Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.8
475 Reviews
Luther Brookdale is the #1 GM volume dealership in the State. We have more GM inventory than anyone and we are the #1 Certified Pre-Owned dealer in MN. We specialize in guest service. Call, Chat or stop buy today and experience our difference plus get the Luther Advantage with every purchase Including Gas discounts on every gallon! Check us out today located on 694 & Brooklyn Blvd

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

By Type

Showing 475 reviews

July 21, 2021

"We live 50 minutes from the dealership, I bought a car,..."

- Charlie

We live 50 minutes from the dealership, I bought a car, and they drove it back to my place after fixing an airbag light! Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Very friendly and pleasant people. They made my..."

- Rkimber57

Very friendly and pleasant people. They made my experience enjoyable and won't above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Very clean and full of many cars compared to other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eldon McNeilly
June 21, 2021

"I had been looking for a specific 2021 Tahoe and finally..."

- ML

I had been looking for a specific 2021 Tahoe and finally found one at Luther Auto. I drove 2 hours and 45 minutes to test drive it on a Monday evening. Trevor and Scott stayed well after closing to get a deal done and to make sure I got to take the new Tahoe home that same night so I didn’t have to make the drive back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Walstrom
May 24, 2021

"Purchased a used Subaru 2011 2.5X Forester end of April...."

- gypsy55104

Purchased a used Subaru 2011 2.5X Forester end of April. Luther bent over backward to accommodate us. Our sales rep. Thomas was incredible. He even delivered the car to us! The price was more than o.k. and all the paperwork was done over the phone and also delivered. These are the folks to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Pogodzinski-Sales
May 17, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Chevy Equinox. My Sales Consultant was..."

- Poncho99

I bought a 2021 Chevy Equinox. My Sales Consultant was Moses Anariva. Moses went out of his way 2 make sure everything was set and that I understood how 2 use all the features. I would give Moses 5 out of 5 stars. I would recommend him as a sales rep 2 anybody looking 2 buy a car. GREAT JOB MOSES. Frank Raab

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Anariva
April 20, 2021

"Adam Prekker recommended the perfect car to purchase and..."

- PEGGY

Adam Prekker recommended the perfect car to purchase and keep our payments low. He even fix the tires which had way too much air causing to ride rough. Great service highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"I recently purchased a new Silverado from Adam Prekker...."

- Bruce

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Adam Prekker. We made the deal from afar and when I arrived at Luther Brookdale Adam greeted me at the door and everything went very smoothly. There were no surprises and my purchase experience was excellent. Thank you very much!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"I worked with Dylan in the sales department and he was..."

- Thelma

I worked with Dylan in the sales department and he was amazing. I had a specific used vehicle I was interested in seeing and test-driving. I drove 1.5 hours one way from my home to this dealership. When I got there Dylan had it ready for me to test drive. I went into the dealership pre-approved with an auto loan. I thought I would give the financing team a chance to meet or beat my credit unions current offer and rate. The finance person was by far the most rude person I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. The way he communicated to me was embarrassing and very stressful. I honestly wish I would have just waited and not purchased the vehicle from them because of the way he made me feel. I would recommend going in with your own financing options and NOT working with the finance team at Luther Brookdale Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan DeMarais
April 08, 2021

"Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good..."

- lynnma

Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good experience for a busy Saturday afternoon. Adam went the extra mile to get us out to enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Adam was very helpful, respectful and professional during..."

- Pthorn555

Adam was very helpful, respectful and professional during our dealings with the dealership. We got what we wanted and left with no questions answered. He is definitely top notch to work with. In addition, the manager Scott and Ted Gebro were very pleasant and helpful to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bailey, we had a long wait and he was very attentive
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results