Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luxury Motor Club

Franklin Square, NY

4.8
113 Reviews

790 Hempstead Turnpike

Franklin Square, NY

11010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

August 11, 2021

"THEY LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING...DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY..."

- Johnathan Wright

THEY LIE ABOUT EVERYTHING...DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! HIDDEN FEES OF $9,000...THEY WILL MESS YOU OVER🤞🏽 AND SELL YOU A CAR WITH PROBLEMS AFTER YOU DRIVE FOR 50 MILES (if lucky) AND ENGINE LIGHT WILL COME ON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them are just trying to make commission be aware
May 19, 2021

"Great experience & a great staff & I found the car I..."

- GLive

Great experience & a great staff & I found the car I wanted & was able to negotiate the terms & a monthly payment that fitted into my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C-Rich
May 18, 2021

"Excellent service providedGreat team members will refer..."

- randa

Excellent service provided Great team members will refer others to luxury motor club and hope to do business in the near future with said dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 18, 2021

"Great workers and now I have a better understanding of..."

- Billz073

Great workers and now I have a better understanding of when I can trade my car in.... I recommend this place to anyone that has good credit looking for a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle Faustino
January 20, 2021

"Very satisfied with the serve I got and I would recommend..."

- Jermaineford

Very satisfied with the serve I got and I would recommend all family members and friends to this dealership I’m very happy I went to LUXRY motor club

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
December 30, 2020

"Great stuffs it was a pleasure buying from you the place..."

- Moron77

Great stuffs it was a pleasure buying from you the place is very clean the stuffs is really nice Thank You Christian I had a great time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
December 16, 2020

"Awesome dealer to do business with! Their staff went..."

- aljecaro

Awesome dealer to do business with! Their staff went above and beyond my expectation ! I’ve had other dealers sell cars out from under me many times in the past I live 2 hours from them and they marked my X5 as sold for me so it was there for me when I arrived there ! Just an awesome and extremely friendly dealership. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Thompsom - Javier Sierra
October 12, 2020

"Complete waste of time! The car was advertised at $16885..."

- Haseebdurrani

Complete waste of time! The car was advertised at $16885 which I thought we negotiated down to $16000, only to see a grand total of $27,000+ when I finally made my way to the finance manager. For a second I thought it was a buy one get one half off, but nope that total included a bunch of added fees ($1495 for an inspection fee, $495 for a documentation fee, $195 dealership fee, etc). Also included was a $4000 warranty which you are obligated to buy as per the finance manager. I would’ve felt much more comfortable if these fees were included in the advertised price so that as a customer I would know what I’m walking into beforehand. The finance manager’s response to that was “then you wouldn’t have walked into this dealership”, which is very likely to be the case but at least it would’ve saved everyone’s time and avoided an unnecessary in-person interaction during a global pandemic. My honest advice to anyone reading this is to avoid this dealership altogether unless you have time to spare and/or haven’t experienced a migraine in a while. Avoid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 17, 2020

"I came here for my first car. I didn't want to ride..."

- just breathe

I came here for my first car. I didn't want to ride public transport anymore due to the pandemic. So I came in here and we worked out how much I could pay per month and I was told what cars would be in my price range. I got a car and I'm happy. And grateful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemi
June 12, 2020

"Spent my stimulus check on a down payment for a car here...."

- Athlete

Spent my stimulus check on a down payment for a car here. Money well spent because now I look like a player driving around New Jersey.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemey
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results