Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend

West Bend, WI

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

2275 S Main St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

16 Reviews of Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"I was in the market to purchase a new Yukon Denali and..."

- jjjungbauer

I was in the market to purchase a new Yukon Denali and had to search the Upper Midwest for a truck due to the chip shortage. I came across the truck I wanted at Lynch Buick/GMC of West Bend. Not knowing the dealership I was unsure of what to expect. All my expectations were met and exceeded. I worked with Andrew from Lynch and he made the experience painless and actually a lot of fun. The truck is great, the entire Lynch team was great and even though I'm from White Bear Lake, MN (the home of about 20 dealerships) I'll look to Lynch when I buy my next truck. Great work Andrew and the team at Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Witte
January 11, 2021

"By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!!..."

- Krystal Duehning

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Cody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even answered my questions on his day off! A few days after buying my new vehicle the windshield cracked and they replaced it at no cost and gave me a loaner so I wouldn't have to wait. The process of buying my new vehicle went so smoothly I was in shock. Cody found me the perfect vehicle and I couldn't be any happier! They deserve way more than 5 stars for going above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 30, 2020

"Andrew did a great job in assisting us with our new..."

- schmidtkyler

Andrew did a great job in assisting us with our new truck! Prompt and professional service and I would recommend any of my friends and family to stop in and get a great deal!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Witte
August 13, 2019

"Textbook bait and switch deception"

- Mr. Rico

Advertised a leftover 2018 Buick Regal for 22,800 dollars. I called them to confirm before driving 55 miles. Alex "checked" and confirmed the price. Arrived about an hour later to buy but they said there was an error and the price was over 27,000 dollars. Thought the small town dealer would be different, but got the same scheming treatment. The salesman might as well have been wearing plaid pants and White shoes. Almost 8 hours after visit, checked the web ad and it is still listed at 22,800. REVIEW UPDATE: Was contacted by General manager Mike Kennedy who explained the error in detail, and apologized. General Motors was applying rebate twice on the websites. Many other vehicles also affected. Could have been handled much better by floor manager and salesman though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 18, 2019

"So far so good"

- StevieBoy

Great service, All the staff (Mr Kennedy, John, Bill, Tyler, Alex, April, service guys) Work very hard to get you a simple and easy to understand breakdown of what you're paying for. Ask the right questions, do all of your homework first, know your budget, know your credit and know exactly what car you want, they'll help you find one if its on the lot or in another location... they will make the process and closing as clear as possible. If you have detailed questions or concerns they will NOT confuse you or make you feel like a bad person for asking, they work hard. Be patient, car buying isn't like grocery shopping or buying fast food, it's a process especially if you want it done right. We purchased 2 vehicles within a month from each other and they were the right ones at the right price, and quality product, not just steel on wheels.... Don't forget, 3 month, 3k mile warranty, you can't beat that in west bend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Bill, Tyler, Alex, April, and service guys
March 18, 2019

"Painless transaction"

- Gary

Found the truck I wanted on line at Lynch in West Bend. I live 90 miles away and contacted them. Andrew kept me up to speed over the internet and I made the deal in 1 trip. Was able to deal a little and everyone was very kind and helpful. Thanks Andrew. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Tyler
November 12, 2018

"New Leased Vehicle"

- nstarr508

I recently leased a brand new 2019 Buick Regal GS from Lynch Buick GM of West Bend and had a fantastic experience. Everyone went above and beyond to get me in this vehicle which I absolutely love. The sales individuals were very professional and the financing process was easy and quick. Bill Carlson, one of their managers, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This is where I will be getting all of my vehicles from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carlson, Alex
January 18, 2018

"Used vehicle"

- Tiara

We where interested in a van they had there. Took it for a ride liked the van, but told them before even considering buying it they would have to fix the clunking noise and andrew said yes. Went to talk numbers and andrew just sat there. We pretty much did all the talking. Asked if they would take so much off their vehicle he said no they just lowered the price two days ago. I don't care if you lowered the price a couple days ago. I'm looking to negotiate that price you have on it now. Told him that Kelley Blue Book was in between this price range and that they had room to work with. He didn't want to do anything for us. I will never go back. Must not wanted to make a sale. Doesn't seem experienced enough to be a sales person if we have to do the work for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 22, 2017

"Damaged my vehicle "

- Vet1

Damaged the leather interior while making a repair- never said a word to me . I saw it after I pulled out . The following day I found more damage. Thankfully I took a bunch of pictures of the car’ interior. I needed them to get the damage covered. I thought we would try to support our local shop rather than go to Milwaukee - this was a poor choice on my part. Then the service tech with two other co workers sat at the desk talk g about us and looking at us right in front of us. DO NOT use Bob Fish unless you want a terrible experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim and Gary
July 12, 2015

"Wrong Hitch"

- Jean

Things started off good. I called and asked if they install a 2 in hitch on my new 2015 Encore. They said sure and w/in a few minutes called me back with a quote for the hitch and installation. I clarified it was for a 2015 encore 2 in hitch. "Yes, will see you next week" vehicle was dropped off, phone call received couple hours later stating hitch is on. Went to pick up vehicle, paid the bill, looked at my hitch, and it was THE WRONG SIZE!!!! Went back in to the service dept, told them it was the wrong hitch. Nobody knew anything. Finally someone directed me to the parts dept. The salesman told me 1 1/4 is what the factory recommends...In a not so friendly manner. No apology, no offer to put the requested size on. The least they could have done is thrown in a 2 in adapter. " Fleet Farm sells them" is what I was told. I said...maybe next time try calling the customer before installing a non requested part. Bob Fish is not known for there customer service, but I took the chance thinking...."it's a Hitch, how could they possibly screw it up" Lesson learned. I, like many people In this community, will not go back or recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales/service dept
1
1 - 10 of 16 results