Back

Lupient Kia Nissan

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.7
560 Reviews

7911 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

By Type

560 Reviews of Lupient Kia Nissan

July 13, 2013

Andrew Bursh and the entire Kia of Brooklyn Park team made buying my new Cadenza a great experience. From the moment I walked in the door they were ready to do what it took to make me happy and make a s More

by CLRHG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh, Andrew Bursh
Jul 16, 2013 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

What a great review to read! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us as well as the 5-star rating. We are dedicated to providing excellent customer service and after reading your review, it is apparent that Andrew has gone above and beyond for you. I'm glad to hear he was so helpful and contributed greatly to your successful car-purchasing experience! Should you run into any issues or have any other questions regarding your new Cadenza, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again, Skip Cady, skip@lupient.com

June 19, 2013

My experience at Kia of Brooklyn Park was just wonderful. I was interested in the Kia Cadenza. My salesperson, Andrew Bursh, was very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant, extremely low pressure--he let the More

by kdub16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh, Andrew Bursh
Jun 20, 2013 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

At Lupient Kia, our customers truly come first and are the most important aspect to our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service as well as top-notch vehicles in our inventory. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leaving this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your great feedback to those whom were mentioned! We also greatly appreciate your recommendations! We look forward to working with you again in the future as well as any friends you may send our way. Until we have that pleasure, take care and drive safely. Sincerely, Skip Cady, skip@lupient.com

June 05, 2013

The whole purchase experience was very well handled by the entire staff. Andrew was great and did a super job of introducing use to all the features of our new car. I forgot something in our trade in and More

by dickeflynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andwer Bursh, Andrew Bursh
Jun 12, 2013 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and this 5-star review. We are dedicated to providing quality customer service and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our dealership. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you run into any issues regarding your new purchase - our doors are always open! Until we have the opportunity to do business with you again, enjoy your new car and drive safely! Sincerely, Skip Cady, skip@lupient.com

January 27, 2013

Bought a used 2012 kia optima sx from this dealership recently and it was a very good experience. I worked with Andrew Bursh and he was very helpful. It was my first time buying a car and it was an out o More

by timweber321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bursh, Andrew Bursh
Apr 21, 2013 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Tim, congratulations on your new car! We are encouraged to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership. Andrew's dedication to customer service and his vehicle knowledge make him a superb addition to our Sales Team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. Please do hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. In the meantime, be sure to like us on Facebook to get access to service specials and dealership updates. Take care, Skip Cady skip@lupient.com

January 25, 2013

andrew was great help with setting the cedit for the car andrew was great help with setting the cedit for the car did a great with the sale he was great with showing all freatures of the car More

by larry graves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andrew bursh, Andrew Bursh
Apr 21, 2013 -

Lupient Kia Nissan responded

Larry, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with us as well as your great feedback. We hope you are still enjoying your new car! Thank you for choosing Lupient Kia and we look forward to working with you again soon. If you haven't already, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive specials and dealerships updates. Sincerely, Skip Cady skip@lupient.com

August 06, 2012

We are VERY happy with our experience at Kia of Brooklyn Park. The service we received from Gary was top notch. He was easy to work with and made the whole process smooth & painless. I will definitely recom More

by etschudi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kazak
August 05, 2012

This dealership has very friendly sales and other workers. I felt very comfortable asking questions and felt I received an honest answer and good knowledge about my new car. More

by kjobergum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
August 04, 2012

Upon meeting Jason and Mark I was impressed by their willingness to truly listen to what I was looking for and what I needed in a car. All of this was before they presented the great suggestion of a 20 More

by Virginia Kagol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason L. and Mark
January 13, 2012

The lease process for our new 2012 Optima was fantastic! Jason took the time to ensure we completed the purchase in the shortest time possible and without alot of hoops to jump through. More

by djrmoose17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 07, 2011

I purchased a vehicle here 3 months ago from out of state. When I arrived it had body damage that I was not informed of. On the drive home the car had very loud wind noise coming from a bad windshield More

by BadMotor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Skip
...
56