Back

Lynch Toyota

Manchester, CT

3.0
235 Reviews

179 Tolland Turnpike

Manchester, CT

06042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

April 12, 2022

My experience was the usual of most car dealerships. Can't be trusted. Thankful I got my car from another dealership instead but be wary...if you leave a deposit at Lynch toyota, you will NOT get it re More

by Mar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Jones, client services
March 07, 2022

Interesting… The dealership needs to get their crap together!! I sent a message inquiring about a Vehicle, possibly 2 and was told that they are not selling out of state. You would think it should be More

by No Sale
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I called looking for the sales Mgnr
August 23, 2021

My wife and I own a Rav 4 Bought from lynch when new and my wife has always insisted on having toyota people servie our vehicles. a couple of weeks ago we took it in for a service at Lynch and specifically More

by jag1963uk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fitzgerald
July 26, 2021

I have a platinum bumper to bumper warranty with $100 deductible One of my sensors was out of sync and said because I had a jack in the back that is "probably" had dislodged it and it will cost me either More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne, from Lynch Toyota
July 21, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Lynch once I got the vehicle home opened the hood found no battery hold down was installed, vehicle had the incorrect battery installed, cabin filter was full of hole More

by Scott L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Haggan, Michael Davis
July 07, 2021

I wanted to share my recent positive experience buying a 2021 Camry Hybrid with Lynch Toyota. We stopped into the dealership to look at Camry's. I was pretty specific on what I was searching for from the More

by petern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Allen, Julie Olsen
December 04, 2020

Just bought a 2021 Tundra SR5! Gary Adams was our sales person and he was awesome to work with very caring and attentive! We've been using Lynch Toyota service for years now, but this is my first purchase More

by afradette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams, Julie Olsen
December 06, 2019

Recently bought a Camry at Lynch and came back for a maintenance check. Very professional with excellent customer service. Had a bit of a mix up but the issue was quickly resolved. Overall, would come h More

by Nhi Nguyen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Soares
June 11, 2018

Waste of time Ive been a customer for years and always been happy with service until I had to deal with Kevin Fitzgerald. I took my truck in to get frame replaced a More

by Mglaxx34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fitzgerald
March 28, 2018

Lynch service dept Lynch Toyota has an excellent service department. I should mention “Wayne” in Service always goes the extra mile to get things done and is most hones More

by Toytruck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results