About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Kaitlyn

I had a great experience shopping for my new rogue on Saturday. I will definitely recommend Trista Lester and Lynn Layton Nissan to others looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista Lester
November 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- Jackson17

We’ve purchased three vehicles at this dealership. And will return again. Service has been good. We have bought new and used vehicles and always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 03, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Taybird

The dealership was great. We had a wonderful experience with them and will definitely return to them for our future vehicle needs. Trista was a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista and Dan
November 03, 2017

"This dealership has met our needs for many years."

- samsharon1970

We have leased 1 Altima and 1 Murano and bought 1 2012 Pathfinder from this dealership. They have serviced our needs. Paige was very helpful and never pressured us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mithcell
October 29, 2017

"used Nissan truck"

- Shawn

Good job Not hovering over us but there if we needed someone we could go up and get someone. Would have like to had someone come ask us but the they would have been there the hole time we where looking and I don’t like that. Great job I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
October 19, 2017

"Got a great deal at Lynn Layton!"

- Dbradz2

Danny was very knowledgeable about the Leaf's and got us a good deal! The car was clean and fully charged. I love my LEAF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny B.
September 28, 2017

"Loving my car!!"

- angeljenny

One of the easiest car purchase I've ever had! Salesman didn't try to pressure me in anyway andBen went above and beyond in helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McBride
September 14, 2017

"Paige Mitchell is EXTRAORDINARY!!"

- RogueRunner

I'm retired and have dealt with many new car salespeople over the years. Paige Mitchell is the easily the best car salesperson I've ever met. Not only is she knowledgeable, she is very patient and honest(rare at most dealerships). Every Automaker makes at least one good vehicle. She, alone, is the reason why we bought a Nissan from Lynn Layton Cadillac-Nissan. Lynn Layton is VERY lucky to have her. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell
August 11, 2017

"New Rogue Sport"

- Creek Trash

New car, so no service review. Salesman, Mel, was knowledgeable and thorough. We are longtime Nissan buyers and druvers. Very satisfied . Love the Ruby Red Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Mansour,
August 09, 2017

"Professional team"

- Lee

We enjoyed our experience and Shane Terry was very helpful I wish our second vehicle purchase the next afternoon, would have also given us a full tank of gas in our second vehicle . We traveled 1.15 hours to this dealership. We bought a diesel truck that had .25 tank of diesel fuel in it and had to fill it up without even knowing which side the gas tank was on ! I would like to commend the gentleman that was off duty from Lynn Layton employee that Saturday evening, also approximately at 7pm . He was also getting gas at the nearby Marathon gas station before the interstate ramp. He helped me get the fuel situation figured out. Disappointed , but this man , off duty helped us ... great job in choosing him to work there . We had to spend $42.00 to get home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results