About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynch Toyota

4.1

224 Lifetime Reviews

179 Tolland Turnpike , Manchester, Connecticut 06042 Directions
Sales: (860) 646-9931

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Lynch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Katie T

This is the worst dealership for service and customer service. From the receptionist in service to the mechanics to Mike Lynch himself. l brought my car in for an oil change and they never even told me that my cabin air filter was “in the red” when l called to inquire Stephanie the receptionist transferred me to a voicemail of someone that had nothing to do with lt. Kevin the service manager couldn’t even offer me anything for the inconvenience of having to come back in. Bonnie who is Kevin’s boss never responded to my complaint email and Mike Lynch the owner said he needed to look into the awful customer service given by the 5 different people l dealt with and then never even called me back. To top lt off o received an email stating that their goal was great customer service etc. Anyone that buys a car here is crazy. After this experience l will spend the rest of my life making sure people know how they treat customers that have been loyal to them for the past 15 years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fitzgerald
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie, Jason, Bonnie, Mike Lynch
November 06, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- amejia

My husband and I went in search of a vehicle and even though we had an idea of what we wanted Michael was very helpful, understanding and knowledgable. Once we decided on the vehicle we wanted the transition went very smooth thanks to the assistance of Jason when it came to financing and Eduardo in regards to setting up the electronics on the vehicle. I highly recommend these three amazing individuals as they have gone above and beyond to make this such an amazing and smooth process for my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Knapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Leased 2017 Highlander"

- Rick from Hebron

My wife and I leased our first vehicle from Lynch last week and are extremely pleased with the staff and the process. Our salesperson, Bill Emma, is very knowledgeable, patiently explained all the features of our Highlander XLE, and had a low-key, no pressure approach. Bill and his staff were also able to quickly locate the vehicle of our choice in the color and with the features we wanted. Jason Knapp, the finance manager, walked us through the paperwork very efficiently and answered all of our many questions. Finally, Eduardo Soares, the delivery manager, spent an hour with us in the vehicle, walking us through all the features, and again, patiently answering our many questions. Several years ago we purchased two Camrys from Lynch Toyota and the staff back then was professional, patient, and service-oriented to the customer. They still are very much on their "A" game, and we would recommend them to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Toyota vehicle! Rick from Hebron, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Emma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Knapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- Camry girl

Have been with this dealership since 2009--the best I've dealt with after leaving three others. Have been driving Toyota for over thirty years. Had excellent experience with Paul Certo who is new to Lynch. Very tuned in to the needs of the customers. Very personable. Also dealt with others who are familiar to me from past purchase of vehicles---Julie, Eduardo and Nick---all excellent. I always feel well-served at this dealership and the service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Saffioti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Certo--also deserves five stars
September 10, 2017

"NIGHTMARE EXPERIENCE. "

- MADAN

ON 07/05/17 MY TOYOTA SIENNA WAS SERVICED FOR VIBRATION WHEN BRAKING AT ANY SPEED. THEY ANALYSED THE PROBLEM AND ADVISED TO REPLACE THE PADS AND RESURFACE FRONT DISC ROTORS WHICH I AGREED. POST THE SERVICE I DRIVE MY CAR FOR A COUPLE OF MILES BUT COULD STILL FEEL THE VIBRATION. I CAME BACK TO THE SERVICE CENTER FOR A RECHECK. THEY CHECKED THE VEHICLE AGAIN AND TOLD ME THAT THE VEHICLE NEEDS WHEEL BALANCING AND NOTHING MORE AND IT CAN BE DONE IN THE NEXT SERVICE WHICH WAS DUE 2 MONTHS AWAY. TRUSTING THEIR ADVICE I CAME BACK HOME. MEANWHILE I HAD TO MAKE A TRIP TO NEW YORK WITH MY FAMILY. ON MY WAY BACK TO CONNECTICUT THE FRONT AXLE STARTED VIBRATING WITH A LOUD NOISE. SENSING THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG I PULLED MY CAR ASIDE AND DID A VISUAL INSPECTION. IT WAS SO SHOCKING TO SEE THAT 3 OF THE 5 LUG NUTS ON THE LEFT HAND SIDE FRONT WHEEL HAD BROKEN WITH JUST 2 LUG NUTS HOLDING THE ENTIRE WHEEL TO THE CAR. FORTUNATELY I HAD AAA ROAD SIDE ASSISTANCE AND THEY HELPED ME TOW THE CAR TO A NEAR BY SERVICE CENTER. BEING A LABOR DAY WEEK END I HAD TO LEAVE THE CAR BEHIND AND FIND A RIDE HOME FOR MYSELF AND MY FAMILY WHICH COSTED ME $210. IF I HAD IGNORED THE VIBRATION AND NOISE AND DROVE A LITTLE FURTHER ON CROSS COUNTRY PKWY I WOULD HAVE MET WITH A BIG ACCIDENT PUTTING NOT ONLY MYSELF AND MY FAMILY AT RISK BUT OTHERS ON THAT ROAD AS WELL. WHEN I PICKED UP MY CAR FROM THE SERVICE STATION IN NEW ROCHELLE WHICH COSTED ME $ 1362.62 FOR THE REPAIRS THE FOLLOWING WEEK, I WAS TOLD THAT WHO EVER FIXED THE NEW PADS ON MY CAR AT LYNCH TOYOTA HAD DONE A VERY VERY POOR JOB :-( I FEEL I PUT MYSELF AND MY FAMILY AT RISK FOR $ 251.51 AT LYNCH TOYOTA AND I HAVE DECIDED NOT TO VISIT THAT SERVICE CENTER AGAIN. I DON'T CARE EVEN IF THIS WAS A ONE OFF SITUATION BUT I CANNOT FORGET THIS INCIDENT IN MY LIFE NOR THE EXPERIENCE AT LYNCH TOYOTA ON 179-235 TOLLAND TPKE MANCHESTER CT 06042-0388. I PRAY THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN TO ME AGAIN OR ANYONE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JASON DOLLAK
June 13, 2017

"Purchase"

- Wallace R. Pierson IV

John was great help when i need to by a new pre-owned car the the 2014 toyota camry is a great car i would recomend one to anyone I have only had mine for 2months and I love it Wallace R. Pierson IV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Haggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Wonderful experience....again!"

- Erica

This is our second purchase from Lynch and after our first excellent experience with Nazmin, we requested her again. As anticipated, she did not disappoint. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, easy to work with, and will do everything she can to see you drive off the lot in the car you want. From start to finish, Nazmin made our purchase seamless. Every employee we encountered was courteous and they spent the time to explain everything from what happens next, paperwork, and most importantly your new car! :) I would highly recommend Lynch and you should definitely ask for Nazmin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazmin Bhura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Soares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Knapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Erica! Thank you so much for choosing Lynch once again! We appreciate you sharing your experience, and are complimented to have your recommendation! Happy travels! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

April 17, 2017

"Truly Impressed"

- Adele

Quick, easy, exceptional service, from choice through financing and registration with DMV. Gary Adams, sales, provided the most trustworthy, best car purchase, sales experience I have ever had AND the best trade-in price on my old vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bergin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello Adele! Thank you kindly for your review. Lynch is a full service dealership and we seek to bring our customers through the process as efficiently as possible! We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

February 03, 2017

"Margarita was awesome! "

- Jct9999

Margarita was so nice, I would recommend her to anyone! She was very professional and not pushy. She helped me get the finance I needed and made all the paperwork very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2017 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello JCT9999! Thank you so much for this review. We are pleased to hear about your visit! Congratulations to you! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

December 29, 2016

"Repeat customer. Very pleased."

- James

Recently purchased second vehicle in a year through Audrin. Very informed, low pressure but accessible salesperson. Additionally, have serviced a number of Toyotas over the past 25 years there. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audrin Desardouin
Dec 30, 2016 -

Lynch Toyota responded

Hello James! We are delighted to have you choose Lynch once again. Your continued is support is very much appreciated, and we look forward to serving you in the future! - Barbara Whyte - 860-783-8728

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results