Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Luxury Motor Club

4.3

69 Lifetime Reviews

790 Hempstead Turnpike, Franklin Square, New York 11010 Directions
Sales: (516) 214-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Luxury Motor Club

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Better Believe!"

- Carobsessed

I made the right choice when I went to Luxury Motor Club. It was such an easy process. I didn't have to mess around with a car loan and I literally bought the car and picked it up the next day. Why not the same day? Because they wanted to detail the car for me. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
August 31, 2019

"The best car experience ever"

- Vroomvroom

I bought my car over a year ago. I don't remember the name of the salesman but he was very friendly and he definitely sold us a good car because I have had a wonderful time with my newish BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not.remember
August 20, 2019

"My Review"

- Al

Stone is great because he helped me get at BMW. Although it was somewhat tough for me to get financing due to an eviction and judgement against me they were able to get me financing which I did not think was possible. Now I have a nice clean and safe car to drive and I have Stone and his diligent work to thank me for. My interest rate is pretty good as well especially considering my past financial issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stone
July 30, 2019

"I Like This Place"

- candycrusher

These guys are cooler than a cold beer. Yuri was a blessing to work with and he is a good guy. The #1 place for a BMW in the area, that's for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri
July 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- RaceWinner

Amazing car buying experience from start to finish! Noemi is awesome was very attentive, and made sure I was nothing short of 110% satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. Financing was a breeze, and the overall process was timely and extremely professional. Definitely would recommend !Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemi, Nathan
July 12, 2019

"Best Sales Experience"

- bmwguy

Problem Solved!!! When I came into Luxury Motor I was greeted by Noemi. I haven't purchased a car in quite sometime and did not know what to expect. Noemi was great she made it very easy and comfortable for me. She was very knowledgeable when it came to the inventory After about 2 hours I left in my new (used) BMW!!! Thank you to Noemi for all of her help. I am so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemi
July 12, 2019

"Best customer service "

- Zaidaj

I was beyond excited when Noemi was able to get me a car. My credit was poor but that did not stop her from helping me. Not only was she very patient she was able to get me a car that I’m proud to drive. I’m loving my bmw. Thank you for your help any one seeking help should ask for Noemi I know she won’t disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemi
April 14, 2019

"No sale without $3000 extended warranty and $1500 fees"

- LRoy

The car looked beautiful and the listed price was good and fair, so I contacted the dealership to confirm it was available and to ask them to quantify all additional costs they would charge. After 2 attempts to get an answer, Joshua advised they had a $475 document fee (not crazy) plus $1,090 in other charges for dealer prep, etc., which made the total still within a reasonable range. Josh also advised “Also we provide a 2 year 26k mile warranty on the vehicle which for this particular car my cost is 2995 which is your choice,” which is absurd, but since it was my choice, I still wanted to see the car. The night before we were going to see the car, I received an email telling me there was another buyer willing to buy the guarantee, but he assured me “If you are willing to finance or purchase the warranty I will gladly finalize the deal with you.” Now 10 days later the car is still listed. It seemed to me that the extra $2,995 for the extended warranty wasn’t my choice. I’m giving 2 stars because they at least told me before I drove the hour to test drive the car and saved me that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
March 13, 2019

"Thieves, worst car dealership in US."

- Portela

This is definitely the worst dealership in US. The most disgusting thieves and liars in the whole industry. They will sell you a lot of BS and promises thay you'll never get. They drown you in paperwork and hurry you to sign everything so that you don't read what you're falling for. First thing I found out was that I asked for a copy of every single document loan terms, gap insurance, extended warranty, contract of sale, everything and they only handed me the warranty(which O don't recommend never) and the contract on a thick envelope (I assumed everything was there, rookie mistake) then I found out (using rate calculators online) that they had overcharged me the same amount I put as downpayment ($8,500). I called to confront them and they said that I wasn't understanding that was taxes and fees but how you get from 35k to 50k with a warranty of $3,500 just with "taxes and fees" When I bought the warranty I was told that it will kick off after my factory warranty expired which was also a lie because the contract said it was right away. After all this I called different attorneys but since I signed everything I couldn't do anything and that's why I never did anything else (imperfect system). I was always thinking on giving a bad review but never took the time to do it. Today... 7 months after... I went to refinance my car to get a better deal and found out that they never included the Gap insurance. This people are the worst parasites in this planet and they will steal every penny that they can with a smile in their faces like is nothing. Maybe I can afford that but I pray for those who can't and they do it anyway. These rats should be left in the street specially the biggest thief from the Finance department Nathan Shaolian. Sad that I can't give 0 stars or even negative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Shaolian
February 15, 2018

"Top notch dealership "

- Carnuts0909

I highly recommend Noemi oyola as your salesperson. Noemi took the hassle and stress from me purchasing a Luxury stylish car. She took the time to show me all my options and was never pushy. I ended up with a sophisticated car I can enjoy and take care of. She even allowed me to test drive the car around the area on our own. She was patient and helped me set up my phone with Bluetooth. I loved the purchasing experience. Noemi is awesome and so friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noemi oyola
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results