Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luxury & Imports of Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.7
241 Reviews
Luxury & Imports is a family-owned & operated pre-owned dealership in Hutchinson, KS.

1207 E. 30th Ave

Hutchinson, KS

67501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

July 29, 2021

"The service was excellent I was given a quote and the..."

- nancymedland50

The service was excellent I was given a quote and the price was better than they quoted no hidden fees. I will always bring my SUV and any other vehicle I purchase from you here to be serviced. My words simply cannot express how satisfied I really am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Lane was very professional. The vehicle was exactly like..."

- 1986wjt

Lane was very professional. The vehicle was exactly like pictured. Lane made sure he answered any questions we had. Over all experience was great. Would definitely go there to purchase a vehicle. Have a fair price for my trade in as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Dealership had fair price on car I bought and was honest..."

- psemegen

Dealership had fair price on car I bought and was honest in negotiations. Staff and salesmen were friendly. Would easily do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 16, 2021

"My car came back filthy after it was serviced. There was..."

- mailjoannadavis

My car came back filthy after it was serviced. There was a footprint of a boot on the dash. The seats were dirty too. I had just detailed it, so I know it was from whoever worked on my car. I also never got a call that my car was finished; I finally called when it had been over a week. No one ever followed up to tell me what had been done and any other information I might need to know.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 13, 2021

"Friendly, easy, fast and helpful. I really appreciated..."

- tgriswold13

Friendly, easy, fast and helpful. I really appreciated the efficiency considering an out of state purchase and drivetime! Thank you to all involved......Awesome town and drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Atcheson..4 stars
July 10, 2021

"Timely friendly service, helpful staff, cost effective..."

- stroupp

Timely friendly service, helpful staff, cost effective services provided. I highly recommend and will continue to use them as our primary auto service provider. Thanks Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin in Service Department
July 08, 2021

"Friendly and not to pushy! Walked in from the street and..."

- korsholm33

Friendly and not to pushy! Walked in from the street and left two hours later In my new car. Liked it all the way through

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Rea
July 08, 2021

"Luxury and Imports is our go to place for all of our..."

- PaulKramerJr

Luxury and Imports is our go to place for all of our vehicle services needs. They do great work, but we also never feel like there are unnecessary repairs suggested. We will continue to use them for all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 07, 2021

"We have bought several cars from them! Always within..."

- hisjewel

We have bought several cars from them! Always within value on the cars and fantastic customer service! They are focused on doing what is best for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"I don't know why people have problems with Luxury..."

- Sarjunn

I don't know why people have problems with Luxury Imports, This is my second time here and although I came for a Jeep, I found an excellent ride with low mileage and affordable. Friendly staff and military friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roma
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results