Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Decatur, AL

not yet
rated
117 Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S

Decatur, AL

35601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

May 20, 2021

Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this dealership! In the purchasing of our past four vehicles, we have traveled 2-4 hours away to purchase because we have had such horrible experiences at most every local d More

by jkshelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mendez
November 23, 2020

Tim Howard helped make buying my new Cadillac XT6 the best car buying experience. Mr. Howard was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! He had everything ready when I arrived, so I didn’t have to spend too More

by Amanda D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Howard
September 20, 2019

Awesome service from Gee Vinson Bought our new Altima today. We were very pleased with how well our salesperson Gee Vinson worked to make the process so pleasant. Everyone we came in More

by S odell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gee Vinson
June 23, 2019

Quick and Easy Mike Mendez was great to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone and I will highly consider buying our next vehicle from Lynn Layton Nissan More

by ChrisC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mendez
February 24, 2018

Great experience We haven't been in the market for a automobile for a very long time, We appreciated the friendly way we were treated by our sales representative a More

by bandit1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell in Sales was Great and your finance manager, Randy Warner, was too!
February 23, 2018

Excellent service, not pushy We truly enjoyed our experience with Forest Vaughn at Lynn Layton Nissan. He was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process without More

by JennLuffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forest Vaughn
February 19, 2018

Had relationship with this dealership for over 30 years and I have dealt with this dealership for over 35 years and all experiences have always been excellent. I know all the employees there and they always tr More

by iamtumo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Davis, Kyle Looney and Norris
February 10, 2018

The dealership keeps our car in tip-top shape. Every question that we have had concerning our car has been addressed. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Service is fast. Th More

by Janet105
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris-salesperson
February 03, 2018

No buyer's regret awesome experience! We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rouge SL from Lynn Layton Nissan. We have owned two other Rouges but this model by far is the best. We told Mr. More

by SereldaV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robbie Anderson, Miss Paige Mitchell
December 10, 2017

New car purchase I am very satisfied wiith my new car. Excellent customer service and the professional and knowledgeable staff made it an overall excellent experience. More

by JM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Gholston
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results