Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Lux Motors - Evansville

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

3030 N Green River Rd, Evansville, Indiana 47715
Call (812) 401-1080

By Type

Showing 190 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Went here 5 years ago for the first time just looking..."

- Jlspade6

Went here 5 years ago for the first time just looking around for fun. But today i went there for business all because bill mcelroy made it happen. He hand picked a car that i described i wanted all the way in Virginia. Not to mentioned he answered a million annoying questions i had. Thanks lux motors and especially bill. Im proud to be part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Nick and everyone at lux Motors made buying my new truck..."

- Jjohnson3207

Nick and everyone at lux Motors made buying my new truck a easy experience. Wouldn’t hesitate to give these guys a call if I’m ever in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Great sales guy! He took care of me like family. He..."

- Shan 😊

Great sales guy! He took care of me like family. He wasn't pushy and knew exactly what I wanted. Very informative and answered all my questions clearly. No hassle at all, I was in and out in a jiffy with a great affordable car to drive home with. Thanks Nick for all your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Great salesman. Not pushy, very informative and easy to..."

- jdpyle

Great salesman. Not pushy, very informative and easy to deal with. Good communication even after the sale. Got the deal done in just a few hours. Didn’t have to feel like I was in a wrestling match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"The best in business highly recommend them to anyone ...."

- Henrydaniels15

The best in business highly recommend them to anyone . They are really nice people they will always have my business I had a really great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

"Very happy with our purchase and experience. Very..."

- jwest

Very happy with our purchase and experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Unique, varied, and quality inventory for small dealership. Most importantly, transparent with pricing and no hidden fees. As an out-of-state resident, the trip to Evansville was very much worth it and hope to work with the Lux team in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020

"Excellent customer service, very personal and..."

- Allornothingtransport

Excellent customer service, very personal and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman to sell us our new Vehicle! Super happy will purchase again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick King
May 08, 2020 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Lux Motors and our crew!! We appreciate you and look forward to helping you in the future!

April 24, 2020

"Nick helped us buy our CTS-V and it was a wonderful..."

- Leannwilson92

Nick helped us buy our CTS-V and it was a wonderful experience! The customer service was great and the speed of service was exceptional! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2020 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you so much for the review and thank you for working with us at Lux Motors. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!

April 13, 2020

"First timing buying a car here. Nick & Ryan were great to..."

- Bruce & Taunya Guthrie

First timing buying a car here. Nick & Ryan were great to work with. Made the buying experience very comfortable. Great people & service!!! Go to Lux Motors for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2020 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to work with us and we look forward to working with you in the future!!

March 23, 2020

"Great customer service! We felt very well taken care of...."

- Ctmatthews

Great customer service! We felt very well taken care of. Bill took all the time we needed to talk us through it all. Would definitely buy again at lux motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Lux Motors - Evansville responded

Thank you so much for doing business with us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to helping you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results