Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lux Motors - Evansville

Evansville, IN

4.9
236 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lux Motors has created a different buying experience for our customers. We treat every single interaction as if it were a close relationship, instead of just another sale. We carry a wide range of exotics, luxury, jeeps, trucks and SUVs. We offer financing for every credit situation and have free nationwide shipping on all of our exclusive inventory. We also support a wide range of charities and organizations as well within our community. Are YOU ready to Live the Lux Life!? Experience the Red Carpet Treatment www.luxmotors.com

3030 N Green River Rd

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

By Type

Showing 236 reviews

April 27, 2021

"Bill McElroy is the best. I looked at cars on the lot for..."

- Jlspade6

Bill McElroy is the best. I looked at cars on the lot for 2 or 3 years before i pulled the trigger. He always took me serious every time and was very patient with me. I ended up buying a corvette out of state he had shipped for me. He answered all my questions before during and after i got the vette. Yesterday was actually my one year of buying the vette and i still ask him questions here and there and he always points me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

That’s awesome!! Thank you for sharing your experience with Bill!! We appreciate you taking the time to do so!!

April 24, 2021

"For all your vehicle needs to go see Ryan Russell at Lux..."

- Jbrown1993.jb.jjb

For all your vehicle needs to go see Ryan Russell at Lux motors now he is five star rating in my book he will definitely fix you up with the best deal on the best truck or car is out there my business Will Always go to him And Lux motors Go check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you the the 5 stars and the review!! We love hearing our customers experience and we appreciate your business!

April 21, 2021

"Justin and Russel made a dream come true. Both of them..."

- Policewife102

Justin and Russel made a dream come true. Both of them were very professional and beyond helpful. I would recommend Lux Motors to anyone! These guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russel
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you!! We appreciate you working with us and can’t wait to help you in the future!

April 08, 2021

"Wife and I had the best experience shopping for a truck..."

- Leathers

Wife and I had the best experience shopping for a truck thanks to Ryan Russell for the work you did to get us our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!! We appreciate you and look forward to helping you in the future!

March 10, 2021

"Thank you all, especially Russell, for making this such a..."

- Heatherlee036

Thank you all, especially Russell, for making this such a seamless process and being so accommodating. Russell definitely went out of his way to make sure I had a red carpet experience!😄 #luxlife #luxfamily #luxmotors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

So happy to hear your experience with Lux Motors and Russell! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Look forward to helping you in the future !!

February 16, 2021

"Great salesman! Helped us get the truck we have been..."

- cgarrison021

Great salesman! Helped us get the truck we have been looking for! He and his manager did everything they could to get us out of our terrible loan from a dealer and into the truck we have wanted for so long. Great, friendly team. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"This is my third purchase from Lux. The first two being..."

- Tyler Cantley

This is my third purchase from Lux. The first two being years ago. I’m blown away at how much they changed! 5 stars for sure! I went in not expecting to walk out with the truck I did, they came back high than anticipated but pulled off a miracle and got me below where I wanted to be, go get your new dream car today! They know how to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"Wonder red carpet treatment. Nick had excellent customer..."

- Joanna.d.beck

Wonder red carpet treatment. Nick had excellent customer service and negotiated us a wonderful price on our dream lifted Jeep! Please buy from these wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas King, Nicholas King
February 07, 2021

"Lux Motors rates 5 stars hands down! I had the pleasure..."

- Praj17

Lux Motors rates 5 stars hands down! I had the pleasure of working with Kevin, Bill and Russell. Being from PA, I had a long list of questions and requests before I was ready to make the long trip. Kevin answered every question with ease and speed. He also sent me vidoes, pictures and everything I needed. Bill was very attentive as soon as we arrived and Russell was the same. We had a such a great experience with Lux Motors and couldn’t be more happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Dowdy
February 06, 2021

"Nick did a great job for us, he’s kept in touch over the..."

- daniel.benkert

Nick did a great job for us, he’s kept in touch over the years when he finds cars of interest until we were ready to purchase. And overall the dealership did a great job for us, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas King
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results