Back

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.8
617 Reviews
Luther Brookdale is the #1 GM volume dealership in the State. We have more GM inventory than anyone and we are the #1 Certified Pre-Owned dealer in MN. We specialize in guest service. Call, Chat or stop buy today and experience our difference plus get the Luther Advantage with every purchase Including Gas discounts on every gallon! Check us out today located on 694 & Brooklyn Blvd
Contact Dealership

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 617 reviews

September 30, 2022

Nick was awesome with Joe and me. Very kind and patient especially with the changes we wanted made More

by cmcanall21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bergly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealer system is broken. Having to talk to 3 people to buy a car cause no single person can just close a sale. Needing to talk to an accessory manager to buy rubber matts is More

by Carlos Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Gebre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Bergly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Accessories manager lady
Sep 19, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Carlos, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

September 17, 2022

Awful experience with this dealership. There was a problem with the car upon purchase. Another Luther dealership found the problem and what should be done and Luther Brookdale refused to More

by LGL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Gunderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Bergly
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

September 08, 2022

My experience with Luther brookdale was fantastic the first time I shop for a vehicle with them, so I knew my second visit would be just as smooth. I enjoyed working with my sales rep Eldon he took care More

by Antonio woods
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldon McNeilly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Antonio. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

September 04, 2022

Lucky day and free lunch. Roberto was very helpful and could answer our questions. I had the pulled pork and cheese curds More

by Jarrod.asleson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Ariza Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 27, 2022

Viktor was amazing and made my experience easy and fun! Never felt pressured about anything More

by hailey_jo21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Reil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Viktor Gavrilyuk
Aug 30, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2022

Very personable and easy to work with. They made sure I was happy with my purchase. More

by mitchsommers765
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Jorgenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Reil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terri Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Rosas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Viktor Gavrilyuk
Aug 29, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 25, 2022

Victor was excellent at reviewing all the aspects of the blazer with ours. He was well informed and made sure we we fully satisfied with everything through out the process. More

by Brad.stevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Gunderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Viktor Gavrilyuk
Aug 26, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 17, 2022

I went to Brookdale with a very beat up jeep, Terry was extremely helpful with finding me a nice reliable suv. He is very professional and knows what he’s doing! Definitely recommend Terry Ruffin and Brook More

by Kelenor326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Jorgenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Terrence Ruffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 15, 2022

Clean pleasant showroom with friendly staff. They had a vehicle that turned out to be ideal for us More

by Dewey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pogodzinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results