Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynch Ford Chevrolet

Mount Vernon, IA

4.9
124 Reviews

410 Business 30 SW

Mount Vernon, IA

52314

Directions

124 Reviews of Lynch Ford Chevrolet

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Lynch listened to what I needed showed me what they had..."

- davidsellnau

Lynch listened to what I needed showed me what they had that fit my requirements no hassle no up sell just found what i needed and got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jordan
Jun 11, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for that 5 star review David. I am happy to hear you had a great experience here. John Walz-General Manager

March 04, 2021

"Great car buying experience. Well worth the drive. No..."

- Jeff S.

Great car buying experience. Well worth the drive. No pressure, handled very professionally. The entire process was explained well and all questions were answered. Highly recommended. Jeff S. Bettendorf IA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Jeff, James, Melanie, Ron
Mar 05, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

I am happy to hear you had a great experience Jeff. Thank you for posting the 5 star review. John Walz-General Manager

February 03, 2021

"Very pleasant experience and no pressure buying. Listened..."

- racin

Very pleasant experience and no pressure buying. Listened to our needs and explained how all the options worked. always a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Great service dept. also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Greg
Feb 04, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us Racin. Thanks for the 5 star review. John Walz-General Manager

February 03, 2021

"I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Lynch Ford..."

- dartgirl33

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Lynch Ford Chevrolet. I've always been very happy with the Sales team and Service Department. Lynch has become the first dealership that I look at when searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
Feb 04, 2021 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review Dartgirl33. I am glad to hear we are your first choice for your automotive needs. John Walz-General Manager

November 24, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Ranger. Great..."

- scot.swinton

Had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Ranger. Great salesmen. Very easy process. Will definitely go back when I'm ready to trade my other vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Nov 25, 2020 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review Scot. I am glad you had a great experience here and I hope you enjoy your new Ranger. John Walz-General Manager

November 10, 2020

"Would highly recommend Lynch dealership in Mt Vernon...."

- tmc

Would highly recommend Lynch dealership in Mt Vernon. They are customer oriented and work hard to make you happy. Jordon was very respectful, and went out of his way to help find me the right vehicle. He went above and beyond in his customer service! Would definitely would recommend them!!!! Giving a 5 stars for both friendliness and pricing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, James
Nov 12, 2020 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jordon. He does a great job for us. John Walz-General Manager

September 22, 2020

"Purchased a 2014 Mustang Convertible at Lynch Ford, 9/19...."

- jimwho662

Purchased a 2014 Mustang Convertible at Lynch Ford, 9/19. Steven Svec greeted my daughter and me, he was respectful, knowledgeable and well informed. Would definitely give him 5 stars. Thank you, for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Svec
August 26, 2020

"We are extremely happy with Lynch Ford. This is our..."

- Ellisfam

We are extremely happy with Lynch Ford. This is our second vehicle in the past 2 years. Our salesman for both purchases, Jeff Grokow, was very professional, answered all our question and made the purchase painless. We were given the bottom line right away, no hassling, no back and forth, no “let me speak to my manager”. So far we’ve only needed oil changes on last years purchase and we were happy with the service department also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Grokow
Aug 27, 2020 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the review. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with Jeff, he does a great job for us. John Walz-General Manager

July 09, 2020

"By far the best service department I have been to. Clean,..."

- 98flstc

By far the best service department I have been to. Clean, Quick and Friendly. They got me in and fixed my truck issue so I could go on vacation the day I called. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole service dept.
Jul 10, 2020 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the nice review. I am glad we were able to fix your truck before you went on vacation. John Walz-General Manager

June 12, 2020

"We would highly recommend Lynch Ford Chevrolet dealership..."

- porteam53

We would highly recommend Lynch Ford Chevrolet dealership in Mt Vernon. They are detailed oriented and are willing to work with you in every aspect of making you happy. Andrew went out of his way to find us what we wanted and fixing things! My husband is a tough sale and they made him happy. Definitely would recommend them!!!! Give them a 5 star for friendliness and pricing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jun 14, 2020 -

Lynch Ford Chevrolet responded

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Andrew. Thank you for the great review. John Walz-General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results