About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Luther Mankato Honda

4.9

384 Lifetime Reviews

308 Raintree Road, Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Call (844) 361-4187

384 Reviews of Luther Mankato Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Shellyz

This is my 2nd purchase through Mankato Honda and never disappoint. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!! Love my new CR-V. Spencer took the time to explain all the gadgets on my new vehicle and was very thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Zabinski
August 15, 2018

"Fair, honest, and helpful"

- Xavier Bork

Last week, a shop stated my engine needed to be overhauled after overheating. Mankato Honda went the extra mile to test and test to insure the diagnosis was accurate. They were able to replace a leaking part and saved me THOUSANDS!!! I can't thank you enough Mankato Honda Service Team. I use them for all my service - Fair, honest and helpful every time I'm in. But the extra effort they showed in this scenario has made me a walking billboard for the good work they do! On top of this, the sales team found a new vehicle for me and worked with to have the numbers done & vehicle ready right away. These guys work fast! Gave a below market price and were willing to work with me. They have definitely earned my future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zrucky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Zelleman
June 01, 2018

"Top of the line!"

- Lovemycar

I loved dealing with Larry Martin and Kade Lindsay when I bought a new CRV from Luther Mankato Honda. They took time to explain all options and were not pushy. They were available to take my phone calls when I had questions!! I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kade and Larry
March 13, 2018

"Honda CR-V"

- Stefan Burton

We bought a new Honda CR-V from Luther Honda, and they were great to work with. I would highly recommend going there to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Joe, Ben, and Cole
January 18, 2018

"Honda Civic"

- Tracy S

Purchased our 2nd car here. Came back because of the great experience we had with purchasing our first Honda. Again, they made sure we were satisfied with our purchase and went out of their way to ensure we had the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Zruky
January 09, 2018

"informative and great service"

- grandma, 7

My husband and myself have only good things to say about our experience at Mankato Luther Honda and our two sales people, Spenser and Michelle. We have never leased before and knew nothing about the process and also nothing about Honda vehicles. They patiently walked us through everything from start to finish and we were able to drive away feeling we knew what our new vehicle could do and that we had a great group of people who would help us if we should ever need any. We would recommend Luther Honda and staff to anyone looking for a vehicle and are looking forward to seeing them for oil changes and regular maintenance. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Zabinski. Michelle, also the finance person was very helpful.
January 02, 2018

"NEW 2017 CRV "

- Theresa Berg

We have been buying our cars at Mankato for years - we bought a 2017 CRV and all the staff at Mankato Honda were excellent to work with - I highly recommend Luther Mankato Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Martin
December 31, 2017

"Car Purchase "

- TS1703

Mankato Honda found the car I was looking for and came in at a fair marker price on the vehicle. I was at another dealer and walked the show room without being helped. When I walked into Mankto Honda I was greeted fairly quickly. Spencer Zabinski was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took time to go through things with me. The receptionist was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Zabinski
December 26, 2017

"New Car"

- dcrut

I was looking at used cars for work. I drove through the lot and noticed several new vehicles priced closely to used cars I was looking at. I went back on a Saturday and ended up buying a 2017 Honda CR-V because it was easier to get into and out of with my height, and it was highly rated by Consumer Reports. Michelle Zrucky was very helpful, and I have already passed her card on to an acquaintance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Zrucky
December 22, 2017

"Outstanding experience! "

- Mary Klause

Luther Mankato Honda and salesperson Joe Garza went out of their way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted! OUTSTANDING service! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Garza
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results