Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Park Place Motor Cars

4.8

1,426 Lifetime Reviews

2720 US-52, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,426 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Great Service "

- dwuotila

Park Place is a great dealership that provides great Service. I have worked with Mac and Jeff for a few years now. Great people, that have been honest and friendly every time I have come in. Thanks for the great service, I will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Audi A6 Service Experience on 12/10/19"

- dickwesty

As in the past, my experience last Tuesday in dealing with Josh Kern and the Audi service department was excellent. Josh was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I left feeling good about Josh, Park Place, and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The person at the checkout desk was also most helpful. I did not catch her name.
December 12, 2019

"Kevin is a very helpful service advisor"

- bjorheimh

Very clean service area, friendly and helpful service advisor Kevin Pose. Car was done when promised and ride pickup was there when promised. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Dependable Service"

- JS

We have worked with Park Place and Joshua ,our service rep , for over ten years. Joshua, the receptionist, the person who handles payments, the mechanics, and drivers are always professional, friendly, and helpful. They listen and address concerns in a timely fashion. We are always pleased with our service and have often recommended Park Place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Drivers are on time, polite and provide a safe ride to and from the dealership.
December 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- LAZIK.NATALIA

Service was very efficient, fast. Every single person from dealership was very kind and supportive, Kevin was excellent I would definitely recommend this dealership, and service to all my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Helpful "

- Rob

Always helpful and straight to the point about what’s wrong and what needs to be fixed sooner than later. Always recommend Park Place to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Luther Park Place Motor Cars responded

Rob, thank you for having your vehicle serviced here at Park Place! Please let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance! Once again, thank you for choosing Park Place Motor Cars!

December 04, 2019

"Josh Rocks"

- BRADK2

Emailed Josh on Monday morning that my wife’s car needed immediate repairs. He responded right away with a variety of times and a loaner vehicle. Repair work done the next day. My wife thinks I’m a hero!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Luther Park Place Motor Cars responded

Thank you very much for choosing Park Place for your service needs! We are pleased that Josh was able to get you in immediately! We are very happy to hear that your wife is a happy wife! Please reach out to us if you need more assistance in the future! Once again, thank you for choosing Park Place Motor Cars!

December 04, 2019

"Great service "

- jinroch

This VW service center is convenient, efficient, helpful, and at reasonable cost. It was easy to schedule the appointment. I trust that the maintenance work was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Luther Park Place Motor Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Park Place for your servicing needs! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Please reach out to us if you need assistance in the future! Once again, thank you for choosing Park Place Motor Cars!

December 03, 2019

"Great service "

- aaronlaurie

Service was efficient prompt and excellent as usual. I would continue to strongly recommend service and sales at park place motors. We’ll definitely continue to have our vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Luther Park Place Motor Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Park Place for your servicing needs! We appreciate having you as a return customer! Please reach out to us if you need more assistance! Once again, thank you for choosing Park Place Motor Cars!

November 30, 2019

"Service"

- TCURRIER0

I had my Audi serviced at the Park Place dealership and was very pleased with the quality of work and the atmosphere. I would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Luther Park Place Motor Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Park Place for your servicing needs! Once again, thank you for choosing Park Place Motor Cars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,426 results