Back

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend

West Bend, WI

4.4
29 Reviews

2275 S Main St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

October 19, 2022

Great experience at Lynch in West Bend! Eric helped me out a lot and made me feel like I was his only customer! Attention to detail in the closing of the deal and full service. I drove out More

by dkrukowski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Oct 21, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

September 02, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle from Andrew Witte in May 2022 from out of state. Flew to Milwaukee to pick it up and was met by a representative at the airport and taken to the dealership, about 45 minutes away. More

by agiboo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Witte
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

June 18, 2022

they were very friendly and easy to work with. got back to me very quick and made everything super easy. More

by masonmcd17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody king
Jun 21, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

May 14, 2022

Worked with Chad Braeger who was amazing! Made sure our deal happened and was sure all my needs and wants were achieved. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by donnajborowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Braeger
May 17, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

April 28, 2022

Worst experience I have ever had. Bought a used truck and had nothing but problems. Once they had their money they could care less. They blew me off, wouldn't return phone calls, or More

by 4moonlighthills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Darr
April 10, 2022

They had the particular truck that I was looking for went and took it for a test drive a couple months ago. Was still available and I was still interested. Felt it was a good deal. I ended up buying it. So f More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Tyler
Apr 13, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

April 03, 2022

Awesome experience thanks to Chad Breager. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market today More

by First Flex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Breager sales and Patti Galligan finance
Apr 03, 2022 -

First Flex responded

This is my first time buying from a dealer in 22 years and thanks to Chad Breager it was a great experience. He helped me find the car i was looking for and made the whole buying experience very friendly and relaxed, no pressure. Thanks to him and Patti Galligan in finance i am now the proud owner of a beautiful 2018 Ford Flex. I would highly recommend anyone in the market, check out Lynch for friendly service and a hassle free buying experience. Thanks again Chad and Patti.

April 02, 2022

Friendly staff from sales, service dep, and finance. They got me in and out with a brand new car in half a day. No weird bargaining More

by Leo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brager
Apr 05, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

January 04, 2022

Chad in sales was beyond helpful. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted on their used car lot, and he made everything super easy. Most dealerships are helpful until you walk out the door, lynch goes More

by Dorota and Patryk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Breager
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

December 16, 2021

I absolutely hate car shopping and waited till my cars wheels were just about falling off. I was very anxious when I walked into the dealership. I was greeted by Chad who helped me. After talking for a bi More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
1
1 - 10 of 29 results