Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Woodbridge, VA

4.3
850 Reviews
Hello. My name is Matt Lepage General Manager at Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram. Thank you for choosing or considering us as your trusted dealership for your vehicle needs! We strive to provide the best possible experience and value for our customers. Since taking over as General Manager in February, 2019 we have become one of few Accredited Dealerships with the Better Business Bureau in NOVA and A+ earned and A+ rating with them! We are also the only Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram store in the Mid-Atlantic Business Center to include for our customers a Lifetime Nationwide Powertrain Warranty on eligible vehicles providing them with better value than anywhere else! Our service department though compact does a great job of fixing vehicles right the first time and our parts department is well socked to meet just about any automotive needs. Feel free to reach out to me if need be. I strive to respond to detailed voicemails within about business day and e-mail as time permits whether at the dealership or elsewhere. My office number is 703-492-3647 and my e-mail address is mlepage@lustine.com Thank you for your valued business and I hope to see you soon! Respectfully, Matt Lepage General Manger Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Direct: 703-492-3647 E-Mail: mlepage@lustine.com

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway

Woodbridge, VA

22191

Directions

By Type

Showing 850 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Ike was amazing!!! He was honest and asked what I wanted..."

- jhbcfinch

Ike was amazing!!! He was honest and asked what I wanted and did his best to make it happen!!! He was extremely fast to reply to my questions and to even sent videos of the vehicle. Super nice guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if we can help in the future!

June 26, 2021

"Ike was extremely helpful, friendly, and up front. We..."

- Courtneyhillery

Ike was extremely helpful, friendly, and up front. We value honesty and integrity when car shopping and were impressed with his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer in Finance was amazing. She was wonderful to work with!
Jun 28, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We really appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with Ike! Please let us know if you need anything else!

June 24, 2021

"I am totally satisfied with the service I received in the..."

- Wrayner59

I am totally satisfied with the service I received in the purchase of my Charger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience! Please let us know if we can help in the future.

June 15, 2021

"Would never buy here again. Stolen car parts to worthless..."

- ronshelton1955

Would never buy here again. Stolen car parts to worthless undercoat to Worthless Mopar Protetive plan. Watch what you sign for hidden cost for its all a aSham .funny for it's the the name that did my loan ECT.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sham
Jun 15, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Dear Mr. Shelton, You came to me with a concern I listened. I provided you a price concession as a good-faith gesture for some of the products/services that you were disappointed with. We talked for over an hour over the course of the last week in my office. You were also disappointed in the quality of the undercoating application. I offered to take a look at it and apply it as you saw fit. You are also disappointed with the Mopar Plan. It is remarkably rare that someone is this deeply disappointed with every single aspect of their transaction as you are and I am deeply saddened that you feel this way. I am also very disappointed that after all of the time we interacted together addressing/remedying your concerns (so I thought) that you chose to take this route. However, I hope you enjoy your 2013 Challenger for a long time and that you are, if nothing else, content with the LIFETIME NATOINWIDE POWERTRAIN WARRANTY that came with your vehicle at no additional charge as we strive to provide the best experience and best value possible for our customers. I with you nothing but the best in future endeavors! Respectfully, Matt Lepage General Manager Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Direct: 703-492-3647 E-mail: mlepage@lustine.com

Jun 16, 2021 -

ronshelton1955 responded

I have to pay interest for loan 72 monthes at a 20% interstrest rate for a extra that i never asked for.I had to cancel the $2000.00 Mopar Protective plan which i found out just covered 10 oil changes andfilter and thats all.So was getting screwed so thats my responce

June 03, 2021

"Absolutely the worst dealership I've ever done business..."

- cristdauberman22

Absolutely the worst dealership I've ever done business with.One word will describe their business...INCOMPETENT!In fairness to Jamar ,service writer was Good,mechanical work was SLOW and NOT FIXED CORRECTLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Mr Dauberman, According to our records you have not visited us since November of 2020. At that time you had warranty work done at little to no cost to you. If there is an issue with the repair made please feel free to contact me. The last visit prior was 2015. Regarding the alignment, that was done nearly 6 years ago, I apologize if there was an issue there. In the future please let us know immediately if there is an issue with a repair as it is easier and more efficient to address at that time. Best Regards, Eric Boswell Service Manager Lustine CDJR US ARMY RETIRED Direct # 703 643 5118 Eboswell@lustine.com

May 11, 2021

"I’ve been to so many dealers, I’ve lost count, between..."

- tmel

I’ve been to so many dealers, I’ve lost count, between the cars I’ve purchased and the cars I was hoping to purchase or just looking, it must be pushing 50+. And I’ve got to say Lustine is just phenomenal. I was looking for a Charger Widebody since they were released in early 2020, but through the pandemic, the delay in manufacturing from Dodge, these vehicles were tough to find and the one I wanted with the features I wanted included made it even harder. Finally in February, I saw my vehicle come in my search at Lustine, even though it was 200 miles and 3 states away, so I figured I’d reach out through the Lustine online form. Sure enough, I got a response almost immediately from Derrick, a sales representative. Derrick was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped me through the entire process, shared details, texted me videos of the vehicle, and we negotiated the entire sale, including the trade in of my limited G8. All in all, everything was above board and fair. The cost of the car I was purchasing and the trade-in was 100% fair, and I was so excited I was able to work everything out over the phone over the course of a day, including working with the Finance team and Sham to sort out the financing and paperwork details. I made the drive down the next day, finally met Derrick and Shame in person(!), signed the paperwork, and was on my way, delighted and psyched in my new whip. And they’ve kept in touch after the purchase to help with little things that have popped up along the way. Just a solid group. Like I mentioned, I’ve dealt with more dealers than and I like to admit, but the folks at Lustine are just down to earth good people willing to work with you and get you a fair deal, which at the end of the deal is what you really want in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with such detail. We really try our hardest to go above and beyond for every customer. Please let us know if we can help again in the future.

April 30, 2021

"great salesperson not pushy showed genuine interest in..."

- jeepkitten

great salesperson not pushy showed genuine interest in customer satisfaction and went above and beyond. I am extremely happy with my purchase and customer service received

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that everything went well. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

April 02, 2021

"Thank you for taking care of my issues Eric, also for..."

- Wrightchristopher273

Thank you for taking care of my issues Eric, also for your prompt response to my concerns. I'd also like to thank you for your level of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words and 4-star rating regarding your recent experience with Eric!

March 31, 2021

"Basil was the best sales man I ever worked with. If you..."

- Jacknimbel

Basil was the best sales man I ever worked with. If you want a great deal go see him and you will be In Great hands !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with Basil! He is so great and we enjoy having him on our team!

March 28, 2021

"Thanks for making my daughter's first purchasing..."

- Charlie2264

Thanks for making my daughter's first purchasing experience a memorable one. It actually was worth the drive for us to come down there! The whole team worked together and now my daughter is a very happy Jeep Renegade owner. She actually seems happier with this choice than the other one she was looking at elsewhere. All I did was help guide my daughter through the process where she was uncertain. You guys at Lustine willingly answered her questions and put her anxieties about buying a vehicle for the first time at ease. Looks like we didn't just buy a new vehicle from you, but like we bought into your "family" atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenny Pauley
Mar 29, 2021 -

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your daughters' first purchase! We are happy you choose us to help with such a big decision! Please let us know if we can help again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results