Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnes Hyundai

4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

401 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003 Directions
Sales: (888) 592-0929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Lynnes Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"They were very professional, friendly, accommodated ect."

- jgarc68

I was looking to buy a car at Lynnes Hyundai a month and a half ago. I did not know what to expect but ended up driving off with a 2018 Tuscon Sport because of the professionalism and courtesy of the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIO
September 19, 2018

"Most Accomodating Salesman"

- new car, d&j

My husband and I went to Lynnes Hyundai to look for a new car and we met Samar outside the dealership. He approached us and asked if he could help. We agreed to go inside with him and after discussing the make and model we wanted he said he had exactly that car. We both test drove the car and Samar gave us the right price. We are now proud owners of a 2019 Hyundai Accent. We would definitely recommend Sam to our relatives and friends. He was polite, courteous and knowledgeable with us in our dealing with him. Deanna and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samar
July 18, 2018

"Domenico was awesome to work with!"

- Barcom102

Bought my 7th car from Lynne’s Hyundai last week. That should really say it all BUT there’s more to say. Domenico is awesome. No pressure, very informative, knew his stuff and just an overall good guy. He made a decision easy to make. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenico
July 12, 2018

"Superb service "

- Shannon

Professional and superb service! A dealership for life. The team was very friendly, accommodating and understood my needs. They were honest, upfront and thorough. They explained everything very well (no double talk). I'm very grateful to the team for getting me past the finish line with a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Don
May 07, 2018

"Fabulous Experience! Go see Peter in Sales!"

- Marla K

Peter in Sales is the greatest. He was honest, trustworthy and extremely professional and friendly. He was so great that he sold my husband and I both cars! Peter has a great personality and makes you feel well taken care of from start to finish. He gave us both great deals and we would highly recommend him to everyone we know. He will do right by you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
February 01, 2018

"Fast and Helpful"

- op1bren

I came in with my family not knowing what to expect. Samad was very helpful. We were able to get a lease on a new Tucson that same day at a very reasonable price. And Lynnes took care of my old car too. I'm very glad I went there and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samad Moton
January 29, 2018

"Domenick Fulchini "

- Gregory

I just purchased my new Genesis G 80 from Lynnes Hyundai in Bloomfield. I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience. My salesman, Domenick Fulchini, made the entire process very simple and easy to understand. He worked to get me a good price for my trade, ( 2004 Lexus LS 430 ) and a discounted price for my new car. I have purchased many new cars, Lexus, Infiniti,Honda’s, Toyota’s, etc. over the years. The other dealers always played with the numbers, kept you there for hours, and tried to sell you something else when you are taken into the finance manager. Nothing like that happened here with Domenick and Lynnes. I live in Warren, and I thought, why should I go all the way to Bloomfield for my new car. Boy, am I glad I did. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenick Fulchini, Finance Manager, General Manager
December 28, 2017

"Service center"

- Jim

Both my wife and I have our hyundai's serviced at this location. Each time it was a pleasure to deal with Dave, Tom and John. They do a excellent job with service and also are very professioanl with regards to how they treat you as a person. I will never have our family of vehicles serviced anywhere else. Regards Jim Dye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave , Tom and John
December 25, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- c28casey

I had a very good experience at Lynnes and would recommend this dealer to mt friends and family. I also am a women of few words and a 25 word minimum for a survery is ridiculous but that is entirely the fault of the survey developers and not the wonder salesmen Samad Moton, who I feel I can call and ask him anything I need to know about my Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2017

"Excellent Experience in buy our new 2018 Elantra Ls."

- italiapuppy

We felt right at home, everyone was courteous toward us from the beginning. We really appreciate the patience that everyone had in answering all our questions and concerns. We were extremely satisfied with our choice to re-buy an Elantra. We have been enjoying our new model of the 2018 Elantra, after our 2013 Elantra. Thank You again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Maldonado & Jorge Narvaez
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results