About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

2402 Highway 31 S, Decatur, Alabama 35601 Directions
Sales: (256) 274-4235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Lynn Layton Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2018

"Great experience"

- bandit1

We haven't been in the market for a automobile for a very long time, We appreciated the friendly way we were treated by our sales representative and impressed with her product knowledge. The associate in finance was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell in Sales was Great and your finance manager, Randy Warner, was too!
February 23, 2018

"Excellent service, not pushy"

- JennLuffman

We truly enjoyed our experience with Forest Vaughn at Lynn Layton Nissan. He was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process without being a pushy car salesman (like we encountered elsewhere). He even made sure I understood all the features of my vehicle and how to operate those features prior to driving off the lot. The car was super clean, and the overall experience was much better than I could have anticipated! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forest Vaughn
February 19, 2018

"Had relationship with this dealership for over 30 years and "

- iamtumo

I have dealt with this dealership for over 35 years and all experiences have always been excellent. I know all the employees there and they always treat me like they appreciate my business. I do not haggle over price and trust that they are treating me fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Davis, Kyle Looney and Norris
February 10, 2018

"The dealership keeps our car in tip-top shape."

- Janet105

Every question that we have had concerning our car has been addressed. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Service is fast. The customer area is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris-salesperson
February 03, 2018

"No buyer's regret awesome experience!"

- SereldaV

We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rouge SL from Lynn Layton Nissan. We have owned two other Rouges but this model by far is the best. We told Mr. Robbie Anderson what we were looking for and that we would like a 2018 Rouge, when he received this Rogue SL he contacted us to come and see if this was the vehicle we had in mind. Mr. Anderson at this point gave us to a wonderful young lady by the name of Paige Mitchell who told us all about the Rouge and all of the extras that came in this year's package. We were very surprised to see all of the extras that are include, needless to say we feel in love with our new Nissan. The staff at Lynn Layton go above and beyond for the customer. They will go out of there way in order to make the customer happy. We have had our vehicles serviced at Lynn Layton as well and the maintenance department is on top of things and always do a great job. You will not receive a better buying experience anywhere in the Tennessee Valley like you will at Lynn Layton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robbie Anderson, Miss Paige Mitchell
January 25, 2018

"sales experience"

- Sean T.

Ben McBride did a wonderful job helping me find the exact vehicle i was interested in. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McBride
December 10, 2017

"New car purchase"

- JM

I am very satisfied wiith my new car. Excellent customer service and the professional and knowledgeable staff made it an overall excellent experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Gholston
November 24, 2017

"Good Job"

- kathy444

I was very pleased wit my purchase of my car. Paige Mitchell was very helpful for me because she about cars. It was a great experience. I would recommend anyone to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Mitchell, Hazel
November 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Kaitlyn

I had a great experience shopping for my new rogue on Saturday. I will definitely recommend Trista Lester and Lynn Layton Nissan to others looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista Lester
November 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- Jackson17

We’ve purchased three vehicles at this dealership. And will return again. Service has been good. We have bought new and used vehicles and always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results