Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Park Place Motor Cars

Rochester, MN

4.8
2,972 Reviews
Park Place Motor Cars is the only place in Southeastern Minnesota that offers all varieties of Audi, Volkswagen, and BMW. With a large selection of new and used vehicles for you to choose from, Park Place Motor Cars incorporates excellent customer service and affordable repair options all in one convenient location. Our experienced sales team and brand Service Advisors have years of experience and want to help you find the best value for your needs. At Park Place Motor Cars, you will get the best value and expertise available.

2720 US-52

Rochester, MN

55901

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,974 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Very nice place, especially liked our salesperson. Was..."

- IABURNETT

Very nice place, especially liked our salesperson. Was out on the lot to help us as soon as we got there. Allowed us to take the vehicle we were interested in for a test drive. He was easy to work with and very accommodating.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Consistently excellent service from a fabulous team of..."

- Rochester Local

Consistently excellent service from a fabulous team of service professionals, including Joshua Kern, Jody Brossard, Chris Leitz, Dennis Thompson and Cheri! I am always pleased with my Park Place service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Chris Lietz, service advisor, was excellent to work with...."

- LHSARLES

Chris Lietz, service advisor, was excellent to work with. Great personality, thorough with his explanation to my questions and concerns. His follow up was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Always can count on Josh and his crew to keep my Audi..."

- STAN.CRAM

Always can count on Josh and his crew to keep my Audi running splendidly. I had a hiccup with a fuel pump replacement and Josh’s team took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"This was perhaps the fastest service I’ve seen from..."

- MIKE KERR

This was perhaps the fastest service I’ve seen from Parkplace. Done in less than 90 min. I like the video showing the tire wear while the car was up on the rack. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Both times I visited, I either work with the Jared or..."

- Abbi

Both times I visited, I either work with the Jared or Dennis. They are both pretty solid guys.. They make the experience worthwhile and meaningful. Not. Not there to play games but there to make quality recommendations and truly help out the customer.. 10 out of 10, would recommend. These guys need gold star stickers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Wendy was a great sales person, knowledgeable, courteous,..."

- KMOLLOY7

Wendy was a great sales person, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, you want her to make a sale. They had been very busy. With some sales people handling two customers at the one time. The accountant was backlogged, which meant along wait to close the deal. Accountant was very courteous. Overall , I am giving you a good rating because the wait was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The automated appointment system didn’t work to well when..."

- SBENIKE8

The automated appointment system didn’t work to well when they called back to schedule (wasn’t scheduled on their system in Rochester) but Dennis adjusted and made it work at the service department Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Excellent interaction with Joshua. Great service,..."

- KEVIN.BENNET

Excellent interaction with Joshua. Great service, excellent counsel. Assisted me after the service in trouble shooting an issue to not require a visit. Quick work, completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Fair price good service nice clean shopTook care of no..."

- CSORENSO

Fair price good service nice clean shop Took care of no sale issue same day Sales person good job of explaining electronics and car was clean and full of gas ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,974 results