About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Ford Chevrolet

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

410 Highway 30 SW, Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314 Directions
Sales: (319) 895-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Lynch Ford Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience!!"

- Denise in Illinois

I found my certified pre-owned Ford Edge on Ford's website, which led me to Lynch Ford. My first interaction was w/Greg Shafer, the Internet Sales Manager at Lynch. He was helpful and provided great assistance. Upon arriving at the dealership, we were introduced to James Teal our Sales Consultant. Just like Greg, James was very professional and helpful. As we completed the purchase, we met Business Manager Jason Lester. Jason did a great job reviewed the paperwork and made the conclusion of the purchase smooth - and enjoyable. I love the car, and had a great purchase experience. Thank you!! Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shafer, James Teal, Jason Lester
Jul 04, 2018 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review Denise! So happy to hear that Greg, James and Jason were able to make your car buying experience enjoyable. The Ford Certified program is a great way to buy a car. Enjoy your new Edge! Dan Lynch.

June 07, 2018

"Awesome. "

- Papa Kim

Lynch Ford is Awesome. So is Dave Jordan. The Quick Change Lane is Awesome. Lynch Ford is Great. The clean vehicle after the service is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jordan
Jun 07, 2018 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review! I'm happy to hear you have been enjoying the way we do business. Dan Lynch

May 24, 2018

"Very accommodating, no-pressure sales"

- Cl0nE2O12

I came to Lynch looking for a very specific car, one that was unlikely to be found in the immediate area. After locating several, they were willing to go and get the one I wanted with a trailer, even though it was well outside their "normal" range for doing so. When it came to discussing pricing, they were very easy to work with, with no pressure felt at any stage of the process. Would definitely recommend them (especially Andrew, the sales consultant we worked with) to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 25, 2018 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

I’m glad to hear that Andrew was able to accommodate your needs and get you the exact vehicle you were looking for. Sounds like you had an enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks for the opportunity and thanks for the great review! I hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Dan Lynch

May 24, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hackett54

I recently purchased a used certified car from Lynch. The salesperson was very thorough explaining everything about the car and the warranties. I was in and out driving my car in 4 hrs. The easiest car purchase I have experienced and I never felt pressured to make a deal at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C.
May 25, 2018 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the very nice review. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience and that J.C. Made it quick and easy for you. Enjoy your new car! Dan Lynch

April 19, 2018

"Spectacular!"

- Tommy Turbo

Just purchased my 7th vehicle from Lynch. As always, the process is easy, stress free, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted at a very fair price. Every aspect of the process was great! Can’t say enough good things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hird
Apr 23, 2018 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks Tommy! I very much appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. Thanks for the great review!! Dan Lynch

April 05, 2018

"Purchase & Customer Care"

- marvin

If you haven't done business with Lynch Ford/Chevrolet ....... you should strongly consider doing so. I have heard their ads and yes it truly is a new car/truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann, Jim, Dan Taylor
February 22, 2018

"100% Satisfied Customer!!"

- mftpjt

We've been 'shopping' with Lynch in Mt. Vernon for quite a few years, and have never been disappointed with our experience with the sales and service there. We recently purchased our third vehicle there and love it (a Ford 2018 Escape Titanium). Dave Jordan was absolutely wonderful to work with and the finance guy, Jason Lester, really knows his stuff. Thanks for all you do Lynch! We would definitely recommend your Mt. Vernon dealership...you guys deserve more than five stars! Sincerely, Marilyn and Perry Tormey, Marion, IA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jordan, Jason Lester
December 16, 2017

"Purchase"

- Geoffrey Garrett

We've used Lynch for service many times in the last 8 years and just made our first purchase. Had searched other area Chevy dealers including Mc***** and Bil**** and was fed up with their treatment. Found a GREAT used SUV for a fair price and was treated professionally and enjoyed the process. Everett did a great job and I would recommend him if you're looking for a vehicle. Appreciate a Dealership that treats people fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett
Dec 18, 2017 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you Geoffrey! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent car buying experience. Thanks also for allowing us to service your vehicle for the last 8 years! Dan Lynch

November 25, 2017

"Process was quick and easy. "

- JJM

Our company needed a new company van. I got pricing from Lynch and another local dealer. Lynch had a better price. We were trading in other vehicles as well. They were able to evaluate them at my facility. The entire process only took a couple of days. Lynch made the entire process quick and easy and for me, that is very valuable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Colton
Nov 27, 2017 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Small business accounts are very important to us so I am happy to hear we made the process of replacing your van smooth and easy! Thanks for the opportunity! Dan Lynch

November 21, 2017

"Spousal Vehicle Purchase"

- BJ

Purchase was simple, fast, and easy. No hassle, no fluff. Just the bottom line. Dan Heim was very helpful. 3rd purchase from him now, and have referred two other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Heim
Nov 22, 2017 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the nice review BJ!! Very much appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and the feedback of how Dan helped you with your most recent purchase of your third vehicle from us! Dan Lynch

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results