Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lynch Nissan of Auburn

Auburn, AL

4.7
72 Reviews

140 West Creek Parkway

Auburn, AL

36830

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Lynch Nissan of Auburn

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Staff is very helpful and respectful and will help you..."

- Ashantianna

Staff is very helpful and respectful and will help you get a a great ride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 18, 2021

"Our salesman was Michael at the Nissan location. He was..."

- jstoneback1979

Our salesman was Michael at the Nissan location. He was very kind, not pushy, very professional, and worked with us having to leave a few times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 02, 2021

"Very easy to deal with. Low key, no pressure. I knew what..."

- Kenmcg57

Very easy to deal with. Low key, no pressure. I knew what I wanted, they had it. I drove over 100 miles to deal with them for this very reason. They made me a fair price on the new vehicle and fair offer on my trade. Ask for Carlton. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Jackson (Sales) & Jeff (Sales Manager)
July 24, 2021

"Carlton was easy to work with and handled everything with..."

- SE

Carlton was easy to work with and handled everything with ease. Marc was quick and easy with the paperwork and answered all my questions. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Jackson and Marc Jeter
July 06, 2021

"The dealership was very nice, clean, friendly staff that..."

- aquinett35

The dealership was very nice, clean, friendly staff that will work with you to put you in the vehicle you want and need. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylin Hoffman
June 30, 2021

"not happy with my purchase and salesperson. Really..."

- sukumar7879

not happy with my purchase and salesperson. Really frustrated with his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
June 15, 2021

"If you’re looking for a Nissan, David Dickinson is your..."

- Peaches

If you’re looking for a Nissan, David Dickinson is your guy at Lynnch Nissan in Auburn is the place to go. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dickinson
June 04, 2021

"I have purchased my 6th car in 20 years from Jeff..."

- Gentrydw1

I have purchased my 6th car in 20 years from Jeff Stewart. This has been the only place I’ve ever looked for a car. I met another salesman who was excellent as well, Jerry Gibson who passed away a few weeks ago. The salesman who took me out on the road was good as well. So was the finance person. He did a good job at explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart/Marc Jeter/Mike Barefid
May 28, 2021

"I purchased my Nissan Sentra in metro Atlanta. When I..."

- Jenny

I purchased my Nissan Sentra in metro Atlanta. When I moved here to Columbus, I took my vehicle to the Nissan dealership 'which will remain nameless' for service. The experience was not pleasant. The staff was downright rude. The next time my car needed servicing I called the nearest one to where I live, which is Lynch Nissan in Auburn, AL. The person that answered the phone was VERY pleasant. Everyone that works there has excellent customer service. It will be worth it to cross the Chattahoochee river to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk personnel
May 27, 2021

"Lynch Nissan of Auburn is the perfect & ideal place to..."

- Jcrew5

Lynch Nissan of Auburn is the perfect & ideal place to shop for your next vehicle purchase! Our salesman David was beyond helpful & very customer friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results