Back

Lynch Ford Chevrolet

Mount Vernon, IA

4.4
135 Reviews

410 Business 30 SW

Mount Vernon, IA

52314

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 135 reviews

November 08, 2022

Would buy a vehicle from them again! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They also had a wide selection of vehicles. Positive experience. More

by michelledebarre
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Greco and James Teel
June 23, 2022

I love the Subaru I purchased. The transaction was smooth and easy. The salesman was superb. Plan on having my vehicle serviced there and have already recommended them to family an More

by Dennis-dunlap
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff I think, card is in my card
Jun 24, 2022 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and the recommendation Dennis. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our smooth and easy process. I hope you enjoy the Subaru. John Walz-General Manager

April 22, 2022

I love my new Ford Edge! Dave was great to work with; helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience easy. Options were reviewed with me and recommended based on my driving More

by Cherie.monson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jordan, James Teel
April 20, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Lynch, and could not be happier with our purchases! More

by Henlag
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hougen
March 24, 2022

Had my Ford Edge serviced today the windows and locks were inoperable. It was determined a wire was broken. Getting a replacement part was on back order. Luke The Service advisor said they might be able More

by Migoerdt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Thole
March 04, 2022

Friendly staff. Quick and easy process. Left with my new Ford Bronco in less than an hour. More

by Riley Walz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heim , James Teel
Mar 23, 2022 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Riley. I hope you enjoy your Bronco Sport. It looks awesome. John Walz-General Manager

February 17, 2022

This was the fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership. Andrew was extremely helpful and got me a great car. He listened to what I wanted and didn't go over my monthly payments. More

by Horsechic098
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Greco
Mar 23, 2022 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Horsechic. I am glad Andrew was able to help you out. He does a great job for us. John Walz-General Manager

February 08, 2022

Everyone at Lynch was very knowledgeable and they had exactly what I was looking for. Mark was very nice & listened to exactly what I was looking for. I definitely recommend Lynch and will be back when I More

by Ericka
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Feb 09, 2022 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the very nice review Ericka. I am glad you had a great experience with Mark and I hope you enjoy the Edge. We would also love to hear how we would be able to earn 5 stars your next visit. John Walz-General Manager

November 21, 2021

Why does a dealership post a vehicle with the price and on a web site and then will not sell it More

by Abpmc2002
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Alger
Nov 24, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

I am sorry that you feel that way Abpmc2002. I am not 100% sure what you are referring to, but if you are interested in giving me more detail, I would love to hear from you. John Walz-General Manager

September 20, 2021

Had the 2 rear shocks seize up on 2019 Tahoe with 42,000 miles. I expressed my concern about the high replacement cost of over $1,600. I recieved a call from the service manager 4 days later. He contacted G More

by Rgaddis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Krogman
Sep 22, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Rgaddis. I am glad Jeff was able to get assistance from GM and everything worked out to you satisfaction. John Walz-General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results