About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Luther Mankato Honda

4.9

372 Lifetime Reviews

308 Raintree Road, Mankato, Minnesota 56001 Directions
Sales: (507) 386-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Luther Mankato Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"New Pilot"

- Iowa Boy

Luther Mankato Honda is terrific! Kerry and Kade Lindsay are great to work with! We just purchased our 3rd Honda from the dealership - check them out before you buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry and Kade Lindsay
November 09, 2017

"Frindly & caring"

- hallmanfm

thy kipped me informed of what was going on and how long it would be and mad sure I was taken care of and got to where I needed to and pick me up and bring me back and would ask from time to time if I needed any thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JMURRY
November 07, 2017

"AWESOME team and great place!"

- Scott M Miller

Great place to buy and service vehicles! My wife and I bought a 2017 Honda Pilot and she couldn't be happier. Great features and just like all of the Honda's I've owned, EXTREMELY reliable. New car buying process is lengthy (just like all dealerships) but it was worth the wait. Service associates are great about taking awesome care of my vehicle and are extremely accommodating to your needs. Definitely will be back for my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pilot
November 05, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Haasey4Him

We bought our 2nd Accord sport just a few weeks ago and brought it back to have some protection packages put on it. We also brought our 2015 and had them do the windshield and acrylic bra on that one also. The service department people were fantastic!!! We were treated very well and they went above and beyond to do things well and on time! They even checked on a part that needed to be replaced and got it done for us!! We couldn't be happier dealing with Luther Honda and the great service they provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the guys working in service dept on Nov 3 2017
October 25, 2017

"Happy customers."

- Haasey4Him

We did much of the communication online and over the phone because we live a good distance away. We were comfortable with the communication, help and information that we received so we made an appointment to talk with a salesperson about the purchase of a new Accord. The whole process from beginning to end was a good one! We are happy with how everything went and will tell others of our good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Joe Finance, Cole
October 22, 2017

"Personal Touch Makes the Difference"

- Dan441610

I went to Luther already knowing what I wanted. I'm the kind of person who researches a vehicle to death before stepping on the car lot. I laid out what I wanted with my salesman Spencer, gave him my price point and sat back. Spencer listened to everything I said, and proceeded to hit me with information on the CR-V I wanted that I had no clue about. Long story short, Spencer's knowledge of what he is selling saved me a few thousand dollars and put me in the perfect vehicle. If you are shopping at Luther, ask for Spencer! And although my interaction with other staff members was limited, as I was introduced to people in the service and finance departments, their first concern was my experience and comfort with the process, and the business details were secondary. I can't recommend Luther Honda enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Chris
October 22, 2017

"Excellent experience purchasing a 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid"

- Dan L.

I bought a new 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L sedan from Luther Mankato Honda (LMH) on October 11, 2017. It's an excellent car, with many safety features, and excellent gas mileage (49 mpg in the city, 47 on the highway). The price was substantially less than the MSRP since it's a 2017 and the 2018s will be available soon. Matt Sack was the salesperson who helped me. On the test drive he showed me how everything worked. The purchase went very smoothly. The dealership provided a very low interest rate (1.9%) on the loan for the purchase. Matt was knowledgable and helpful. Cole Weinandt, the Finance Manager, helped me arrange the car loan. Cole was also knowledgable and helpful. I plan to take the Accord to the LMH service department when the car needs service. Before I bought the Accord, I had a 2006 Acura which I bought new at Luther's Acura dealership in the Twin Cities (I live in Mankato which has no Acura dealers, and at that time, I was in the market for an Acura). I was able to take the Acura to the LMH service department since Acura is a Honda Corp product and LMH service personnel are certified to work on Acuras. All the work done on the Acura by LMH's service personnel was done promptly and well, and the price was always reasonable. I have found everyone in the LMH sales and service departments to be professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful. The waiting room is also very nice. And if you need a ride somewhere from the dealership while your car is in the service department, and then back to the dealership when the service is complete, LMH's shuttle driver Tom will give you a ride. Tom is knowledgeable about Hondas, friendly, and a very good driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sack (sales), Cole Weinandt (finance manager) , Ben Zellman (service manager), Jens, Mike, Alex, Dustin (service reps)
October 17, 2017

"People were very friendly and helpful "

- Danbam101

If you are looking for a very reliable veichle this is the place to go and the staff here at Honda were very great. Shout out to Joe Garza for helping me out with my new Honda Accord I’m loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Garza
October 10, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- Bob&Bonnie

We had been looking for a used vehicle for a while but ended up with a new car which turned out to be the best purchase option. Tommy our salesman was so kind. We never felt pressured to purchase, he explained everything to us about any of the vehicles we were interested in. He has followed up with us after the purchase to make sure we are happy with are vehicle and if we have any additional concerns or questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership and our salesman Tommy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Cole
October 07, 2017

"Luther Mankato Honda ROCKS!"

- Friend in Mankato

We purchased our first Honda from Mankato Honda in 2001 and thought very highly of that business. Roughly five years later they were purchased by Luther. After one year of transition with a few bumps, we have now had ten years of highly professional, highly competent, and friendly service. They "walk their talk" about wishing to maintain their profitablility as a company by providing top flight professional service at a fair price to their customers so that we keep coming back and so that we recommend them to others. This has been my experience. Repeatedly. Every time I bring my car in for repair, they are attentive, thorough, and reasonably priced. I have now purchased two additional vehicles from them, both used but relatively new, and they always take very good care of me and my family. They are always able to provide you a ride to/from work, home or shopping while your car is being serviced, and on occasion if the repair is more involved they provide a loaner. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Luther Mankato Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle (sales rep), Cole (business/contracts), Ben (service mgr), Mike, Jens, Jessie, Alex (service reps)
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results