parisian
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your busienss!

January 30, 2022

Tanya was great to work with for our Telluride order. She gave us a 4-6 month delivery window, communicated regularly on progress and vehicle was delivered in 4 months. More

by Telluride22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Anderson
Feb 23, 2022 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying the new Telluride! We will pass this along to Tanya as well!

2
...